Latest UK Escort Reviews

Katie Swallows (Dick) - Age: 28 years

Location: west midlands - Birmingham / Walsall

Review: so sexy , so gorgeous .......I so want to see her again. her cum tastes as good as she looks
Posted by: backrow7
On:
Friday 25th March 2016
Rating 10

Cindy - Age: 27 years

Location: Canary Wharf

Review: Claudia is a stunningly beautiful girl. There's a certain innocence on a statuesque figure. Her phot
Posted by: Mr RedZed
On:
Monday 29th February 2016
Rating 10

Sweethotnura - Age: 33 years

Location: Edgware road W2

Review: Ay caramba! A totally delightful and very naughty session with this TOTALLY delightful and VERY naug
Posted by: Marshall2
On:
Monday 01st February 2016
Rating 10

British Samantha - Age: 22 years

Location: DERBY

Review: Very attractive and amazing body and pretty face and really gud in bed would defo recommend to anyon
Posted by: simo
On:
Saturday 12th December 2015
Rating 10

Ariel - Age: 34 years

Location: Derbyshire, derby

Review: I use escorts regularly and can usually spot the good and ok ones, and from the moment I saw Ariel I
Posted by: John100
On:
Tuesday 11th August 2015
Rating 10

Jazzmine *Thai* Shemale - Age: 24 years

Location: SL6

Review: What a stunner, jasmine is so beautiful her pictures don't do her justice, my jaw dropped when first
Posted by: Jon jade
On:
Sunday 12th July 2015
Rating 10

English becky - Age: 22 years

Location: DERBY

Review: Best girl ive seen in ages would defo recommend, finally an english escort who loves what she does
Posted by: John bentley
On:
Sunday 03rd May 2015
Rating 10

Young Danni - Age: 24 years

Location: Derby

Review: Such a fantastic girl and so very genuine would highly recommend A++
Posted by: John bentley
On:
Sunday 03rd May 2015
Rating 10

Ariel - Age: 34 years

Location: Derbyshire, derby

Review: Lovely girl very sexy sweet and petite, clean poilet and friendly i will be seeing again next time i
Posted by: DerbyBoy
On:
Friday 13th February 2015
Rating 10

English charlie - Age: 35 years

Location: Bournemouth Dorset

Review: Charlie is one of those gems u find, classy, no clock watching, fun and fabulously fit! with some se
Posted by: Bubbles
On:
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Rating 10

Destiny Slut - Age: 26 years

Location: Luton

Review: I saw Lexi last night, nice quiet flat in secure area with parking binus:). She met me at the door
Posted by: Bobbo
On:
Sunday 02nd November 2014
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 51 years

Location: Derby

Review: A very pleasantt experienced lady who is so sexy.She will make sure you enjoy every moment of your t
Posted by: TerryJohn
On:
Thursday 25th September 2014
Rating 10

Rose - Age: 22 years

Location: Derby

Review: I never knew what a GFE was till i booked this girl. Forget the rest. this girls fantastic. Defo gon
Posted by: david
On:
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Rating 10

British Lilly - Age: 22 years

Location: Derby

Review: Worth every penny. Ive had escorts before but non so into what they do as this one Defo worth a try
Posted by: david
On:
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Rating 10

Emily GFE x - Age: 21 years

Location: DERBY

Review: Wow, i mean just wow. This girl does it all. shes great in all departments, conversations flows s
Posted by: david
On:
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 51 years

Location: Derby

Review: I had my first meeting with laura today for 1 hour her photo`s do not do her justice she does the be
Posted by: croonerbarry
On:
Friday 11th July 2014
Rating 9

Amy Amazon - Age: 42 years

Location: Colindale, Mill Hill, kingsbury,edgware, wembley, harrow

Review: Unreliable. Definitely don't bother
Posted by: Paul
On:
Saturday 28th June 2014
Rating 1

Jet - Age: 42 years

Location: Telford & Stoke

Review: An extremely captivating, intoxicating and enjoyable encounter with simply the best. I can't wait to
Posted by: ultimateservant
On:
Tuesday 15th April 2014
Rating 10

Saff Sullie - Age: 24 years

Location: Central London

Review: SAFF is big and extremely attractive and if you like to sink into a big woman...as I do...this is th
Posted by: Dilston
On:
Saturday 08th February 2014
Rating 9

Julia69 - Age: 30 years

Location: CAMBERLEY

Review: This was the first time I used your site and I am a bit disappointed as the picture of the lady in t
Posted by: Seanb22
On:
Thursday 16th January 2014
Rating 0