Latest UK Escort Reviews

CASSIE 24/7 - Age: 23 years

Location: CENTRAL LONDON, Victoria -Sloane Square, Chelsea & Kensington, Knightsbridge, Mayfair, Pimlico, Belgravia, Lancaster Gate, Notting Hill Gate,

Review: "Bubbly and warm personality. Relaxed no drama". When I read this I was incensed, she has such an a
Posted by: Dom1979
On:
Saturday 21st October 2017
Rating 1

DANNI - Age: 30 years

Location: Birmingham B1

Review: Had a 1 hour meeting was dressed to impress but after it came of wow the marks not like The photos
Posted by: Banksytruth
On:
Saturday 30th September 2017
Rating 10

Anushka - Age: 21 years

Location: London

Review: My very first experience with an Indian Excort. I have to be honest this girl is gorgeous. The photo
Posted by: BSmith4850
On:
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Rating 10

KAYLEE - Age: 50 years

Location: BOURNEMOUTH/POOLE

Review: Kaylee was the shimmering dazzling star of the show her bedroom the stage for an exquisite erotic p
Posted by: triplesexsea
On:
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Rating 10

Gina Brown - Age: 31 years

Location: MAIDSTONE

Review: They say you know when your living the dream as you are given the opportunity to live it again and a
Posted by: Grabags220
On:
Monday 18th September 2017
Rating 10

Gina Brown - Age: 31 years

Location: MAIDSTONE

Review: Delightful intelligent lady, open minded, gentle, considerate, good fun. That says it all really.
Posted by: Doctor
On:
Monday 18th September 2017
Rating 10

Anushka - Age: 21 years

Location: London

Review: Probably one of the best Escort experiences of my life. Stunning, Gorgeous, Sexy are just some of th
Posted by: kalbir4850
On:
Thursday 14th September 2017
Rating 10

TINA - Age: 20 years

Location: Ipswich

Review: Had a great time with her, she is a very nice and interesting girl. She is very intelligent and I ha
Posted by: JonhyFromTheBlock
On:
Sunday 10th September 2017
Rating 10

Juicy jemz - Age: 19 years

Location: Bellingham lower sydenham catford lewisham

Review: Avoid, Avoid, Avoid. Met at her address in catford. Showed me into a room , took my money straight a
Posted by: joebright
On:
Saturday 09th September 2017
Rating 1

KAYLEE - Age: 50 years

Location: BOURNEMOUTH/POOLE

Review: What can I say? This was my first time with Kayleigh and it won't be my last. She is just wonderful
Posted by: Gentleman Jon
On:
Thursday 07th September 2017
Rating 10

Sarah - Age: 25 years

Location: OUTCALLS ONLY

Review: a lovely charming and puts you at be booking an Hour next time :)
Posted by: Graemie
On:
Wednesday 06th September 2017
Rating 10

Kenzie - Age: 46 years

Location: Waltham Forest

Review: Kenzie does not disappoint. On the contrary she is an exceptionally gifted courtesan. She was a real
Posted by: Jack T54
On:
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Rating 9

Gina Brown - Age: 31 years

Location: MAIDSTONE

Review: OMG, what a lady. Can't quite believe I just spent lunchtime with her. Had to keep pinching myself
Posted by: Grabags220
On:
Friday 25th August 2017
Rating 10

Kinky Katrina - Age: 33 years

Location: s73

Review: Messaged the escort for a 15 min car meet (£50 as advertised in her listing), was told in a reply "I
Posted by: Donnybloke70
On:
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Rating 1

British Kristie - Age: 36 years

Location: Belfast

Review: Had the pleasure of meeting Kristie for the first time on the 24/07/17 for 30 minutes (which was my
Posted by: Macman
On:
Sunday 06th August 2017
Rating 10

Sarah - Age: 25 years

Location: OUTCALLS ONLY

Review: Sexy genuine young lady that aims to please, loved our time together and would love to see again, th
Posted by: Smoggy85
On:
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 53 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: Incredibly sexy ,very attentive, really really nows how to please
Posted by: Hunter58
On:
Monday 26th June 2017
Rating 10

Rosa linda - Age: 23 years

Location: Newmarket

Review: Do not bother Just lays there like a log with the occasional moan
Posted by: Davey p
On:
Monday 26th June 2017
Rating 2

Amberhotsexy - Age: 31 years

Location: North East London Enfield

Review: I went to see Amber earlier this week and the experience has stayed with me. Firstly she is nice
Posted by: Jamesqqq55
On:
Saturday 24th June 2017
Rating 10

KAYLEE - Age: 50 years

Location: BOURNEMOUTH/POOLE

Review: Thank you Kaylee, you are a really beautiful lady and I love seeing you. I'm at ease with you and yo
Posted by: Mr Dribbles
On:
Friday 09th June 2017
Rating 10