Latest UK Escort Reviews

Curvy Mature Jessica - Age: 41 years

Location: Preston city centre

Review: Where do I start? Jess put me at ease from the outset with glass of fizz and brief chat. She is su
Posted by: Daveyboi
On:
Thursday 07th November 2019
Rating 10

Curvy Mature Jessica - Age: 41 years

Location: Preston city centre

Review: had the most unforgettable experience yesterday ,this women is sheer i,m struggling to put in words
Posted by: kendalphil
On:
Wednesday 06th November 2019
Rating 10

Nikky - Age: 30 years

Location: Belfast

Review: waiting on Nikky to contact me
Posted by: Shay1
On:
Tuesday 05th November 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: I met with Jess what a lovely lass so polite I felt at nervous at first but after 10min I was fine s
Posted by: Mark1
On:
Monday 21st October 2019
Rating 10

Adonia - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: Poor, doesnt look anything like her photos. Fat, big beer belly bad attitude makes very little effo
Posted by: sipperywhenwet
On:
Monday 14th October 2019
Rating 1

Cassie - Age: 21 years

Location: Swindon

Review: Cassie, an absolutely amazing experience with this girl. Stunning face and killer body, and is guara
Posted by: DD78
On:
Monday 07th October 2019
Rating 10

Shelly - Age: 31 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: always a great time love being with her as she puts you at ease straight away
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Monday 16th September 2019
Rating 10

SUPER NATURAL BUSTY MATURE LANA - Age: 43 years

Location: Westminster

Review: Lana is a wonderful BBW (Big Beautiful Woman). Attractive, attentive, intelligent and possesses good
Posted by: GreenGrass
On:
Thursday 12th September 2019
Rating 10

Sensual Allegra incall and outcall - Age: 32 years

Location: Canary Wharf

Review: I had the best GFE experience with Allegra,enjoyed french kissing OWO. I will visit her again soon
Posted by: rajdxb40
On:
Friday 23rd August 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Lovely lass very friendly an very well spoken also a genuine girl shes amazing to be around made me
Posted by: Richy12
On:
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Met with Jessica yesterday and found the whole experience very comfortable with her and calmed my ne
Posted by: Shyguy000
On:
Monday 19th August 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Stunning lady beautiful in every which way 10/10 her photos are 100%genuine I felt very comfortable
Posted by: Mart21
On:
Friday 16th August 2019
Rating 10

Gabriella Gray - Age: 45 years

Location: Tiverton, Dulverton, Bampton, Devon, Somerset

Review: I've been in a dream ever since meeting Gabriella. She is everything she says she is, multiplied by
Posted by: n/a
On:
Tuesday 13th August 2019
Rating 10

Shelly - Age: 31 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: HAD a fantastic time with shelly for 1.5 hrs , it gets better every time we meet , long may it go on
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Monday 12th August 2019
Rating 10

TINA - Age: 22 years

Location: Ipswich

Review: Tina is a wonderful young lady. Very attractive, very attentive, and very good at what she offers. I
Posted by: Ed
On:
Sunday 21st July 2019
Rating 10

Alexandra - Age: 35 years

Location: Chelsea

Review: On a recent trip to London, I visited Alexandra in Central London - Chelsea. Alexandra is friendly
Posted by: JOYBOY
On:
Sunday 30th June 2019
Rating 9

Holly vale - Age: 48 years

Location: Stratford Upon avon

Review: What a lovely, genuine, sexy, sensual, lady. A great way to start the day. Thank you Holly - you mad
Posted by: Ollyraval
On:
Friday 28th June 2019
Rating 10

Rachel Green - Age: 33 years

Location: Congleton Crewe Stoke Macclesfield Sandbach Nantwich

Review: After inviting me in Rachel asked me if I would like a drink which I accepted we then retired to the
Posted by: Robbo68
On:
Monday 17th June 2019
Rating 10

Shelly - Age: 31 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: 10/06/2019 Had a very great time SHELLY very pleasurable time spent with will ,will do it again with
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Highly recommended lovely lass down to earth she aims to please makes you feel at ease not goin to g
Posted by: Macca lows
On:
Monday 10th June 2019
Rating 10