Latest UK Escort Reviews

Lana - Age: 24 years

Location: Exeter

Review: STUNNING!!! Don't look any further. She is the best. The most beautiful girl I've ever seen. Friendl
Posted by: greatguy3
On:
Friday 05th July 2024
Rating 10

Ashley - Age: 30 years

Location: london

Review: Lovely and kind personality - All clean and Tidy Unbelievable Hands! A Perfect Massage Experience
Posted by: nevertheless1
On:
Friday 05th July 2024
Rating 10

Sonya - Age: 34 years

Location: Various

Review: Sorry I’m just see now you only 20:00-6:00 So I’m change my date 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 Thank you! Sincerely: Mi
Posted by: Michsel
On:
Friday 05th July 2024
Rating 10

Sonya - Age: 34 years

Location: Various

Review: Sorry I’m just see now you only 20:00-6:00 So I’m change my date 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 Thank you! Sincerely: Mi
Posted by: Michsel
On:
Friday 05th July 2024
Rating 10

Lana - Age: 24 years

Location: Exeter

Review: Her 'girlfriend experience' seemed more like a 'pornstar experience', which is fantastic! She is a
Posted by: happychap1980
On:
Monday 01st July 2024
Rating 10

Laura - Age: 30 years

Location: Peterhead

Review: stay well clear,agreed a price for half hour,after 15 minutes she said time was up, she was in a ba
Posted by: jack69
On:
Saturday 29th June 2024
Rating 10

Hollz - Age: 32 years

Location: Leeds

Review: I had a great time with Hollz, the whole experience was laid back, sensual and not rushed. We had a
Posted by: Harley717
On:
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Rating 10

Lana - Age: 24 years

Location: Exeter

Review: She is the one with whom I have had my best experience ever. The photos are real, and in the real li
Posted by: jackpreacher1979
On:
Saturday 15th June 2024
Rating 10

Ashley - Age: 30 years

Location: london

Review: I never thought I would want to write a review. This wonderful angel took my heart! she is smart, be
Posted by: dextl19
On:
Saturday 15th June 2024
Rating 10

Thelma - Age: 26 years

Location: United Kingdom

Review: Warning do not book Asks for deposit upfront and ask for Apple gift cards, once’s provided does not
Posted by: Ray…
On:
Wednesday 29th May 2024
Rating 10

Ashley - Age: 30 years

Location: london

Review: A really good escort who knows how to keep her clients happy. I have never experienced a better esco
Posted by: nevertheless19
On:
Wednesday 17th April 2024
Rating 10

Marymichelle213 - Age: 29 years

Location: Witney

Review: This lady took a £20 deposit from me and then asked for more money for pills and oil which she said
Posted by: Marcus White
On:
Saturday 13th April 2024
Rating 1

Delicious35x - Age: 35 years

Location: Wisbech

Review: Different location on here than when chat to her. Also wants deposit.
Posted by: poolman67
On:
Saturday 27th January 2024
Rating 1

Thelma - Age: 26 years

Location: United Kingdom

Review: Check your email
Posted by: Seedof
On:
Monday 15th January 2024
Rating 10

Delicious35x - Age: 35 years

Location: Wisbech

Review: this woman is a scammer a runner,. do not let her rip you off shes not a real escort,be warned
Posted by: dick1967
On:
Tuesday 19th December 2023
Rating 1

Claire - Age: 24 years

Location: Brighton

Review: Nice And Good Services
Posted by: rolarings
On:
Tuesday 31st October 2023
Rating 9

Swindon sassy - Age: 30 years

Location: Swindon

Review: Lovely girl couldn’t ask for a cuter, hotter , sexier young lady, star from top to bottom her face …
Posted by: Wiltshiresluthunter
On:
Sunday 16th July 2023
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 39 years

Location: Red Lodge

Review: Hello all, met this redheaded lady today who was quite chatty and friendly. Sophia started me off wi
Posted by: Supertongue
On:
Thursday 13th April 2023
Rating 10

Claire - Age: 24 years

Location: Brighton

Review: Never book Claire, she will rip you off! Her profile is either fake,or she is being controlled by a
Posted by: Ian67
On:
Saturday 25th March 2023
Rating 1