Latest UK Escort Reviews

Curvy Kayla - Age: 25 years

Location: Whitby, North Yorkshire

Review: Likely scammer - beware. 50% deposit before meeting?? I didn’t go ahead with the meeting as didn’t
Posted by: Kayjay
On:
Thursday 20th January 2022
Rating 1

Erika - Age: 28 years

Location: Jersey

Review: This is a ripoff girl. Do not pay any money up front. Did not turn up for appointment
Posted by: Jersey Al
On:
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Rating 10

Erika - Age: 28 years

Location: Jersey

Review: Nota real escort. Will-rip you off. Do not pay in advance. This is a scam advert
Posted by: Jersey Al
On:
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Rating 10

Erika - Age: 28 years

Location: Jersey

Review: This is a ripoff girl. Do not pay any money up front. Did not turn up for appointment
Posted by: Jersey Al
On:
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Rating 10

Mya - Age: 24 years

Location: Canning Town

Review: Enjoyed my time with Mya. Very pleasant.
Posted by: Naplover
On:
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Rating 10

Amelia - Age: 62 years

Location: Various

Review: Amelia's pictures don't do her justice, very attractive, 1st time using this type of service and hig
Posted by: GaryDTUK
On:
Saturday 27th November 2021
Rating 10

Saffy - Age: 34 years

Location: Holmehall chesterfield

Review: This person, took money off me when i arrived, took me to a room and told me to make myself comforta
Posted by: Sirbammm
On:
Monday 15th November 2021
Rating 1

Jada rosex - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: When are you ready
Posted by: Eagle
On:
Monday 15th November 2021
Rating 10

Kittycatts - Age: 29 years

Location: Various

Review: When are you available
Posted by: Eagle
On:
Monday 15th November 2021
Rating 10

Kinky wildflower - Age: 31 years

Location: Nuneaton

Review: Hi baby
Posted by: Shinwari Halak
On:
Thursday 11th November 2021
Rating 10

Priscilla - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Hi I don't normally leave reviews but in this circumstance I'm doing it so the same thing doesn't ha
Posted by: John33
On:
Wednesday 06th October 2021
Rating 1

Alex - Age: 24 years

Location: Various

Review: Awful human being . I knew she was trying to scam , so gave her £20 and she disappeared. Avoid at at
Posted by: Freddie4651
On:
Tuesday 17th August 2021
Rating 10

Alina - Age: 26 years

Location: Manchester

Review: The meet to begin was great. Aline came across nice & friendly. Looks wise, i would say 6/10 (not as
Posted by: James555
On:
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Rating 2

Rachel - Age: 21 years

Location: No incalls atm

Review: She a fit as lovely ass and great tits. She is 1 dirty horny bitch
Posted by: Seecam
On:
Saturday 29th May 2021
Rating 10

Mya - Age: 24 years

Location: Canning Town

Review: Had a great time with Mya, a beautiful women and makes you feel welcome.
Posted by: SuperBowl22
On:
Monday 10th May 2021
Rating 10

Samantha - Age: 42 years

Location: Coventry

Review: A real hottie. Knows how to please a guy with non stop - no holes barred action, and doesn't waste
Posted by: WarwickDan123
On:
Saturday 08th May 2021
Rating 10

Valeria - Age: 23 years

Location: St helier

Review: Best pussy in jersey . Beautiful women
Posted by: pilagiant10
On:
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Rating 10

Alex - Age: 24 years

Location: Various

Review: This girl is a scam!!!! I organised to do a car meet with her and payed £50 deposit on PayPal friend
Posted by: The throber
On:
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
Rating 1

Shanice - Age: 19 years

Location: no incall sorry.

Review: This girl is a scam!!!! I organised to do a car meet with her and payed £50 deposit on PayPal friend
Posted by: The throber
On:
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
Rating 1

Ann - Age: 52 years

Location: stratford upon avon

Review: The most incredible Lady I have ever ,bubbly and so of fun and happiness and puts you at your ease
Posted by: Dan2678
On:
Thursday 21st January 2021
Rating 10