Latest UK Escort Reviews

Olivia - Age: 30 years

Location: Basingstoke

Review: Olivia was amazing, so warm and welcoming! Has an amazing body and personality and I highly recommen
Posted by: Simon221180
On:
Friday 28th April 2017
Rating 10

Remy - Age: 38 years

Location: Various

Review: Very good communication throw out turned up on time got paper work out the way and went up stairs f
Posted by: Nobby1968
On:
Sunday 16th April 2017
Rating 10

Goldens Pussy - Age: 18 years

Location: Maida Vale

Review: Very few of the services advertised were available. The 2 girls were nothing like the pictures on th
Posted by: Paul59
On:
Sunday 16th April 2017
Rating 2

Eveline - Age: 25 years

Location: london

Review: Life is far too short. Lets all enjoy it while we can whit her :)
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 14th April 2017
Rating 10

Diana - Age: 23 years

Location: london

Review: done Diana... :P Love it when a girl twerks while you are cumming...
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 14th April 2017
Rating 10

Leta - Age: 24 years

Location: london

Review: she is a gem, amazing service Back to top
Posted by: minko
On:
Friday 14th April 2017
Rating 10

Alessa - Age: 24 years

Location: london

Review: Hi hun I would love to see you again darling, I am only in Chch and QTN this trip. Hopen yout are we
Posted by: minko
On:
Thursday 13th April 2017
Rating 10

Zara - Age: 23 years

Location: Greater London

Review: She is very nice and Friendly girl, open mind GFE she now how to make you HAPPY
Posted by: minko
On:
Thursday 13th April 2017
Rating 10

Venus the Ebony Goddess - Age: 26 years

Location: London

Review: Great looking girl and very pictures on the website do not do her any justice. Venus is a lot of fu
Posted by: Paul59
On:
Tuesday 04th April 2017
Rating 10

BlondeBarbie - Age: 23 years

Location: Manchester

Review: Second time of meeting up with this beautiful lady. by far the best ive ever been to. requested an o
Posted by: dom040493
On:
Sunday 02nd April 2017
Rating 10

Samira Asmira - Age: 27 years

Location: Various Areas

Review: Interesting experience , great OWO , she have attitude ,she is "dedicated" and the most important sh
Posted by: benbigben
On:
Tuesday 21st March 2017
Rating 10

Busty Josephine Baker - Age: 51 years

Location: Cheshire CW12, Congleton, Manchester

Review: This lady is exceptional. Has the skin and body of a 30 year old. Proper arrival and leaving kiss.
Posted by: Happyness Wanted
On:
Tuesday 21st March 2017
Rating 10

Samira Asmira - Age: 27 years

Location: Various Areas

Review: Great agency service , clean location , she looks like in pictures. Great experience
Posted by: rickrich22
On:
Monday 20th March 2017
Rating 10

BlondeBarbie - Age: 23 years

Location: Manchester

Review: easy location and parking facilities. Made me very comfortable the first minute we met. i would reco
Posted by: dom040493
On:
Thursday 02nd March 2017
Rating 10

Teddie - Age: 22 years

Location: London

Review: my future wife stunning knock out body i fell in love as soon as i met her
Posted by: bristar
On:
Saturday 25th February 2017
Rating 10

Karlabignipsxxx - Age: 37 years

Location: Derby

Review: Best gfe iv eaver had looks alot more sexy in real go on boy ho get her i did
Posted by: RASH
On:
Thursday 16th February 2017
Rating 10

KAYLEE - Age: 50 years

Location: BOURNEMOUTH/POOLE

Review: I met kaylee today. What a gorgeous woman. She settled my nerves and made me feel special. What this
Posted by: Majorwet
On:
Friday 03rd February 2017
Rating 10

Lucy - Age: 31 years

Location: Ashford

Review: I arrived at Lucy's address and found parking was very easy. On arrival at her house I was greeted b
Posted by: Buzz
On:
Wednesday 25th January 2017
Rating 10

Kristen - Age: 29 years

Location: Ashington

Review: What a great girl tight and hot defiantly going back, and bare back if you want!
Posted by: Dr J
On:
Thursday 05th January 2017
Rating 10

Lily - Age: 19 years

Location: outcall only

Review: Booked lily 24 hours notice to be told 2. Hours before date that she would not be coming as the agen
Posted by: ChrishH
On:
Saturday 31st December 2016
Rating 10