Latest UK Escort Reviews

IRINA HOT RUSSIAN GIRL - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: Don't touch with a barge pole, asked for money up front then fails to turn up with complete lies alo
Posted by: Archy
On:
Sunday 10th March 2019
Rating 1

Kristen - Age: 53 years

Location: Poole Bournemouth

Review: Thank you for making me feel so good. Your photos don’t do you justice. Beautiful smile gorgeous bod
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Friday 08th March 2019
Rating 10

Angel - Age: 34 years

Location: Various

Review: Hllo
Posted by: Ness
On:
Thursday 07th March 2019
Rating 10

AmorousJessica - Age: 23 years

Location: Warwick, just off of the M40

Review: Jess arrived spot on time, impeccably dressed and with a smile on her cute face. She had agreed to t
Posted by: Kristof
On:
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Looks: Gorgeous- 10 out of 10 Conversation: Expert in this - 10 out of 10 Company: 10 out of 10.
Posted by: Agent P
On:
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Rating 10

TINA - Age: 22 years

Location: Ipswich

Review: seen on Tuesday for 2 hours very petite lady very nice I will return
Posted by: robot
On:
Wednesday 06th February 2019
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Spent more amazing time with this gorgeous lady. She really is an amazing lover and it’s a joy to sp
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Wednesday 06th February 2019
Rating 10

Liling O - Age: 26 years

Location: Yeovil, Somerset

Review: She gave me the best OWO ever. Amazing service/skill, very welcoming n a very clean n warm place.
Posted by: Tesco
On:
Sunday 03rd February 2019
Rating 9

Kallie Perkins - Age: 19 years

Location: Wymington

Review: Most likely number missing.
Posted by: panda4ever
On:
Sunday 27th January 2019
Rating 1

Kallie Perkins - Age: 19 years

Location: Wymington

Review: I dont think this profile belongs to a real escort.I've sent 2 private messages and i got no answer
Posted by: panda4ever
On:
Sunday 27th January 2019
Rating 1

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: What an amazing sexy sensual and very horny woman Annie is! I was made to feel very special. Thank y
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Friday 25th January 2019
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Visited Annie last year. A pleasant lady but on meeting her she is clearly much older than her profi
Posted by: Allene
On:
Saturday 05th January 2019
Rating 4

Britta - Age: 43 years

Location: Kensington and Chelsea

Review: Wow wow is amazing, her massage was incredible, perfect boobs for b2b massage, very sweet, Simply t
Posted by: Robert1
On:
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Rating 10

Roxy Black - Age: 28 years

Location: Various

Review: Roxy exceeded all my expectations plus more, beautiful, kind and funny woman. She was patient with
Posted by: Jack-44
On:
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Rating 10

Mia - Age: 26 years

Location: Bury

Review: Have seen this fine lady several times and always been impessed, entertained and utterly shagged! Pe
Posted by: cunnilingual
On:
Saturday 15th December 2018
Rating 10

Gemma - Age: 47 years

Location: Poole, Dorset

Review: What a beautiful, sensual and very sexy woman. I had the most amazing time Thank you Gemma for mak
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Friday 14th December 2018
Rating 10

Loretta - Age: 43 years

Location: N/A

Review: Best time ever . Enjoy my time real lady real boobs great services.
Posted by: Angel223
On:
Thursday 06th December 2018
Rating 10

KeliXXX - Age: 26 years

Location: Poole, Dorset

Review: Amazing time with Kelli can't wait to see her again! Was not disappointed never clock watchs so you
Posted by: Suthep32
On:
Monday 19th November 2018
Rating 10

Kiki31 - Age: 32 years

Location: Hackney

Review: Real nice girl I had a great time with her she was bubbly and funny and very sexy ,will be back soon
Posted by: Terboy
On:
Saturday 17th November 2018
Rating 10

Monica - Age: 24 years

Location: Manchester

Review: Monica was everything i imagined and more. We spent 2 hours together, laughing and joking and of cou
Posted by: Didy
On:
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Rating 10