Latest UK Escort Reviews

Mistress Elise - Age: 20 years

Location: Derby

Review: Very poor and waste of time and wouldn't recommend anyone see this girl. Agreed over the phone for f
Posted by: watchman1983
On:
Friday 24th August 2018
Rating 1

SSBBW Rachel - Age: 29 years

Location: East Croydon

Review: I met Rachel a while back. First time with an escort but she soon put me at ease, so friendly and ac
Posted by: Percius
On:
Sunday 19th August 2018
Rating 10

Nevaeh - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: Wow Navaeh was amazing. Best escort ive been with. She is genuine and kind, funny, charming and very
Posted by: Jason Moony
On:
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: pretty girl  the same on the pic  I recommend this girl emma she really nice
Posted by: Peterpierre
On:
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Rating 10

Missmilliemai - Age: 32 years

Location: I don't have in call accommodation at the min but offer pick up bookings for reduce rate

Review: Awful unreliable service no deep throat crap blow job couldn’t even be bothered to keep pubic hair s
Posted by: Dnutter
On:
Monday 18th June 2018
Rating 2

Uksmissmilliemai - Age: 32 years

Location: Various

Review: Expensive very rushed service. Can not recommend anyone wasting money here
Posted by: Dnutter
On:
Monday 18th June 2018
Rating 1

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk milenhall

Review: What an amazing lady! We had been messed around a number of times before and were not sure about esc
Posted by: Harry&meg
On:
Monday 04th June 2018
Rating 10

XxxLolaxxx - Age: 25 years

Location: Bristol

Review: We had so much fun ... Lola enjoys slippery sex and we had a fine time with the nuru gel - and showe
Posted by: Kristof
On:
Sunday 03rd June 2018
Rating 9

Catherine Can - Age: 54 years

Location: Wakefield, Leeds

Review: Catherine is extremely good at roleplays. Best ever. The cost of the visit was well worth it
Posted by: Bobby Here
On:
Friday 11th May 2018
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk milenhall

Review: Sophia is a lovely lady, a pleasure both to look at and to talk to. She is slim, athletic with a ro
Posted by: Rivulet
On:
Thursday 03rd May 2018
Rating 10

Abbywg123 - Age: 30 years

Location: south Manchester

Review: Gents, this lady is heavenly. Have now met her many times, and each visit is more enjoyable. Frien
Posted by: Happyness Wanted
On:
Wednesday 02nd May 2018
Rating 10

Karina - Age: 28 years

Location: Bedford

Review: I visited this girl twice. She put me at ease as soon as I arrived and provided a good service. I wo
Posted by: paul63
On:
Tuesday 01st May 2018
Rating 8

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk milenhall

Review: This was the second time I have seen Sophia and I’ve got to say that sex with her only improves the
Posted by: Dan the man
On:
Tuesday 01st May 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review:  Absolutely amazing, great body. Will definitely visit her again Nice girl I recommend this girl..
Posted by: Jack_199
On:
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: Very Nice girl
Posted by: Marco1
On:
Saturday 21st April 2018
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: I have been few times with her. Always I had fun. She is lovely, and welcome you with a big smile an
Posted by: Noksex91
On:
Saturday 21st April 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: Très belle Soire avec miss emma elle la vraiment de jolie fesses pour bien baiser j'aime bien Je
Posted by: Guyguy
On:
Friday 20th April 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: very nice miss emma   I recommend this girl
Posted by: Martin12
On:
Friday 20th April 2018
Rating 10

SEXY IRINA - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: Absolutely amazing, can't fault her in any way at all, would give her 14 out of 10 for that and that
Posted by: camster
On:
Saturday 24th March 2018
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk milenhall

Review: Loely exciting lady, totally committed
Posted by: Scythian
On:
Thursday 16th November 2017
Rating 10