Latest UK Escort Reviews

LusciousLaura - Age: 53 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: This is the 1st & last time I go to see Laura her profile she likes being given oral when I asked if
Posted by: Pds1010
On:
Thursday 23rd March 2017
Rating 10

Alissa - Age: 27 years

Location: Bayswater

Review: Interesting experience , great OWO , she have attitude ,she is "dedicated" and the most important sh
Posted by: benbigben
On:
Tuesday 21st March 2017
Rating 10

Busty Josephine Baker - Age: 50 years

Location: Cheshire CW12, Congleton, Manchester

Review: This lady is exceptional. Has the skin and body of a 30 year old. Proper arrival and leaving kiss.
Posted by: Happyness Wanted
On:
Tuesday 21st March 2017
Rating 10

Alissa - Age: 27 years

Location: Bayswater

Review: Great agency service , clean location , she looks like in pictures. Great experience
Posted by: rickrich22
On:
Monday 20th March 2017
Rating 10

Magdalena - Age: 28 years

Location: Chelsea (SW3)

Review: this lady worked many years ago, shes now at least 38+ , pics advertised are about 10 years old = al
Posted by: andy
On:
Friday 10th March 2017
Rating 1

BlondeBarbie - Age: 23 years

Location: Manchester

Review: easy location and parking facilities. Made me very comfortable the first minute we met. i would reco
Posted by: dom040493
On:
Thursday 02nd March 2017
Rating 10

Teddie - Age: 22 years

Location: London

Review: my future wife stunning knock out body i fell in love as soon as i met her
Posted by: bristar
On:
Saturday 25th February 2017
Rating 10

Karlabignipsxxx - Age: 37 years

Location: Derby

Review: Best gfe iv eaver had looks alot more sexy in real go on boy ho get her i did
Posted by: RASH
On:
Thursday 16th February 2017
Rating 10

KAYLEE - Age: 50 years

Location: BOURNEMOUTH/POOLE

Review: I met kaylee today. What a gorgeous woman. She settled my nerves and made me feel special. What this
Posted by: Majorwet
On:
Friday 03rd February 2017
Rating 10

Lucy - Age: 31 years

Location: Ashford

Review: I arrived at Lucy's address and found parking was very easy. On arrival at her house I was greeted b
Posted by: Buzz
On:
Wednesday 25th January 2017
Rating 10

Kristen - Age: 29 years

Location: Ashington

Review: What a great girl tight and hot defiantly going back, and bare back if you want!
Posted by: Dr J
On:
Thursday 05th January 2017
Rating 10

Sophialorraine - Age: 25 years

Location: Lincoln

Review: Waste of time, gave me & wife the run around after making firm arrangements !! Doe's not deserve any
Posted by: Curious
On:
Thursday 29th December 2016
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 53 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: Have met laura twice both times was fantastic looking forward to third time good time was had ..
Posted by: steveuk04062006
On:
Wednesday 28th December 2016
Rating 10

Dani Gold - Age: 38 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: I have met Dani on a few occasions now. She is not as big as she was and imo has lost quite a bit of
Posted by: Bilbobaggins
On:
Monday 28th November 2016
Rating 10

Salena - Age: 31 years

Location: Basingstoke

Review: I met Salena at her flat in a high rise near the rail station. When Salena opened the door I was co
Posted by: Horny harry
On:
Tuesday 15th November 2016
Rating 10

Mon 21st & Tue 22nd Nov 2016 - Age: 32 years

Location: Derbyshire, derby

Review: Met Ariel at her apartment she directed me where to park for free the apartment was safe and secure
Posted by: TRICKY
On:
Monday 07th November 2016
Rating 10

Julia - Age: 42 years

Location: halesowen

Review: This lady is well worth a visit her tits are to die for a real good screw so guys get your self roun
Posted by: mrcumallott
On:
Thursday 03rd November 2016
Rating 10

Kristen - Age: 29 years

Location: Ashington

Review: Made a booking with Kristen when I got to her apartment there was no answer. I messaged her several
Posted by: Daz2073
On:
Monday 17th October 2016
Rating 1

ANISSIA - Age: 24 years

Location: PADDINGTON, LONDON

Review: Gorgeous Anissia, everything I hoped for in a discreet visit-treat her well, guys & gals-she's a lit
Posted by: Tennistom
On:
Saturday 15th October 2016
Rating 9

Amelia @ Emily - Age: 26 years

Location: Various

Review: Be aware!! They steal your money!! I have already reported them to the police!!
Posted by: Lucachef
On:
Thursday 13th October 2016
Rating 1