Latest UK Escort Reviews

Shelly - Age: 31 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: always a great time love being with her as she puts you at ease straight away
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Monday 16th September 2019
Rating 10

SUPER NATURAL BUSTY MATURE LANA - Age: 43 years

Location: Westminster

Review: Lana is a wonderful BBW (Big Beautiful Woman). Attractive, attentive, intelligent and possesses good
Posted by: GreenGrass
On:
Thursday 12th September 2019
Rating 10

Sensual Allegra incall and outcall - Age: 32 years

Location: Redbridge

Review: I had the best GFE experience with Allegra,enjoyed french kissing OWO. I will visit her again soon
Posted by: rajdxb40
On:
Friday 23rd August 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Lovely lass very friendly an very well spoken also a genuine girl shes amazing to be around made me
Posted by: Richy12
On:
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Met with Jessica yesterday and found the whole experience very comfortable with her and calmed my ne
Posted by: Shyguy000
On:
Monday 19th August 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Stunning lady beautiful in every which way 10/10 her photos are 100%genuine I felt very comfortable
Posted by: Mart21
On:
Friday 16th August 2019
Rating 10

Gabriella Gray - Age: 45 years

Location: Tiverton, Dulverton, Bampton, Devon, Somerset

Review: I've been in a dream ever since meeting Gabriella. She is everything she says she is, multiplied by
Posted by: n/a
On:
Tuesday 13th August 2019
Rating 10

Shelly - Age: 31 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: HAD a fantastic time with shelly for 1.5 hrs , it gets better every time we meet , long may it go on
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Monday 12th August 2019
Rating 10

TINA - Age: 22 years

Location: Ipswich

Review: Tina is a wonderful young lady. Very attractive, very attentive, and very good at what she offers. I
Posted by: Ed
On:
Sunday 21st July 2019
Rating 10

Alexandra - Age: 35 years

Location: Chelsea

Review: On a recent trip to London, I visited Alexandra in Central London - Chelsea. Alexandra is friendly
Posted by: JOYBOY
On:
Sunday 30th June 2019
Rating 9

Holly vale - Age: 48 years

Location: Stratford Upon avon

Review: What a lovely, genuine, sexy, sensual, lady. A great way to start the day. Thank you Holly - you mad
Posted by: Ollyraval
On:
Friday 28th June 2019
Rating 10

Rachel Green - Age: 33 years

Location: Congleton Crewe Stoke Macclesfield Sandbach Nantwich

Review: After inviting me in Rachel asked me if I would like a drink which I accepted we then retired to the
Posted by: Robbo68
On:
Monday 17th June 2019
Rating 10

Lisa - Age: 51 years

Location: Whitchurch

Review: I was greeted with a smile and a hello at the door I followed her upstairs we talked for a short tim
Posted by: Robbo68
On:
Friday 14th June 2019
Rating 8

Shelly - Age: 31 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: 10/06/2019 Had a very great time SHELLY very pleasurable time spent with will ,will do it again with
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Highly recommended lovely lass down to earth she aims to please makes you feel at ease not goin to g
Posted by: Macca lows
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10

Felicity Tit Wank - Age: 28 years

Location: Wrexham

Review: This lady is lovely person very passionate and great at oral. I’m going to make her my regular
Posted by: Sten65
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10

Felicity Tit Wank - Age: 28 years

Location: Wrexham

Review: This lady is lovely person very passionate and great at oral. I’m going to make her my regular
Posted by: Sten65
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Gorgeous girl good sence of humour which is what attracted me to her sex 10/10
Posted by: Adds1
On:
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Such a lovely girl very much genuine she a beautiful lassi very talkative so it made me relax a lot
Posted by: Call
On:
Tuesday 07th May 2019
Rating 10

Aaliyah - Age: 48 years

Location: Warwickshire, StratforduponAvon, NEC

Review: Aaliyah is a sweet darling. She is every man's dream. She is based in a discreet apartment c
Posted by: au
On:
Friday 03rd May 2019
Rating 10