Latest UK Escort Reviews

Karladixonxxx - Age: 38 years

Location: Derby

Review: Best gfe iv eaver had looks alot more sexy in real go on boy ho get her i did
Posted by: RASH
On:
Thursday 16th February 2017
Rating 10

Lucy - Age: 33 years

Location: Ashford

Review: I arrived at Lucy's address and found parking was very easy. On arrival at her house I was greeted b
Posted by: Buzz
On:
Wednesday 25th January 2017
Rating 10

Kristen - Age: 31 years

Location: Ashington

Review: What a great girl tight and hot defiantly going back, and bare back if you want!
Posted by: Dr J
On:
Thursday 05th January 2017
Rating 10

Jennifer Rose - Age: 47 years

Location: Congleton, Cheshire

Review: Jen is a lovely lady. So warm hearted. My one and only. Xxx
Posted by: Sam
On:
Friday 30th December 2016
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 51 years

Location: Derby

Review: Have met laura twice both times was fantastic looking forward to third time good time was had ..
Posted by: steveuk04062006
On:
Wednesday 28th December 2016
Rating 10

Dani Gold - Age: 40 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: I have met Dani on a few occasions now. She is not as big as she was and imo has lost quite a bit of
Posted by: Bilbobaggins
On:
Monday 28th November 2016
Rating 10

Ariel - Age: 34 years

Location: Derbyshire, derby

Review: Met Ariel at her apartment she directed me where to park for free the apartment was safe and secure
Posted by: TRICKY
On:
Monday 07th November 2016
Rating 10

Julia - Age: 44 years

Location: halesowen

Review: This lady is well worth a visit her tits are to die for a real good screw so guys get your self roun
Posted by: mrcumallott
On:
Thursday 03rd November 2016
Rating 10

Aurora121 - Age: 38 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: We met in the hotel bar. I was greated with a lovely kiss. We hit it off, very easy to get on with a
Posted by: sam69ers
On:
Tuesday 25th October 2016
Rating 9

Barbie Cream - Age: 28 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: I had a booking with Barbie Cream tonight and was not disappointed. Discreet flat with private parki
Posted by: jamiea
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 8

Hottie Milky - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: Very pretty girl, but don't let looks be deceiving - very dirty (in a good way) too! Milky is profe
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 8

Barbie Cream - Age: 28 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: Barbie is very much the girl of everyone's dreams. Very polite and professional. Made me feel at e
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 9

Lucy69 - Age: 26 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: What a brilliant girl Lucy is. Her pictures are hot and she is even better in real life. Very prof
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 9

Kristen - Age: 31 years

Location: Ashington

Review: Made a booking with Kristen when I got to her apartment there was no answer. I messaged her several
Posted by: Daz2073
On:
Monday 17th October 2016
Rating 1

Hottie Milky - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: Fantastic to meet Miss MIlky Very clean apartment, easy to find, discrete and parking was plentiful
Posted by: tickle_me_trevor
On:
Friday 14th October 2016
Rating 10

Lucy Chambers - Age: 38 years

Location: Liverpool

Review: I met Lucy at her rented flat near Farnborough airport. Good parking in the area! Video linked to e
Posted by: Horny Harry
On:
Thursday 13th October 2016
Rating 10

Amelia @ Emily - Age: 28 years

Location: Various

Review: Be aware!! They steal your money!! I have already reported them to the police!!
Posted by: Lucachef
On:
Thursday 13th October 2016
Rating 1

Lucy69 - Age: 26 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: Never used Lucy before but she turned up and looked incredible .. her ass and tits are outta this wo
Posted by: Tyga100 Dark Chocolate
On:
Wednesday 12th October 2016
Rating 10

Barbie Cream - Age: 28 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: Don't usually go for blonds but this lil Tyga has potentially swayed me to try a few more .. Neede
Posted by: Tyga100 Dark Chocolate
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 8

Tasha - Age: 22 years

Location: Manchester

Review: This girl blew my mind .. her body is mint and shes a dirty lil girl, first white girl to make me cu
Posted by: Tyga100 Dark Chocolate
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 10