Latest UK Escort Reviews

Annie - Age: 57 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Annie is very attractive mature lady with a lovely personality. An intelligent lady, great company a
Posted by: PK
On:
Thursday 11th October 2018
Rating 10

Hot Chocolate - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: had a nice relaxing and sexy time and we be more to come
Posted by: keithy1963
On:
Thursday 11th October 2018
Rating 9

Amy Amazon - Age: 42 years

Location: Colindale, Mill Hill, kingsbury,edgware, wembley, harrow

Review: Very sexy and attractive woman who know how to please a man like a king :) polite,friendly with PER
Posted by: Tommyboy89
On:
Monday 24th September 2018
Rating 10

Angela - Age: 27 years

Location: Nuneaton

Review: Been trying to get in touch. But she doesn't reply.
Posted by: Harrie
On:
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Rating 10

SUPER NATURAL BUSTY MATURE LANA - Age: 42 years

Location: Westminster

Review: I found Lana’s directions easy to follow and arrived on time for my appointment at her lovely apartm
Posted by: JOYBOY
On:
Friday 21st September 2018
Rating 9

Dee - Age: 33 years

Location: Dundee

Review: Great Lady! Dynamite in the sack + made me feel really comfortable, had a ton of fun. Very likeabl
Posted by: kas2001
On:
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Rating 10

Dee - Age: 33 years

Location: Dundee

Review: I met this lovely lady today for the first time and all I can say is WOW arrived when she said sh
Posted by: tomw51
On:
Monday 03rd September 2018
Rating 10

English Chloe - Age: 20 years

Location: Derby

Review: Haha what a load of rubbish. Offered no shower upon entering. I think the flat toilet and shower had
Posted by: watchman1983
On:
Saturday 01st September 2018
Rating 1

English Chloe - Age: 20 years

Location: Derby

Review: Very poor and waste of time and wouldn't recommend anyone see this girl. Agreed over the phone for f
Posted by: watchman1983
On:
Friday 24th August 2018
Rating 1

Naughtylittoimogen - Age: 33 years

Location: Glasgow city centre

Review: Woooooo this girl is hot,best experience we have had yet, i think we are addicted to this cheeki one
Posted by: Lou&nik
On:
Friday 24th August 2018
Rating 10

SSBBW Rachel - Age: 28 years

Location: 5min walk from Kings Cross station/6mins walk from Angel station

Review: I met Rachel a while back. First time with an escort but she soon put me at ease, so friendly and ac
Posted by: Percius
On:
Sunday 19th August 2018
Rating 10

Nevaeh - Age: 22 years

Location: Various

Review: Wow Navaeh was amazing. Best escort ive been with. She is genuine and kind, funny, charming and very
Posted by: Jason Moony
On:
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Rating 10

Kiwi SKY - Age: 24 years

Location: N43

Review: A complete gem and amazing company. Sky put me at my easy instantly with her friendly charm. Sexual
Posted by: Anders05
On:
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review: pretty girl  the same on the pic  I recommend this girl emma she really nice
Posted by: Peterpierre
On:
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Rating 10

Missmilliemai - Age: 32 years

Location: I don't have in call accommodation at the min but offer pick up bookings for reduce rate

Review: Awful unreliable service no deep throat crap blow job couldn’t even be bothered to keep pubic hair s
Posted by: Dnutter
On:
Monday 18th June 2018
Rating 2

Uksmissmilliemai - Age: 32 years

Location: Various

Review: Expensive very rushed service. Can not recommend anyone wasting money here
Posted by: Dnutter
On:
Monday 18th June 2018
Rating 1

Sophia - Age: 37 years

Location: suffolk lakenheath

Review: What an amazing lady! We had been messed around a number of times before and were not sure about esc
Posted by: Harry&meg
On:
Monday 04th June 2018
Rating 10

XxxLolaxxx - Age: 25 years

Location: Bristol

Review: We had so much fun ... Lola enjoys slippery sex and we had a fine time with the nuru gel - and showe
Posted by: Kristof
On:
Sunday 03rd June 2018
Rating 9

Catherine Can - Age: 53 years

Location: J32/M62 Racecourse turn off. Near Wakefield/Leeds

Review: Catherine is extremely good at roleplays. Best ever. The cost of the visit was well worth it
Posted by: Bobby Here
On:
Friday 11th May 2018
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 37 years

Location: suffolk lakenheath

Review: Sophia is a lovely lady, a pleasure both to look at and to talk to. She is slim, athletic with a ro
Posted by: Rivulet
On:
Thursday 03rd May 2018
Rating 10