Latest UK Escort Reviews

Gina Brown - Age: 32 years

Location: MAIDSTONE

Review: They say you know when your living the dream as you are given the opportunity to live it again and a
Posted by: Grabags220
On:
Monday 18th September 2017
Rating 10

TINA - Age: 22 years

Location: Ipswich

Review: Had a great time with her, she is a very nice and interesting girl. She is very intelligent and I ha
Posted by: JonhyFromTheBlock
On:
Sunday 10th September 2017
Rating 10

Sarah - Age: 27 years

Location: OUTCALLS ONLY

Review: a lovely charming and puts you at be booking an Hour next time :)
Posted by: Graemie
On:
Wednesday 06th September 2017
Rating 10

Kenzie - Age: 47 years

Location: Theydon Bois

Review: Kenzie does not disappoint. On the contrary she is an exceptionally gifted courtesan. She was a real
Posted by: Jack T54
On:
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Rating 9

Gina Brown - Age: 32 years

Location: MAIDSTONE

Review: OMG, what a lady. Can't quite believe I just spent lunchtime with her. Had to keep pinching myself
Posted by: Grabags220
On:
Friday 25th August 2017
Rating 10

Kinky Katrina - Age: 35 years

Location: s73

Review: Messaged the escort for a 15 min car meet (£50 as advertised in her listing), was told in a reply "I
Posted by: Donnybloke70
On:
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Rating 1

British Kristie - Age: 38 years

Location: Belfast

Review: Had the pleasure of meeting Kristie for the first time on the 24/07/17 for 30 minutes (which was my
Posted by: Macman
On:
Sunday 06th August 2017
Rating 10

Sarah - Age: 27 years

Location: OUTCALLS ONLY

Review: Sexy genuine young lady that aims to please, loved our time together and would love to see again, th
Posted by: Smoggy85
On:
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 51 years

Location: Derby

Review: Incredibly sexy ,very attentive, really really nows how to please
Posted by: Hunter58
On:
Monday 26th June 2017
Rating 10

Andrea - Age: 28 years

Location: Newmarket

Review: Do not bother Just lays there like a log with the occasional moan
Posted by: Davey p
On:
Monday 26th June 2017
Rating 2

Curvyamber independent ebony escort sexy juicy body xx - Age: 33 years

Location: South East London Camberwell

Review: I went to see Amber earlier this week and the experience has stayed with me. Firstly she is nice
Posted by: Jamesqqq55
On:
Saturday 24th June 2017
Rating 10

Marie - Age: 28 years

Location: Hull

Review: Thank you for evening, Hayley! It would be desirable that it lasted endlessly))) I want to see ra
Posted by: Aronbor
On:
Thursday 08th June 2017
Rating 10

Kristina - Age: 42 years

Location: Huddersfield

Review: Very beautiful woman. Treat this lady with respect and you will have the time of your life. Thank yo
Posted by: PIKEFISHERMAN
On:
Monday 05th June 2017
Rating 10

Marie - Age: 28 years

Location: Hull

Review: Hi, everybody! I want to tell that this girl much, is much more beautiful in life than on a photo. P
Posted by: Aronbor
On:
Saturday 27th May 2017
Rating 10

Juliet James - Age: 49 years

Location: Doncaster

Review: Juliet, I had the most wonderful experience this evening. I loved every moment of our time together.
Posted by: Bunnyuk
On:
Friday 12th May 2017
Rating 10

Belle - Age: 49 years

Location: HALESOWEN

Review: Wow. This lady has the body of someone 20years younger. Soft velvet like skin, toned and tight in th
Posted by: gaz1963
On:
Saturday 06th May 2017
Rating 10

Lana 24 hours - Age: 19 years

Location: Maida Vale

Review: Very few of the services advertised were available. The 2 girls were nothing like the pictures on th
Posted by: Paul59
On:
Sunday 16th April 2017
Rating 2

Venus the Ebony Goddess - Age: 27 years

Location: London

Review: Great looking girl and very pictures on the website do not do her any justice. Venus is a lot of fu
Posted by: Paul59
On:
Tuesday 04th April 2017
Rating 10

Busty Josephine Baker - Age: 52 years

Location: CA3

Review: This lady is exceptional. Has the skin and body of a 30 year old. Proper arrival and leaving kiss.
Posted by: Happyness Wanted
On:
Tuesday 21st March 2017
Rating 10

Magdalena - Age: 30 years

Location: Chelsea (SW3)

Review: this lady worked many years ago, shes now at least 38+ , pics advertised are about 10 years old = al
Posted by: andy
On:
Friday 10th March 2017
Rating 1