Latest UK Escort Reviews

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Such a lovely girl very much genuine she a beautiful lassi very talkative so it made me relax a lot
Posted by: Call
On:
Tuesday 07th May 2019
Rating 10

Aaliyah - Age: 48 years

Location: Warwickshire, StratforduponAvon, NEC

Review: Aaliyah is a sweet darling. She is every man's dream. She is based in a discreet apartment c
Posted by: au
On:
Friday 03rd May 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 30 years

Location: Various

Review: Jess what can I say wow you are a beautiful lass you blew me away such a genuine girl very polite sh
Posted by: Danny1
On:
Thursday 25th April 2019
Rating 10

Mistress_kitty - Age: 39 years

Location: Winlaton

Review: I had a session with Mistress Kitty today and it was totally amazing, she put my at my ease straight
Posted by: Silver1972
On:
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Rating 10

SUPER NATURAL BUSTY MATURE LANA - Age: 42 years

Location: Westminster

Review: On a business trip to London last week I gave Lana a call and made arrangements to visit her. I ran
Posted by: JOYBOY
On:
Thursday 11th April 2019
Rating 9

Lia - Age: 38 years

Location: London, Southwark, Greenwich

Review: met lia by appointment, she looked gorgeous was very welcoming she is bright and bubbly
Posted by: Matelot
On:
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Rating 9

Kristen - Age: 53 years

Location: Poole Bournemouth

Review: What a wonderful Lady. Spent a fabulous hour in her company. Cannot rate her highly enough. Lookin
Posted by: Johnjo
On:
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Rating 10

IRINA HOT RUSSIAN GIRL - Age: 27 years

Location: Various

Review: Don't touch with a barge pole, asked for money up front then fails to turn up with complete lies alo
Posted by: Archy
On:
Sunday 10th March 2019
Rating 1

Kristen - Age: 53 years

Location: Poole Bournemouth

Review: Thank you for making me feel so good. Your photos don’t do you justice. Beautiful smile gorgeous bod
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Friday 08th March 2019
Rating 10

Angel - Age: 34 years

Location: Various

Review: Hllo
Posted by: Ness
On:
Thursday 07th March 2019
Rating 10

AmorousJessica - Age: 23 years

Location: Mnachester City Centre

Review: Jess arrived spot on time, impeccably dressed and with a smile on her cute face. She had agreed to t
Posted by: Kristof
On:
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Looks: Gorgeous- 10 out of 10 Conversation: Expert in this - 10 out of 10 Company: 10 out of 10.
Posted by: Agent P
On:
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Rating 10

TINA - Age: 22 years

Location: Ipswich

Review: seen on Tuesday for 2 hours very petite lady very nice I will return
Posted by: robot
On:
Wednesday 06th February 2019
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Spent more amazing time with this gorgeous lady. She really is an amazing lover and it’s a joy to sp
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Wednesday 06th February 2019
Rating 10

Liling O - Age: 26 years

Location: Yeovil, Somerset

Review: She gave me the best OWO ever. Amazing service/skill, very welcoming n a very clean n warm place.
Posted by: Tesco
On:
Sunday 03rd February 2019
Rating 9

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: What an amazing sexy sensual and very horny woman Annie is! I was made to feel very special. Thank y
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Friday 25th January 2019
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Visited Annie last year. A pleasant lady but on meeting her she is clearly much older than her profi
Posted by: Allene
On:
Saturday 05th January 2019
Rating 4

Britta - Age: 43 years

Location: Kensington and Chelsea

Review: Wow wow is amazing, her massage was incredible, perfect boobs for b2b massage, very sweet, Simply t
Posted by: Robert1
On:
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Rating 10

Roxy Black - Age: 28 years

Location: Various

Review: Roxy exceeded all my expectations plus more, beautiful, kind and funny woman. She was patient with
Posted by: Jack-44
On:
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Rating 10

Mia - Age: 26 years

Location: Bury

Review: Have seen this fine lady several times and always been impessed, entertained and utterly shagged! Pe
Posted by: cunnilingual
On:
Saturday 15th December 2018
Rating 10