Latest UK Escort Reviews

Alexandra - Age: 35 years

Location: Chelsea

Review: On a recent trip to London, I visited Alexandra in Central London - Chelsea. Alexandra is friendly
Posted by: JOYBOY
On:
Sunday 30th June 2019
Rating 9

Holly vale - Age: 48 years

Location: Stratford Upon avon

Review: What a lovely, genuine, sexy, sensual, lady. A great way to start the day. Thank you Holly - you mad
Posted by: Ollyraval
On:
Friday 28th June 2019
Rating 10

Rachel Green - Age: 33 years

Location: Congleton Crewe Stoke Macclesfield Sandbach Nantwich

Review: After inviting me in Rachel asked me if I would like a drink which I accepted we then retired to the
Posted by: Robbo68
On:
Monday 17th June 2019
Rating 10

Lisa - Age: 51 years

Location: Whitchurch

Review: I was greeted with a smile and a hello at the door I followed her upstairs we talked for a short tim
Posted by: Robbo68
On:
Friday 14th June 2019
Rating 8

Shelly - Age: 31 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: 10/06/2019 Had a very great time SHELLY very pleasurable time spent with will ,will do it again with
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Highly recommended lovely lass down to earth she aims to please makes you feel at ease not goin to g
Posted by: Macca lows
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10

Felicity Tit Wank - Age: 28 years

Location: Wrexham

Review: This lady is lovely person very passionate and great at oral. I’m going to make her my regular
Posted by: Sten65
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10

Felicity Tit Wank - Age: 28 years

Location: Wrexham

Review: This lady is lovely person very passionate and great at oral. I’m going to make her my regular
Posted by: Sten65
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Gorgeous girl good sence of humour which is what attracted me to her sex 10/10
Posted by: Adds1
On:
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Such a lovely girl very much genuine she a beautiful lassi very talkative so it made me relax a lot
Posted by: Call
On:
Tuesday 07th May 2019
Rating 10

Aaliyah - Age: 48 years

Location: Warwickshire, StratforduponAvon, NEC

Review: Aaliyah is a sweet darling. She is every man's dream. She is based in a discreet apartment c
Posted by: au
On:
Friday 03rd May 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Jess what can I say wow you are a beautiful lass you blew me away such a genuine girl very polite sh
Posted by: Danny1
On:
Thursday 25th April 2019
Rating 10

Mistress_kitty - Age: 39 years

Location: Winlaton

Review: I had a session with Mistress Kitty today and it was totally amazing, she put my at my ease straight
Posted by: Silver1972
On:
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Rating 10

SUPER NATURAL BUSTY MATURE LANA - Age: 42 years

Location: Westminster

Review: On a business trip to London last week I gave Lana a call and made arrangements to visit her. I ran
Posted by: JOYBOY
On:
Thursday 11th April 2019
Rating 9

Lia - Age: 38 years

Location: London, Southwark, Greenwich

Review: met lia by appointment, she looked gorgeous was very welcoming she is bright and bubbly
Posted by: Matelot
On:
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Rating 9

Kristen - Age: 53 years

Location: Poole Bournemouth

Review: What a wonderful Lady. Spent a fabulous hour in her company. Cannot rate her highly enough. Lookin
Posted by: Johnjo
On:
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Rating 10

IRINA HOT RUSSIAN GIRL - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: Don't touch with a barge pole, asked for money up front then fails to turn up with complete lies alo
Posted by: Archy
On:
Sunday 10th March 2019
Rating 1

Kristen - Age: 53 years

Location: Poole Bournemouth

Review: Thank you for making me feel so good. Your photos don’t do you justice. Beautiful smile gorgeous bod
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Friday 08th March 2019
Rating 10

Angel - Age: 34 years

Location: Various

Review: Hllo
Posted by: Ness
On:
Thursday 07th March 2019
Rating 10

AmorousJessica - Age: 23 years

Location: Darlington, Scotch Corner

Review: Jess arrived spot on time, impeccably dressed and with a smile on her cute face. She had agreed to t
Posted by: Kristof
On:
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Rating 10