Latest UK Escort Reviews

Kinky Katrina - Age: 33 years

Location: s73

Review: Messaged the escort for a 15 min car meet (£50 as advertised in her listing), was told in a reply "I
Posted by: Donnybloke70
On:
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Rating 1

Kizzy Lust - Age: 34 years

Location: Eastbourne Sea Front

Review: Kizzy came to me for the night, what an ABSOLUTE MILF! I'm 26 so she is the right age for me! Wha
Posted by: Milfbanger
On:
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Rating 10

British Kristie - Age: 36 years

Location: Belfast

Review: Had the pleasure of meeting Kristie for the first time on the 24/07/17 for 30 minutes (which was my
Posted by: Macman
On:
Sunday 06th August 2017
Rating 10

Kizzy Lust - Age: 34 years

Location: Eastbourne Sea Front

Review: WOW! This girl is fucking top drawer!! Turned up dressed to the 9s, looked incredible, I couldn't b
Posted by: Milfbanger
On:
Thursday 03rd August 2017
Rating 10

Sarah - Age: 25 years

Location: OUTCALLS ONLY

Review: Sexy genuine young lady that aims to please, loved our time together and would love to see again, th
Posted by: Smoggy85
On:
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Rating 10

LusciousLaura - Age: 53 years

Location: Long Eaton

Review: Incredibly sexy ,very attentive, really really nows how to please
Posted by: Hunter58
On:
Monday 26th June 2017
Rating 10

Keli - Age: 27 years

Location: Newmarket

Review: Do not bother Just lays there like a log with the occasional moan
Posted by: Davey p
On:
Monday 26th June 2017
Rating 2

Amberhotsexy - Age: 31 years

Location: North East London Enfield

Review: I went to see Amber earlier this week and the experience has stayed with me. Firstly she is nice
Posted by: Jamesqqq55
On:
Saturday 24th June 2017
Rating 10

KAYLEE - Age: 50 years

Location: BOURNEMOUTH/POOLE

Review: Thank you Kaylee, you are a really beautiful lady and I love seeing you. I'm at ease with you and yo
Posted by: Mr Dribbles
On:
Friday 09th June 2017
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 52 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Always enjoy meeting Annie. Very attractive maturer lady and lovely personality.
Posted by: PK
On:
Thursday 08th June 2017
Rating 10

Kristina - Age: 40 years

Location: Huddersfield

Review: Very beautiful woman. Treat this lady with respect and you will have the time of your life. Thank yo
Posted by: PIKEFISHERMAN
On:
Monday 05th June 2017
Rating 10

Linda - Age: 21 years

Location: London

Review: Very good communication throw out turned up on time got paper work out the way and went up stairs fa
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 19th May 2017
Rating 10

Juliet James - Age: 47 years

Location: Doncaster

Review: Juliet, I had the most wonderful experience this evening. I loved every moment of our time together.
Posted by: Bunnyuk
On:
Friday 12th May 2017
Rating 10

Barbara - Age: 22 years

Location: Greater London

Review: She is very nice and Friendly girl, open mind GFE
Posted by: minko
On:
Tuesday 09th May 2017
Rating 10

Belle - Age: 46 years

Location: HALESOWEN

Review: Wow. This lady has the body of someone 20years younger. Soft velvet like skin, toned and tight in th
Posted by: gaz1963
On:
Saturday 06th May 2017
Rating 10

Antonia - Age: 28 years

Location: Greater London

Review: She is very nice and Friendly girl, open mind GFE she now how to make you HAPPY
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 05th May 2017
Rating 10

Antonia - Age: 28 years

Location: Greater London

Review: She is very nice and Friendly girl, open mind GFE she now how to make you happy
Posted by: minko
On:
Wednesday 03rd May 2017
Rating 10

Remy - Age: 38 years

Location: Various

Review: Very good communication throw out turned up on time got paper work out the way and went up stairs f
Posted by: Nobby1968
On:
Sunday 16th April 2017
Rating 10

Lana 24 hours - Age: 18 years

Location: Maida Vale

Review: Very few of the services advertised were available. The 2 girls were nothing like the pictures on th
Posted by: Paul59
On:
Sunday 16th April 2017
Rating 2

Eveline - Age: 26 years

Location: london

Review: Life is far too short. Lets all enjoy it while we can whit her :)
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 14th April 2017
Rating 10