Latest UK Escort Reviews

Alex - Age: 23 years

Location: Various

Review: SCAM!!! - AVOID After messaging to arrange services and price, I agreed to pay deposit (half of a
Posted by: Imwe29
On:
Sunday 28th June 2020
Rating 1

Chloe Alexander - Age: 40 years

Location: Various

Review: Callout
Posted by: asslick6
On:
Friday 08th May 2020
Rating 10

Ann - Age: 51 years

Location: stratford upon avon

Review: I have visited this lady on a number of occasions and I haven't been disappointed. This lady is a ve
Posted by: Johno
On:
Friday 14th February 2020
Rating 10

Shelly - Age: 32 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: I have never ever met someone so sexy and confident in what she does , she so amazing ill keep goin
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Sunday 12th January 2020
Rating 10

Annabelle - Age: 28 years

Location: Various

Review: Hey. Message me on WhatsApp.
Posted by: Mark666
On:
Friday 27th December 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 31 years

Location: Various

Review: I can say she's one of the best Escorts IV seen very unique defo
Posted by: Mark1
On:
Monday 09th December 2019
Rating 10

Felix - Age: 30 years

Location: London

Review: Wow what a lady.
Posted by: Lols
On:
Thursday 05th December 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 31 years

Location: Various

Review: I met with Jess what a lovely lass so polite I felt at nervous at first but after 10min I was fine s
Posted by: Mark1
On:
Monday 21st October 2019
Rating 10

Adonia - Age: 24 years

Location: Various

Review: Poor, doesnt look anything like her photos. Fat, big beer belly bad attitude makes very little effo
Posted by: sipperywhenwet
On:
Monday 14th October 2019
Rating 1

Cassie - Age: 22 years

Location: Swindon

Review: Cassie, an absolutely amazing experience with this girl. Stunning face and killer body, and is guara
Posted by: DD78
On:
Monday 07th October 2019
Rating 10

Shelly - Age: 32 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: always a great time love being with her as she puts you at ease straight away
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Monday 16th September 2019
Rating 10

SUPER NATURAL BUSTY MATURE LANA - Age: 43 years

Location: Westminster

Review: Lana is a wonderful BBW (Big Beautiful Woman). Attractive, attentive, intelligent and possesses good
Posted by: GreenGrass
On:
Thursday 12th September 2019
Rating 10

Sensual Allegra incall and outcall - Age: 33 years

Location: Canary Wharf

Review: I had the best GFE experience with Allegra,enjoyed french kissing OWO. I will visit her again soon
Posted by: rajdxb40
On:
Friday 23rd August 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 31 years

Location: Various

Review: Lovely lass very friendly an very well spoken also a genuine girl shes amazing to be around made me
Posted by: Richy12
On:
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 31 years

Location: Various

Review: Met with Jessica yesterday and found the whole experience very comfortable with her and calmed my ne
Posted by: Shyguy000
On:
Monday 19th August 2019
Rating 10

Jessica leigh - Age: 31 years

Location: Various

Review: Stunning lady beautiful in every which way 10/10 her photos are 100%genuine I felt very comfortable
Posted by: Mart21
On:
Friday 16th August 2019
Rating 10

Gabriella Gray - Age: 45 years

Location: Tiverton, Dulverton, Bampton, Devon, Somerset

Review: I've been in a dream ever since meeting Gabriella. She is everything she says she is, multiplied by
Posted by: n/a
On:
Tuesday 13th August 2019
Rating 10

Shelly - Age: 32 years

Location: Great Yarmouth

Review: HAD a fantastic time with shelly for 1.5 hrs , it gets better every time we meet , long may it go on
Posted by: sexteve
On:
Monday 12th August 2019
Rating 10

TINA - Age: 23 years

Location: Manchester

Review: Tina is a wonderful young lady. Very attractive, very attentive, and very good at what she offers. I
Posted by: Ed
On:
Sunday 21st July 2019
Rating 10

Alexandra - Age: 36 years

Location: Chelsea

Review: On a recent trip to London, I visited Alexandra in Central London - Chelsea. Alexandra is friendly
Posted by: JOYBOY
On:
Sunday 30th June 2019
Rating 9