Latest UK Escort Reviews

Paris - Age: 27 years

Location: London: Kensington, Marylebone

Review: I interested you I want to meet you
Posted by: Sunny slough
On:
Thursday 15th June 2017
Rating 10

KAYLEE - Age: 50 years

Location: BOURNEMOUTH/POOLE

Review: Thank you Kaylee, you are a really beautiful lady and I love seeing you. I'm at ease with you and yo
Posted by: Mr Dribbles
On:
Friday 09th June 2017
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 52 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Always enjoy meeting Annie. Very attractive maturer lady and lovely personality.
Posted by: PK
On:
Thursday 08th June 2017
Rating 10

Marie - Age: 26 years

Location: Hull

Review: Thank you for evening, Hayley! It would be desirable that it lasted endlessly))) I want to see ra
Posted by: Aronbor
On:
Thursday 08th June 2017
Rating 10

Kristina - Age: 40 years

Location: Huddersfield

Review: Very beautiful woman. Treat this lady with respect and you will have the time of your life. Thank yo
Posted by: PIKEFISHERMAN
On:
Monday 05th June 2017
Rating 10

Marie - Age: 26 years

Location: Hull

Review: Hi, everybody! I want to tell that this girl much, is much more beautiful in life than on a photo. P
Posted by: Aronbor
On:
Saturday 27th May 2017
Rating 10

Linda - Age: 21 years

Location: London

Review: Very good communication throw out turned up on time got paper work out the way and went up stairs fa
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 19th May 2017
Rating 10

Juliet James - Age: 47 years

Location: Doncaster

Review: Juliet, I had the most wonderful experience this evening. I loved every moment of our time together.
Posted by: Bunnyuk
On:
Friday 12th May 2017
Rating 10

Teressa - Age: 22 years

Location: Greater London

Review: She is very nice and Friendly girl, open mind GFE
Posted by: minko
On:
Tuesday 09th May 2017
Rating 10

Belle - Age: 46 years

Location: HALESOWEN

Review: Wow. This lady has the body of someone 20years younger. Soft velvet like skin, toned and tight in th
Posted by: gaz1963
On:
Saturday 06th May 2017
Rating 10

Elektra - Age: 18 years

Location: Greater London

Review: She is very nice and Friendly girl, open mind GFE she now how to make you to Relax
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 05th May 2017
Rating 10

Alexandra - Age: 29 years

Location: Chelsea

Review: Makes offers but never replies to confirm. Waster
Posted by: gaz1963
On:
Tuesday 02nd May 2017
Rating 1

Remy - Age: 38 years

Location: Various

Review: Very good communication throw out turned up on time got paper work out the way and went up stairs f
Posted by: Nobby1968
On:
Sunday 16th April 2017
Rating 10

Lary 24 hours - Age: 18 years

Location: Maida Vale

Review: Very few of the services advertised were available. The 2 girls were nothing like the pictures on th
Posted by: Paul59
On:
Sunday 16th April 2017
Rating 2

Eveline - Age: 25 years

Location: london

Review: Life is far too short. Lets all enjoy it while we can whit her :)
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 14th April 2017
Rating 10

Diana - Age: 23 years

Location: london

Review: done Diana... :P Love it when a girl twerks while you are cumming...
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 14th April 2017
Rating 10

Leta - Age: 24 years

Location: london

Review: she is a gem, amazing service Back to top
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 14th April 2017
Rating 10

Alessa - Age: 24 years

Location: london

Review: Hi hun I would love to see you again darling, I am only in Chch and QTN this trip. Hopen yout are we
Posted by: minko
On:
Thursday 13th April 2017
Rating 10

Zara - Age: 23 years

Location: Greater London

Review: She is very nice and Friendly girl, open mind GFE she now how to make you HAPPY
Posted by: minko
On:
Thursday 13th April 2017
Rating 10

Venus the Ebony Goddess - Age: 26 years

Location: London

Review: Great looking girl and very pictures on the website do not do her any justice. Venus is a lot of fu
Posted by: Paul59
On:
Tuesday 04th April 2017
Rating 10