Latest UK Escort Reviews

Barbie Cream - Age: 29 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: I had a booking with Barbie Cream tonight and was not disappointed. Discreet flat with private parki
Posted by: jamiea
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 8

Hottie Milky - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: Very pretty girl, but don't let looks be deceiving - very dirty (in a good way) too! Milky is profe
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 8

Barbie Cream - Age: 29 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: Barbie is very much the girl of everyone's dreams. Very polite and professional. Made me feel at e
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 9

Lucy69 - Age: 26 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: What a brilliant girl Lucy is. Her pictures are hot and she is even better in real life. Very prof
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 9

Kristen - Age: 31 years

Location: Ashington

Review: Made a booking with Kristen when I got to her apartment there was no answer. I messaged her several
Posted by: Daz2073
On:
Monday 17th October 2016
Rating 1

Hottie Milky - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: Fantastic to meet Miss MIlky Very clean apartment, easy to find, discrete and parking was plentiful
Posted by: tickle_me_trevor
On:
Friday 14th October 2016
Rating 10

Lucy Chambers - Age: 38 years

Location: Liverpool

Review: I met Lucy at her rented flat near Farnborough airport. Good parking in the area! Video linked to e
Posted by: Horny Harry
On:
Thursday 13th October 2016
Rating 10

Amelia @ Emily - Age: 28 years

Location: Various

Review: Be aware!! They steal your money!! I have already reported them to the police!!
Posted by: Lucachef
On:
Thursday 13th October 2016
Rating 1

Lucy69 - Age: 26 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: Never used Lucy before but she turned up and looked incredible .. her ass and tits are outta this wo
Posted by: Tyga100 Dark Chocolate
On:
Wednesday 12th October 2016
Rating 10

Barbie Cream - Age: 29 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: Don't usually go for blonds but this lil Tyga has potentially swayed me to try a few more .. Neede
Posted by: Tyga100 Dark Chocolate
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 8

Tasha - Age: 22 years

Location: Manchester

Review: This girl blew my mind .. her body is mint and shes a dirty lil girl, first white girl to make me cu
Posted by: Tyga100 Dark Chocolate
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 10

Barbie Cream - Age: 29 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: I met Barbie at a hotel where she stood in the bar with just a long coat, at the time i did not real
Posted by: Big Gav
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 10

Xperfectpussyx - Age: 21 years

Location: Plymouth

Review: Wow what can i say this girl is steaming hot, she had me the minute i walked through the door and di
Posted by: Big Gav
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 10

Tasha - Age: 22 years

Location: Manchester

Review: I met this stunning lady at a hotel in Manchester, she is everything she says she is in her profile
Posted by: Big Gav
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 10

Barbie Cream - Age: 29 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: Yea she was lovely, really easy to chat with and very well presented. Good communication prior to th
Posted by: sam69ers
On:
Monday 10th October 2016
Rating 10

Tasha - Age: 22 years

Location: Manchester

Review: Location - My hotel Lady - Tasha has a sweet and slender body, cute tight bottom, perfect petit
Posted by: Lord of Brass
On:
Monday 10th October 2016
Rating 9

Hottie Milky - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: nice pleasant girl, did everything i wanted her to
Posted by: Steve Jones
On:
Monday 10th October 2016
Rating 7

Gina Brown - Age: 32 years

Location: MAIDSTONE

Review: I met Gina at her hotel in Basingstoke. Gina met me at the door, she looked adorable. She is about
Posted by: Horny Harry
On:
Sunday 09th October 2016
Rating 10

Lucy69 - Age: 26 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: Such a lovely lady, so pretty and intelligent as well with it. She is very good company and I enjoy
Posted by: Steve Jones
On:
Sunday 09th October 2016
Rating 9

Barbie Cream - Age: 29 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: Barbie is a treat, she was just what i needed after a hard day. Would recommend her and will be usi
Posted by: Steve Jones
On:
Saturday 08th October 2016
Rating 8