Latest UK Escort Reviews

Andrea - Age: 28 years

Location: Newmarket

Review: Do not bother Just lays there like a log with the occasional moan
Posted by: Davey p
On:
Monday 26th June 2017
Rating 2

Curvyamber independent ebony escort sexy juicy body xx - Age: 33 years

Location: South East London Camberwell

Review: I went to see Amber earlier this week and the experience has stayed with me. Firstly she is nice
Posted by: Jamesqqq55
On:
Saturday 24th June 2017
Rating 10

Marie - Age: 28 years

Location: Hull

Review: Thank you for evening, Hayley! It would be desirable that it lasted endlessly))) I want to see ra
Posted by: Aronbor
On:
Thursday 08th June 2017
Rating 10

Kristina - Age: 42 years

Location: Huddersfield

Review: Very beautiful woman. Treat this lady with respect and you will have the time of your life. Thank yo
Posted by: PIKEFISHERMAN
On:
Monday 05th June 2017
Rating 10

Marie - Age: 28 years

Location: Hull

Review: Hi, everybody! I want to tell that this girl much, is much more beautiful in life than on a photo. P
Posted by: Aronbor
On:
Saturday 27th May 2017
Rating 10

Juliet James - Age: 49 years

Location: Doncaster

Review: Juliet, I had the most wonderful experience this evening. I loved every moment of our time together.
Posted by: Bunnyuk
On:
Friday 12th May 2017
Rating 10

Belle - Age: 49 years

Location: HALESOWEN

Review: Wow. This lady has the body of someone 20years younger. Soft velvet like skin, toned and tight in th
Posted by: gaz1963
On:
Saturday 06th May 2017
Rating 10

Lana 24 hours - Age: 20 years

Location: Maida Vale

Review: Very few of the services advertised were available. The 2 girls were nothing like the pictures on th
Posted by: Paul59
On:
Sunday 16th April 2017
Rating 2

Venus the Ebony Goddess - Age: 28 years

Location: London

Review: Great looking girl and very pictures on the website do not do her any justice. Venus is a lot of fu
Posted by: Paul59
On:
Tuesday 04th April 2017
Rating 10

Busty Josephine Baker - Age: 52 years

Location: CA3

Review: This lady is exceptional. Has the skin and body of a 30 year old. Proper arrival and leaving kiss.
Posted by: Happyness Wanted
On:
Tuesday 21st March 2017
Rating 10

Magdalena - Age: 30 years

Location: Chelsea (SW3)

Review: this lady worked many years ago, shes now at least 38+ , pics advertised are about 10 years old = al
Posted by: andy
On:
Friday 10th March 2017
Rating 1

Karladixonxxx - Age: 39 years

Location: Derby

Review: Best gfe iv eaver had looks alot more sexy in real go on boy ho get her i did
Posted by: RASH
On:
Thursday 16th February 2017
Rating 10

Lucy - Age: 33 years

Location: Ashford

Review: I arrived at Lucy's address and found parking was very easy. On arrival at her house I was greeted b
Posted by: Buzz
On:
Wednesday 25th January 2017
Rating 10

Kristen - Age: 31 years

Location: Ashington

Review: What a great girl tight and hot defiantly going back, and bare back if you want!
Posted by: Dr J
On:
Thursday 05th January 2017
Rating 10

Jennifer Rose - Age: 47 years

Location: Congleton, Cheshire

Review: Jen is a lovely lady. So warm hearted. My one and only. Xxx
Posted by: Sam
On:
Friday 30th December 2016
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 51 years

Location: Derby

Review: Have met laura twice both times was fantastic looking forward to third time good time was had ..
Posted by: steveuk04062006
On:
Wednesday 28th December 2016
Rating 10

Dani Gold - Age: 40 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: I have met Dani on a few occasions now. She is not as big as she was and imo has lost quite a bit of
Posted by: Bilbobaggins
On:
Monday 28th November 2016
Rating 10

Ariel - Age: 34 years

Location: Derbyshire, derby

Review: Met Ariel at her apartment she directed me where to park for free the apartment was safe and secure
Posted by: TRICKY
On:
Monday 07th November 2016
Rating 10

Julia - Age: 44 years

Location: halesowen

Review: This lady is well worth a visit her tits are to die for a real good screw so guys get your self roun
Posted by: mrcumallott
On:
Thursday 03rd November 2016
Rating 10

Aurora121 - Age: 38 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: We met in the hotel bar. I was greated with a lovely kiss. We hit it off, very easy to get on with a
Posted by: sam69ers
On:
Tuesday 25th October 2016
Rating 9