Latest UK Escort Reviews

Emily Jonathan - Age: 24 years

Location: London

Review: I saw Emily in London last week, and I had a great time. She is an attentive, sexy charming compani
Posted by: Barrybyrd
On:
Friday 12th March 2021
Rating 10

Valeria - Age: 22 years

Location: St helier

Review: Best pussy in jersey . Beautiful women
Posted by: pilagiant10
On:
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Rating 10

Alex - Age: 24 years

Location: Various

Review: This girl is a scam!!!! I organised to do a car meet with her and payed £50 deposit on PayPal friend
Posted by: The throber
On:
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
Rating 1

Shanice - Age: 18 years

Location: no incall sorry.

Review: This girl is a scam!!!! I organised to do a car meet with her and payed £50 deposit on PayPal friend
Posted by: The throber
On:
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
Rating 1

Ann - Age: 52 years

Location: stratford upon avon

Review: The most incredible Lady I have ever ,bubbly and so of fun and happiness and puts you at your ease
Posted by: Dan2678
On:
Thursday 21st January 2021
Rating 10

Alex - Age: 24 years

Location: Various

Review: This is a scam blocked my number not real
Posted by: Francis
On:
Friday 04th December 2020
Rating 10

Alexandra - Age: 36 years

Location: Chelsea

Review: I have met Alexandra on a few occasions, when visiting London on business and always had a good time
Posted by: GreenGrass
On:
Monday 02nd November 2020
Rating 10

Britta - Age: 41 years

Location: Kensington and Chelsea

Review: After a stressful week I had an an hour booked with Britta for a B2B massage. She was far better loo
Posted by: RaoulB
On:
Saturday 17th October 2020
Rating 10

Sarah - Age: 18 years

Location: NG3 4PN

Review: Sarah is a stunningly beautiful girl, most accommodating and very professional too, I recommend you
Posted by: Plumba
On:
Friday 25th September 2020
Rating 10

Luna Gold Brazilian Sexy BOMB! - Age: 35 years

Location: London Bridge

Review: She is not interested, smells and not like her pictures. Waste of money.
Posted by: Pete50
On:
Friday 11th September 2020
Rating 1

Sienna - Age: 21 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: not .
Posted by: chris48300
On:
Saturday 05th September 2020
Rating 1

ELLE - Age: 41 years

Location: Earl's Court

Review: I requested a 60-minute in-call Tie and Tease session in which I asked her to dress in a particular
Posted by: JayT
On:
Friday 04th September 2020
Rating 10

Alina - Age: 43 years

Location: SW1W 8DE

Review: I found a superstar! This lady is the perfect blend of sexy and sweet, and as you can see in the pho
Posted by: Tod
On:
Thursday 27th August 2020
Rating 10

XxMistyxX - Age: 38 years

Location: Darlaston Wednesbury

Review: Wow what an amazing couple I'm glad I got to meet them both thy are really easy to get on with Chris
Posted by: Mr Naughty
On:
Sunday 09th August 2020
Rating 10

Alex - Age: 24 years

Location: Various

Review: SCAM !!! Never bothered showing up, nor had the curtasy to cancell. And after trying to find out wet
Posted by: Matthew6790
On:
Friday 31st July 2020
Rating 1

Slim Busty English Escort - Age: 43 years

Location: Northampton NN4

Review: Met this gorgeous lady the other week she sure looks after you in the time your there , knows exactl
Posted by: Trigger21
On:
Friday 31st July 2020
Rating 10

Irish - Age: 27 years

Location: Manchester

Review: I got a chance to meet this amazing woman today and I am glad I did. As soon as I opened the door, I
Posted by: Rufus2104
On:
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Rating 10

Littlemiss19 - Age: 21 years

Location: Chipping norton

Review: ***DO NOT CONTACT THIS ADVERTISER*** This person is a scammer & will try to con you for a deposit!
Posted by: Stevo015
On:
Monday 20th July 2020
Rating 1

Irish - Age: 27 years

Location: Manchester

Review: What more can be said about our beautiful Irish? Her sexual and mental skills are second to none! Ir
Posted by: LongWoody
On:
Friday 17th July 2020
Rating 10

Alex - Age: 24 years

Location: Various

Review: SCAM!!! - AVOID After messaging to arrange services and price, I agreed to pay deposit (half of a
Posted by: Imwe29
On:
Sunday 28th June 2020
Rating 1