Latest UK Escort Reviews

English charlie - Age: 36 years

Location: Bournemouth Dorset

Review: Charlie is one of those gems u find, classy, no clock watching, fun and fabulously fit! with some se
Posted by: Bubbles
On:
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Rating 10

Destiny Slut - Age: 26 years

Location: Luton

Review: I saw Lexi last night, nice quiet flat in secure area with parking binus:). She met me at the door
Posted by: Bobbo
On:
Sunday 02nd November 2014
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 51 years

Location: Derby

Review: A very pleasantt experienced lady who is so sexy.She will make sure you enjoy every moment of your t
Posted by: TerryJohn
On:
Thursday 25th September 2014
Rating 10

Rose - Age: 22 years

Location: Derby

Review: I never knew what a GFE was till i booked this girl. Forget the rest. this girls fantastic. Defo gon
Posted by: david
On:
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Rating 10

British Lilly - Age: 22 years

Location: Derby

Review: Worth every penny. Ive had escorts before but non so into what they do as this one Defo worth a try
Posted by: david
On:
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Rating 10

EMILY Xx - Age: 21 years

Location: DERBY

Review: Wow, i mean just wow. This girl does it all. shes great in all departments, conversations flows s
Posted by: david
On:
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 51 years

Location: Derby

Review: I had my first meeting with laura today for 1 hour her photo`s do not do her justice she does the be
Posted by: croonerbarry
On:
Friday 11th July 2014
Rating 9

Amy Amazon - Age: 42 years

Location: Colindale, Mill Hill, kingsbury,edgware, wembley, harrow

Review: Unreliable. Definitely don't bother
Posted by: Paul
On:
Saturday 28th June 2014
Rating 1

Jet - Age: 42 years

Location: Telford & Stoke

Review: An extremely captivating, intoxicating and enjoyable encounter with simply the best. I can't wait to
Posted by: ultimateservant
On:
Tuesday 15th April 2014
Rating 10

Saff Sullie - Age: 24 years

Location: Central London

Review: SAFF is big and extremely attractive and if you like to sink into a big woman...as I do...this is th
Posted by: Dilston
On:
Saturday 08th February 2014
Rating 9

Julia69 - Age: 30 years

Location: CAMBERLEY

Review: This was the first time I used your site and I am a bit disappointed as the picture of the lady in t
Posted by: Seanb22
On:
Thursday 16th January 2014
Rating 0

Bella Deepthroat - Age: 39 years

Location: NOTTS/LONG EATON NG10

Review: It pains me to say it but the service wasn't as advertised, the English language just isn't good eno
Posted by: Didy
On:
Friday 20th December 2013
Rating 10

Isobelle Ferrari - Age: 57 years

Location: NEW MILTON, HAMPSHIRE

Review: Lovely women in all areas would reccomend to everybody
Posted by: Kdimblebee
On:
Thursday 12th December 2013
Rating 10

Kimberly - Age: 30 years

Location: London Stratford

Review: That was the most expensive oral sex for me to this moment.If you want something more you have to as
Posted by: Angry
On:
Sunday 01st September 2013
Rating 0

Isobelle Ferrari - Age: 57 years

Location: NEW MILTON, HAMPSHIRE

Review: WOW ! I think she blew more than my socks off ! Pamela is a wonderfully beautiful mature woman, who
Posted by: jpspielberg
On:
Thursday 22nd August 2013
Rating 10

Isobelle Ferrari - Age: 57 years

Location: NEW MILTON, HAMPSHIRE

Review: What a find in Boscombe! Very nice discreet flat in 'better part' of Boscombe. Pamela is an amazingl
Posted by: Happilysingle
On:
Saturday 13th July 2013
Rating 10

Hornyholly - Age: 49 years

Location: essex

Review: I enjoyed meeting Holly she really made me feel at ease can't wait to see her again A xxx
Posted by: Aub
On:
Friday 21st June 2013
Rating 9