Latest UK Escort Reviews

Sarah - Age: 18 years

Location: NG3 4PN

Review: Sarah is a stunningly beautiful girl, most accommodating and very professional too, I recommend you
Posted by: Plumba
On:
Friday 25th September 2020
Rating 10

Luna Gold Brazilian Sexy BOMB! - Age: 34 years

Location: London Bridge

Review: She is not interested, smells and not like her pictures. Waste of money.
Posted by: Pete50
On:
Friday 11th September 2020
Rating 1

Sienna - Age: 21 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: not .
Posted by: chris48300
On:
Saturday 05th September 2020
Rating 1

ELLE - Age: 40 years

Location: Earl's Court

Review: I requested a 60-minute in-call Tie and Tease session in which I asked her to dress in a particular
Posted by: JayT
On:
Friday 04th September 2020
Rating 10

Alina - Age: 42 years

Location: SW1W 8DE

Review: I found a superstar! This lady is the perfect blend of sexy and sweet, and as you can see in the pho
Posted by: Tod
On:
Thursday 27th August 2020
Rating 10

XxMistyxX - Age: 37 years

Location: Darlaston Wednesbury

Review: Wow what an amazing couple I'm glad I got to meet them both thy are really easy to get on with Chris
Posted by: Mr Naughty
On:
Sunday 09th August 2020
Rating 10

Amelia - Age: 61 years

Location: Various

Review: Hi sweetie can you text me
Posted by: Salem
On:
Tuesday 04th August 2020
Rating 10

Amelia - Age: 61 years

Location: Various

Review: Hi sweetie can you text me
Posted by: Salem
On:
Tuesday 04th August 2020
Rating 10

Alex - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: SCAM !!! Never bothered showing up, nor had the curtasy to cancell. And after trying to find out wet
Posted by: Matthew6790
On:
Friday 31st July 2020
Rating 1

Slim Busty English Escort - Age: 43 years

Location: Northampton NN4

Review: Met this gorgeous lady the other week she sure looks after you in the time your there , knows exactl
Posted by: Trigger21
On:
Friday 31st July 2020
Rating 10

Irish - Age: 27 years

Location: Manchester

Review: I got a chance to meet this amazing woman today and I am glad I did. As soon as I opened the door, I
Posted by: Rufus2104
On:
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Rating 10

Littlemiss19 - Age: 20 years

Location: Chipping norton

Review: ***DO NOT CONTACT THIS ADVERTISER*** This person is a scammer & will try to con you for a deposit!
Posted by: Stevo015
On:
Monday 20th July 2020
Rating 1

Irish - Age: 27 years

Location: Manchester

Review: What more can be said about our beautiful Irish? Her sexual and mental skills are second to none! Ir
Posted by: LongWoody
On:
Friday 17th July 2020
Rating 10

Alex - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: SCAM!!! - AVOID After messaging to arrange services and price, I agreed to pay deposit (half of a
Posted by: Imwe29
On:
Sunday 28th June 2020
Rating 1

Chloe Alexander - Age: 40 years

Location: Various

Review: Callout
Posted by: asslick6
On:
Friday 08th May 2020
Rating 10

Ann - Age: 51 years

Location: stratford upon avon

Review: I have visited this lady on a number of occasions and I haven't been disappointed. This lady is a ve
Posted by: Johno
On:
Friday 14th February 2020
Rating 10

Shelly - Age: 32 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: I have never ever met someone so sexy and confident in what she does , she so amazing ill keep goin
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Sunday 12th January 2020
Rating 10

Annabelle - Age: 28 years

Location: Various

Review: Hey. Message me on WhatsApp.
Posted by: Mark666
On:
Friday 27th December 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 31 years

Location: Various

Review: I can say she's one of the best Escorts IV seen very unique defo
Posted by: Mark1
On:
Monday 09th December 2019
Rating 10

Felix - Age: 30 years

Location: London

Review: Wow what a lady.
Posted by: Lols
On:
Thursday 05th December 2019
Rating 10