Latest UK Escort Reviews

Karlabignipsxxx - Age: 36 years

Location: Derby

Review: Best gfe iv eaver had looks alot more sexy in real go on boy ho get her i did
Posted by: RASH
On:
Thursday 16th February 2017
Rating 10

KAYLEE - Age: 50 years

Location: BOURNEMOUTH/POOLE

Review: I met kaylee today. What a gorgeous woman. She settled my nerves and made me feel special. What this
Posted by: Majorwet
On:
Friday 03rd February 2017
Rating 10

Lucy - Age: 31 years

Location: Ashford

Review: I arrived at Lucy's address and found parking was very easy. On arrival at her house I was greeted b
Posted by: Buzz
On:
Wednesday 25th January 2017
Rating 10

Kristen - Age: 29 years

Location: Ashington

Review: What a great girl tight and hot defiantly going back, and bare back if you want!
Posted by: Dr J
On:
Thursday 05th January 2017
Rating 10

Lily - Age: 19 years

Location: outcall only

Review: Booked lily 24 hours notice to be told 2. Hours before date that she would not be coming as the agen
Posted by: ChrishH
On:
Saturday 31st December 2016
Rating 10

Jennifer Rose - Age: 45 years

Location: Congleton, Cheshire

Review: Jen is a lovely lady. So warm hearted. My one and only. Xxx
Posted by: Sam
On:
Friday 30th December 2016
Rating 10

Sophialorraine - Age: 25 years

Location: Lincoln

Review: Waste of time, gave me & wife the run around after making firm arrangements !! Doe's not deserve any
Posted by: Curious
On:
Thursday 29th December 2016
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 53 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: Have met laura twice both times was fantastic looking forward to third time good time was had ..
Posted by: steveuk04062006
On:
Wednesday 28th December 2016
Rating 10

Dani Gold - Age: 38 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: I have met Dani on a few occasions now. She is not as big as she was and imo has lost quite a bit of
Posted by: Bilbobaggins
On:
Monday 28th November 2016
Rating 10

Salena - Age: 31 years

Location: Basingstoke

Review: I met Salena at her flat in a high rise near the rail station. When Salena opened the door I was co
Posted by: Horny harry
On:
Tuesday 15th November 2016
Rating 10

Mon 21st & Tue 22nd Nov 2016 - Age: 32 years

Location: Derbyshire, derby

Review: Met Ariel at her apartment she directed me where to park for free the apartment was safe and secure
Posted by: TRICKY
On:
Monday 07th November 2016
Rating 10

Julia - Age: 42 years

Location: halesowen

Review: This lady is well worth a visit her tits are to die for a real good screw so guys get your self roun
Posted by: mrcumallott
On:
Thursday 03rd November 2016
Rating 10

Hottie Milky - Age: 21 years

Location: Various

Review: Very pretty girl, but don't let looks be deceiving - very dirty (in a good way) too! Milky is profe
Posted by: Davi
On:
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Rating 8

Kristen - Age: 29 years

Location: Ashington

Review: Made a booking with Kristen when I got to her apartment there was no answer. I messaged her several
Posted by: Daz2073
On:
Monday 17th October 2016
Rating 1

ANISSIA - Age: 24 years

Location: KENSINGTON, LONDON

Review: Gorgeous Anissia, everything I hoped for in a discreet visit-treat her well, guys & gals-she's a lit
Posted by: Tennistom
On:
Saturday 15th October 2016
Rating 9

Hottie Milky - Age: 21 years

Location: Various

Review: Fantastic to meet Miss MIlky Very clean apartment, easy to find, discrete and parking was plentiful
Posted by: tickle_me_trevor
On:
Friday 14th October 2016
Rating 10

Tasha - Age: 20 years

Location: Manchester

Review: This girl blew my mind .. her body is mint and shes a dirty lil girl, first white girl to make me cu
Posted by: Tyga100 Dark Chocolate
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 10

Tasha - Age: 20 years

Location: Manchester

Review: I met this stunning lady at a hotel in Manchester, she is everything she says she is in her profile
Posted by: Big Gav
On:
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Rating 10

Tasha - Age: 20 years

Location: Manchester

Review: Location - My hotel Lady - Tasha has a sweet and slender body, cute tight bottom, perfect petit
Posted by: Lord of Brass
On:
Monday 10th October 2016
Rating 9

Hottie Milky - Age: 21 years

Location: Various

Review: nice pleasant girl, did everything i wanted her to
Posted by: Steve Jones
On:
Monday 10th October 2016
Rating 7