Latest UK Escort Reviews

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Spent more amazing time with this gorgeous lady. She really is an amazing lover and it’s a joy to sp
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Wednesday 06th February 2019
Rating 10

Liling O - Age: 26 years

Location: Yeovil, Somerset

Review: She gave me the best OWO ever. Amazing service/skill, very welcoming n a very clean n warm place.
Posted by: Tesco
On:
Sunday 03rd February 2019
Rating 9

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: What an amazing sexy sensual and very horny woman Annie is! I was made to feel very special. Thank y
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Friday 25th January 2019
Rating 10

Annie - Age: 60 years

Location: Bournemouth

Review: Visited Annie last year. A pleasant lady but on meeting her she is clearly much older than her profi
Posted by: Allene
On:
Saturday 05th January 2019
Rating 4

Britta - Age: 43 years

Location: Kensington and Chelsea

Review: Wow wow is amazing, her massage was incredible, perfect boobs for b2b massage, very sweet, Simply t
Posted by: Robert1
On:
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Rating 10

Roxy Black - Age: 28 years

Location: Various

Review: Roxy exceeded all my expectations plus more, beautiful, kind and funny woman. She was patient with
Posted by: Jack-44
On:
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Rating 10

Mia - Age: 26 years

Location: Bury

Review: Have seen this fine lady several times and always been impessed, entertained and utterly shagged! Pe
Posted by: cunnilingual
On:
Saturday 15th December 2018
Rating 10

Gemma - Age: 48 years

Location: Poole, Dorset

Review: What a beautiful, sensual and very sexy woman. I had the most amazing time Thank you Gemma for mak
Posted by: OldSoldierBlue
On:
Friday 14th December 2018
Rating 10

Loretta - Age: 43 years

Location: N/A

Review: Best time ever . Enjoy my time real lady real boobs great services.
Posted by: Angel223
On:
Thursday 06th December 2018
Rating 10

KeliXXX - Age: 27 years

Location: Poole, Dorset

Review: Amazing time with Kelli can't wait to see her again! Was not disappointed never clock watchs so you
Posted by: Suthep32
On:
Monday 19th November 2018
Rating 10

Kiki31 - Age: 32 years

Location: Hackney

Review: Real nice girl I had a great time with her she was bubbly and funny and very sexy ,will be back soon
Posted by: Terboy
On:
Saturday 17th November 2018
Rating 10

Monica - Age: 25 years

Location: Manchester

Review: Monica was everything i imagined and more. We spent 2 hours together, laughing and joking and of cou
Posted by: Didy
On:
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk milenhall

Review: I payed a visit to Sophia today and was made very welcome, she’s a fantastic women, warm, friendly a
Posted by: Harrykins
On:
Friday 02nd November 2018
Rating 10

Sophia - Age: 38 years

Location: suffolk milenhall

Review: Meet Sophia for the first time on Fri 26th October for a hour , found her house with help , when So
Posted by: Streaky
On:
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Rating 10

Hot Chocolate - Age: 28 years

Location: Boscombe

Review: what she said about cumming in her mouth is true and did not spill a drop,hell of a blow job
Posted by: keithy1963
On:
Sunday 28th October 2018
Rating 10

Kinky wildflower - Age: 29 years

Location: Nuneaton

Review: £80.4 the night
Posted by: cameron212
On:
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Rating 10

Hot Chocolate - Age: 28 years

Location: Boscombe

Review: had a nice relaxing and sexy time and we be more to come
Posted by: keithy1963
On:
Thursday 11th October 2018
Rating 9

Amy Amazon - Age: 42 years

Location: Colindale, Mill Hill, kingsbury,edgware, wembley, harrow

Review: Very sexy and attractive woman who know how to please a man like a king :) polite,friendly with PER
Posted by: Tommyboy89
On:
Monday 24th September 2018
Rating 10

SUPER NATURAL BUSTY MATURE LANA - Age: 42 years

Location: Westminster

Review: I found Lana’s directions easy to follow and arrived on time for my appointment at her lovely apartm
Posted by: JOYBOY
On:
Friday 21st September 2018
Rating 9

Mistress Elise - Age: 20 years

Location: Derby

Review: Haha what a load of rubbish. Offered no shower upon entering. I think the flat toilet and shower had
Posted by: watchman1983
On:
Saturday 01st September 2018
Rating 1