Latest UK Escort Reviews

Abbywg123 - Age: 29 years

Location: south Manchester

Review: Gents, this lady is heavenly. Have now met her many times, and each visit is more enjoyable. Frien
Posted by: Happyness Wanted
On:
Wednesday 02nd May 2018
Rating 10

Karina - Age: 28 years

Location: Bedford

Review: I visited this girl twice. She put me at ease as soon as I arrived and provided a good service. I wo
Posted by: paul63
On:
Tuesday 01st May 2018
Rating 8

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk milenhall

Review: This was the second time I have seen Sophia and I’ve got to say that sex with her only improves the
Posted by: Dan the man
On:
Tuesday 01st May 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review:  Absolutely amazing, great body. Will definitely visit her again Nice girl I recommend this girl..
Posted by: Jack_199
On:
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review: Very Nice girl
Posted by: Marco1
On:
Saturday 21st April 2018
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: I have been few times with her. Always I had fun. She is lovely, and welcome you with a big smile an
Posted by: Noksex91
On:
Saturday 21st April 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review: Très belle Soire avec miss emma elle la vraiment de jolie fesses pour bien baiser j'aime bien Je
Posted by: Guyguy
On:
Friday 20th April 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review: very nice miss emma   I recommend this girl
Posted by: Martin12
On:
Friday 20th April 2018
Rating 10

SEXY IRINA - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: Absolutely amazing, can't fault her in any way at all, would give her 14 out of 10 for that and that
Posted by: camster
On:
Saturday 24th March 2018
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk milenhall

Review: Loely exciting lady, totally committed
Posted by: Scythian
On:
Thursday 16th November 2017
Rating 10

DANNI - Age: 32 years

Location: Birmingham B1

Review: Had a 1 hour meeting was dressed to impress but after it came of wow the marks not like The photos
Posted by: Banksytruth
On:
Saturday 30th September 2017
Rating 10

Gina Brown - Age: 32 years

Location: MAIDSTONE

Review: They say you know when your living the dream as you are given the opportunity to live it again and a
Posted by: Grabags220
On:
Monday 18th September 2017
Rating 10

TINA - Age: 22 years

Location: Ipswich

Review: Had a great time with her, she is a very nice and interesting girl. She is very intelligent and I ha
Posted by: JonhyFromTheBlock
On:
Sunday 10th September 2017
Rating 10

Sarah - Age: 27 years

Location: OUTCALLS ONLY

Review: a lovely charming and puts you at be booking an Hour next time :)
Posted by: Graemie
On:
Wednesday 06th September 2017
Rating 10

Kenzie - Age: 47 years

Location: Theydon Bois

Review: Kenzie does not disappoint. On the contrary she is an exceptionally gifted courtesan. She was a real
Posted by: Jack T54
On:
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Rating 9

Gina Brown - Age: 32 years

Location: MAIDSTONE

Review: OMG, what a lady. Can't quite believe I just spent lunchtime with her. Had to keep pinching myself
Posted by: Grabags220
On:
Friday 25th August 2017
Rating 10

Kinky Katrina - Age: 35 years

Location: s73

Review: Messaged the escort for a 15 min car meet (£50 as advertised in her listing), was told in a reply "I
Posted by: Donnybloke70
On:
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Rating 1

British Kristie - Age: 38 years

Location: Belfast

Review: Had the pleasure of meeting Kristie for the first time on the 24/07/17 for 30 minutes (which was my
Posted by: Macman
On:
Sunday 06th August 2017
Rating 10

Sarah - Age: 27 years

Location: OUTCALLS ONLY

Review: Sexy genuine young lady that aims to please, loved our time together and would love to see again, th
Posted by: Smoggy85
On:
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 51 years

Location: Derby

Review: Incredibly sexy ,very attentive, really really nows how to please
Posted by: Hunter58
On:
Monday 26th June 2017
Rating 10