My Locations

In-call: South Bucks

Areas covered:

Area comments

I'm based in South Buckinghamshire (just 30 mins from London Marylebone and Junction 4 of the M40) and can  travel for outcalls anywhere in London or within an hour of my hometown. Contact me for details.

My Contact Details

Send Message Add Review

Modified: 30/07/2014
Last Seen: 14/08/2014

Add Favourite Black Book

Report Inactive Profile!

My Description

Young, British, Filthy GFE in South Bucks, London and Surrounding Areas! TOTALLY INDEPENDENT

I’m an adventurous and warm-hearted English escort looking for some excitement whilst I finish my degree in Physics at a top 5 University.

Intelligent, well spoken and absolutely filthy, I consider myself to bethe full package - something my clients agree on!

I love both my body and mind being stimulated and hope to do the same for you

If you'd like to enjoy something more specialised, I enjoy a wide variety of activities, just send me a message!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vital Stats

Age: 22 (but frequently IDed…make of that what you will)

Height: 5″5

Dress size: 8

My boobs, nails, eyelashes, hair and skin are all the same colour, shape and weight that they were meant to be. I have no tattoos and no piercings (apart from my ears). I don’t look like a porn star.

More photos can be found on my website. I also have a fully verified profile, with feedback, on Adultwork - just email for my username!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Arranging a meeting

The best way to arrange a meeting with me is via the Adultwork directory.

You can also call me on 07572020091 or email charlottelpm@gmail.com

I accept incalls in my comfortable South Bucks home, and will travel for outcalls anywhere in Bucks, London and surrounding areas.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bisexual/bicurious?

I have a gorgeous 23 year old male partner in crime, who will be be delighted to have you exploring his body, or to explore yours as you lie back and enjoy. Or you may simply enjoy a having a partner to use and abuse me with! 


Ideal date:

Dinner at somewhere fabulous, followed by an evening at a high class adults club/party where I can show off my body and be the filthy little slut I am.


Name: Olivia

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 1205

My Statistics

Age
27
Hair colour
Brunette
Eye colour
Green
Weight
57kg
Height
5"5
Dress size
8
Bra size
32B
My Favourite Body Part
To be kissed? My inner thighs...
Favourite drink
A good white (Sancerre/Pouilly-Fumé) or G&T
Favourite food
Falafels!
Sexuality
Bisexual (yes, really!)
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
British
Gender
Female

My Rates

In-call rates

1 hour
£150
2 hour
£250
3 hour
£350
Additional
£100

Out-call rates

1 hour
£250
2 hour
£350
3 hour
£450
Additional
£100
Over Night
£750

Other rates

Dinner Date
£400
Rate Notes

Rates absolutely non negotiable.

My Services

  • Dinner dates
  • Hospitality
  • Companionship
  • Business dates
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Clubbing / dancing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Wheelchair Access

Enjoyments

  • Straight sex
  • Cross dressing
  • Facials
  • Spanking
  • Tie & Tease
  • Receiving oral sex
  • Role play & fantasy
  • Strap-on
  • Uniforms
  • Water sports
  • Oral sex
  • Domination
  • Prostate massage
  • Rimming
  • Sex toys / masturbation
  • Hand Relief

My Availability

Notes

Please email for availability!

My Reviews (Average Rating: No Reviews Yet)

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos