Latest UK Escort Reviews

Mia - Age: 26 years

Location: Bury

Review: Have seen this fine lady several times and always been impessed, entertained and utterly shagged! Pe
Posted by: cunnilingual
On:
Saturday 15th December 2018
Rating 10

Gemma - Age: 47 years

Location: Poole, Dorset

Review: What a beautiful, sensual and very sexy woman. I had the most amazing time Thank you Gemma for mak
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Friday 14th December 2018
Rating 10

Loretta - Age: 43 years

Location: N/A

Review: Best time ever . Enjoy my time real lady real boobs great services.
Posted by: Angel223
On:
Thursday 06th December 2018
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 57 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Have met Annie on numerous occasions. 'Always nice to see you'. Xxxxxx . Looking forward to seeing h
Posted by: Agent P
On:
Sunday 02nd December 2018
Rating 10

KeliXXX - Age: 26 years

Location: Poole, Dorset

Review: Amazing time with Kelli can't wait to see her again! Was not disappointed never clock watchs so you
Posted by: Suthep32
On:
Monday 19th November 2018
Rating 10

Dee - Age: 36 years

Location: Dundee

Review: I met this wonderful women for the first time, today and she made my day, i went in, we sat down we
Posted by: Biglee2018
On:
Sunday 18th November 2018
Rating 10

Kiki31 - Age: 31 years

Location: Hackney

Review: Real nice girl I had a great time with her she was bubbly and funny and very sexy ,will be back soon
Posted by: Terboy
On:
Saturday 17th November 2018
Rating 10

Lola - Age: 40 years

Location: Congleton

Review: Lola what can i say absolutely stunning lady, perfect toned body made for pure pleasure these pics a
Posted by: Charlie the brick
On:
Friday 16th November 2018
Rating 10

Lola - Age: 40 years

Location: Congleton

Review: Absolutely stunning ! A body to die for and knows how to use it ! Definitely use again and again t
Posted by: Stridey 7
On:
Thursday 15th November 2018
Rating 10

Dee - Age: 36 years

Location: Dundee

Review: Absolutely amazing she was my first mistress and I loved it she made me feel really comfortable and
Posted by: Horrod
On:
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Rating 10

Monica - Age: 24 years

Location: Manchester

Review: Monica was everything i imagined and more. We spent 2 hours together, laughing and joking and of cou
Posted by: Didy
On:
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Rating 10

Dee - Age: 36 years

Location: Dundee

Review: Dee is a lovely young lady with a huge bubbly personality, she makes you feel at ease straight away
Posted by: Bill bear
On:
Thursday 08th November 2018
Rating 10

Dee - Age: 36 years

Location: Dundee

Review: Second time seeing Mistress Dee, callout to hotel come straight to us, me and wife, my bucket list
Posted by: FRRiskey
On:
Thursday 08th November 2018
Rating 10

Dee - Age: 36 years

Location: Dundee

Review: 100/10 if that was possible. Great woman who is great to chat to and puts you at ease but with an am
Posted by: scotpaul77
On:
Wednesday 07th November 2018
Rating 10

Dee - Age: 36 years

Location: Dundee

Review: Amazingly sexy ,considerate,absolutely stunning and amazing in lady is not to be missed,makes nervo
Posted by: FalconV8
On:
Sunday 04th November 2018
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk lakenheath

Review: I payed a visit to Sophia today and was made very welcome, she’s a fantastic women, warm, friendly a
Posted by: Harrykins
On:
Friday 02nd November 2018
Rating 10

Dee - Age: 36 years

Location: Dundee

Review: Omg .Mistress you are my dream you are so beautiful. I had mistress for. 1 hr she was polite offered
Posted by: FRRiskey
On:
Thursday 01st November 2018
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk lakenheath

Review: Meet Sophia for the first time on Fri 26th October for a hour , found her house with help , when So
Posted by: Streaky
On:
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Rating 10

Hot Chocolate - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: what she said about cumming in her mouth is true and did not spill a drop,hell of a blow job
Posted by: keithy1963
On:
Sunday 28th October 2018
Rating 10

Kinky wildflower - Age: 28 years

Location: Nuneaton

Review: £80.4 the night
Posted by: cameron212
On:
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Rating 10