Latest UK Escort Reviews

Kristen - Age: 29 years

Location: Ashington

Review: What a great girl tight and hot defiantly going back, and bare back if you want!
Posted by: Dr J
On:
Thursday 05th January 2017
Rating 10

Lily - Age: 19 years

Location: outcall only

Review: Booked lily 24 hours notice to be told 2. Hours before date that she would not be coming as the agen
Posted by: ChrishH
On:
Saturday 31st December 2016
Rating 10

Jennifer Rose - Age: 45 years

Location: Congleton, Cheshire

Review: Jen is a lovely lady. So warm hearted. My one and only. Xxx
Posted by: Sam
On:
Friday 30th December 2016
Rating 10

Sophialorraine - Age: 25 years

Location: Lincoln

Review: Waste of time, gave me & wife the run around after making firm arrangements !! Doe's not deserve any
Posted by: Curious
On:
Thursday 29th December 2016
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 53 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: Have met laura twice both times was fantastic looking forward to third time good time was had ..
Posted by: steveuk04062006
On:
Wednesday 28th December 2016
Rating 10

Dani Gold - Age: 38 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: I have met Dani on a few occasions now. She is not as big as she was and imo has lost quite a bit of
Posted by: Bilbobaggins
On:
Monday 28th November 2016
Rating 10

Salena - Age: 31 years

Location: Basingstoke

Review: I met Salena at her flat in a high rise near the rail station. When Salena opened the door I was co
Posted by: Horny harry
On:
Tuesday 15th November 2016
Rating 10

Mon 21st & Tue 22nd Nov 2016 - Age: 32 years

Location: Derbyshire, derby

Review: Met Ariel at her apartment she directed me where to park for free the apartment was safe and secure
Posted by: TRICKY
On:
Monday 07th November 2016
Rating 10

Julia - Age: 42 years

Location: halesowen

Review: This lady is well worth a visit her tits are to die for a real good screw so guys get your self roun
Posted by: mrcumallott
On:
Thursday 03rd November 2016
Rating 10

Amina - Age: 27 years

Location: Manchester

Review: Amina is a pleasant person, she was welcoming, friendly and I really enjoyed my visit. will surely s
Posted by: jetztreicht
On:
Tuesday 01st November 2016
Rating 10

Aurora121 - Age: 36 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: We met in the hotel bar. I was greated with a lovely kiss. We hit it off, very easy to get on with a
Posted by: sam69ers
On:
Tuesday 25th October 2016
Rating 9

Barbie Cream - Age: 26 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: I had a booking with Barbie Cream tonight and was not disappointed. Discreet flat with private parki
Posted by: jamiea
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 8

Hottie Milky - Age: 21 years

Location: Various

Review: Very pretty girl, but don't let looks be deceiving - very dirty (in a good way) too! Milky is profe
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 8

Barbie Cream - Age: 26 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: Barbie is very much the girl of everyone's dreams. Very polite and professional. Made me feel at e
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 9

Lucy69 - Age: 24 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: What a brilliant girl Lucy is. Her pictures are hot and she is even better in real life. Very prof
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 9

Kristen - Age: 29 years

Location: Ashington

Review: Made a booking with Kristen when I got to her apartment there was no answer. I messaged her several
Posted by: Daz2073
On:
Monday 17th October 2016
Rating 1

ANISSIA - Age: 24 years

Location: KENSINGTON, LONDON

Review: Gorgeous Anissia, everything I hoped for in a discreet visit-treat her well, guys & gals-she's a lit
Posted by: Tennistom
On:
Saturday 15th October 2016
Rating 9

Hottie Milky - Age: 21 years

Location: Various

Review: Fantastic to meet Miss MIlky Very clean apartment, easy to find, discrete and parking was plentiful
Posted by: tickle_me_trevor
On:
Friday 14th October 2016
Rating 10

Lucy69 - Age: 24 years

Location: Glasgow

Review: Never used Lucy before but she turned up and looked incredible .. her ass and tits are outta this wo
Posted by: Tyga100 Dark Chocolate
On:
Wednesday 12th October 2016
Rating 10

Barbie Cream - Age: 26 years

Location: Tonbridge, Kent

Review: Don't usually go for blonds but this lil Tyga has potentially swayed me to try a few more .. Neede
Posted by: Tyga100 Dark Chocolate
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 8