Latest UK Escort Reviews

Miss emma - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review:  Absolutely amazing, great body. Will definitely visit her again Nice girl I recommend this girl..
Posted by: Jack_199
On:
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review: Very Nice girl
Posted by: Marco1
On:
Saturday 21st April 2018
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 56 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: I have been few times with her. Always I had fun. She is lovely, and welcome you with a big smile an
Posted by: Noksex91
On:
Saturday 21st April 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review: Très belle Soire avec miss emma elle la vraiment de jolie fesses pour bien baiser j'aime bien Je
Posted by: Guyguy
On:
Friday 20th April 2018
Rating 10

Miss emma - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review: very nice miss emma   I recommend this girl
Posted by: Martin12
On:
Friday 20th April 2018
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 56 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Another nice time with Annie.
Posted by: PK
On:
Sunday 01st April 2018
Rating 10

Anushka - Age: 21 years

Location: London

Review: Had to rebook this beautiful, sexy girl. I must admit the second experience was even better than
Posted by: BSmith4850
On:
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Rating 10

Juicy jemz - Age: 19 years

Location: Bellingham lower sydenham catford lewisham

Review: Thief thief thief Took money from me in a room upstairs And said she is coming back Never came b
Posted by: Zeee
On:
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Rating 1

Anushka - Age: 21 years

Location: London

Review: Photos don't do this girl justice. One of the sexiest, most beautiful girls I have had the pleasure
Posted by: tford85
On:
Monday 08th January 2018
Rating 10

Sensual Arianna - Age: 22 years

Location: Bradley Stoke

Review: Absolutely amazing, great body. Will definitely visit her again.
Posted by: Jacka5569
On:
Saturday 16th December 2017
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 37 years

Location: suffolk lakenheath

Review: Loely exciting lady, totally committed
Posted by: Scythian
On:
Thursday 16th November 2017
Rating 10

CASSIE 24/7 - Age: 23 years

Location: CENTRAL LONDON, Victoria -Sloane Square, Chelsea & Kensington, Knightsbridge, Mayfair, Pimlico, Belgravia, Lancaster Gate, Notting Hill Gate,

Review: I was stunned when I saw Cassie's negative review. I've already seen her a couple of times and it's
Posted by: Kennedy55
On:
Saturday 28th October 2017
Rating 10

DANNI - Age: 31 years

Location: Birmingham B1

Review: Had a 1 hour meeting was dressed to impress but after it came of wow the marks not like The photos
Posted by: Banksytruth
On:
Saturday 30th September 2017
Rating 10

Anushka - Age: 21 years

Location: London

Review: My very first experience with an Indian Excort. I have to be honest this girl is gorgeous. The photo
Posted by: BSmith4850
On:
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Rating 10

Gina Brown - Age: 31 years

Location: MAIDSTONE

Review: They say you know when your living the dream as you are given the opportunity to live it again and a
Posted by: Grabags220
On:
Monday 18th September 2017
Rating 10

Anushka - Age: 21 years

Location: London

Review: Probably one of the best Escort experiences of my life. Stunning, Gorgeous, Sexy are just some of th
Posted by: kalbir4850
On:
Thursday 14th September 2017
Rating 10

TINA - Age: 21 years

Location: Ipswich

Review: Had a great time with her, she is a very nice and interesting girl. She is very intelligent and I ha
Posted by: JonhyFromTheBlock
On:
Sunday 10th September 2017
Rating 10

Juicy jemz - Age: 19 years

Location: Bellingham lower sydenham catford lewisham

Review: Avoid, Avoid, Avoid. Met at her address in catford. Showed me into a room , took my money straight a
Posted by: joebright
On:
Saturday 09th September 2017
Rating 1

Sarah - Age: 26 years

Location: OUTCALLS ONLY

Review: a lovely charming and puts you at be booking an Hour next time :)
Posted by: Graemie
On:
Wednesday 06th September 2017
Rating 10

Kenzie - Age: 46 years

Location: Theydon Bois

Review: Kenzie does not disappoint. On the contrary she is an exceptionally gifted courtesan. She was a real
Posted by: Jack T54
On:
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Rating 9