My Locations

In-call: Sheffield

Areas covered:

Area comments

I don't visit people, people visit me in my fabulous playroom and I treat them as my personal play things. I'm in a small village close to Dinnington in Sheffield, S25's the postcode and it's junction 31 of the M1.

My Contact Details

giovanasolenti@yahoo.co.uk

Tel. 07710825586 Text only

Send Message Add Review

Modified: 03/01/2019
Last Seen: 24/01/2019

Add Favourite Black Book

Report Inactive Profile!

My Description

I'm a seductive dominatrix with big, green eyes, long, red hair and a body that cries out to be worshipped. I'm a retired professional fighter and so as you can imagine controlling someone physically is never a problem but I find that I never actually need to, submissives long to please me as the rewards are immense!  The thing is, for anyone that's sessioned with Me, all I need do is raise my eyebrows and lower my tone slightly and they'll begin to tremble as that's far worse than someoe that screams and shouts as I never raise my voice, I believe that to do so is to demonstrate that one's  lost control. I'll actually speak even more quietly if I'm really annoyed so that you're struggling to grasp all of the instructions, that way, you're sure to fail and then of course be corrected for it. hehe

I love bondage, BDSM, CBT, Sissyism, Slave training, Guided relief, Extended worship, correction, nipple torture, persuaded bi and if you're not quite that daring yet, butt plug and strap-on play and I also offer a key-holding service. I own the lock and hold the key. If you're not that confident, you can hold the key but will only be able to release yourself once My task has been completed successfully further to your request.

I work from a fabulous, fully equipped, en-suite,  luxury playroom in my own, detached home in a very select and discreet location that's fully kitted out with a  leather or PVC clad bed and every toy that you can imagine, I also have an extensive wardrobe of leather, rubber and PVC wear including basques, skirts, dresses and catsuits. My home is on a quiet, country lane in the leafty outskirts of Sheffield and my neighbours believe me to be an Accountant so think nothing of people coming to visit me for an hour or two and of course we'll then go up to "my office" I would ask that you do park in my private courtyard to save inconveniencing anyone locally.

I love my work and I'm bi-sexual so will happily meet with a man,  a woman or a couple by pre-arranged appointment within an Accountants believable hours. I'm sometimes available in the evenings and at weekends for those of you who can't get over to have your figures looked at during your usual working hours but I never work at night. 9am until 9pm usually.

Discretion is of the upmost importance. I only accept text messages rather than phone calls. That way, no matter where we both are and who ever we're with, we can speak with eah other openly and discreetly. I don't ever answer phone calls.


Ideal date:

I love worshippers and slaves, trur submissives are the best people for me to spend time with. Even beginners are welcome, I'll soon have you trained ;) 


Name: Mistress Gia

Email me on: giovanasolenti@yahoo.co.uk

Call me on: 07710825586 Text only

See my : website here

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 14049

My Statistics

Age
43
Hair colour
Red
Eye colour
Green
Weight
88 kg
Height
5'4
Dress size
16
Bra size
38C
Measurements
42-32-42
My Favourite Body Part
Eyes
Favourite drink
vodka and Pepsi max
Favourite food
Italian
Sexuality
Bi-sexual Dominatrix
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
British
Gender
Female

My Rates

In-call rates

1 hour
£160
2 hour
£260
3 hour
£360
Additional
£110
Over Night
£2000
Full Day
£1000

Other rates

Rate Notes

I have a no rush policy so you will enjoy your full session for the time tributed for and then afterwards, you'll have plenty of time to shower and prepare yourself before leaving.

In my bathroom, I have make-up remover wipes, toilet rolls, Molton Brown products, Egyptian cotton towels and a clean bathroom suite. Always.

My Services

  • Disabled Clients
  • Foot Fetish
  • couples

Enjoyments

  • BDSM
  • Cross dressing
  • Double penetration
  • Spanking
  • Tie & Tease
  • Receiving oral sex
  • Role play & fantasy
  • Strap-on
  • Uniforms
  • Water sports
  • Domination
  • Prostate massage
  • Sex toys / masturbation
  • Hand Relief
  • Domination (giving)
  • Face Sitting
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Squirting
  • Foot Fetishes
  • Voyeurism
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Anal Fingering (giving)
  • Anal (giving)
  • Female ejaculation (sometimes)
  • Cum on boobs
  • Dirty Talk
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Pussy pumping
  • Sex machines

My Availability

Monday
9am-9pm
Tuesday
9am-9pm
Wednesday
9am-9pm
Thursday
9am-9pm
Friday
9am-9pm
Saturday
9am-9pm
Sunday
9am-9pm

Notes

I'm very busy with various sporting and fitness activities as well as bookings of course and will only agree to meet with someone by pre-arranged appointment so it's advised that you book early to avoid disappointment. I'm very rarely available for a same day session even if you're one of my favourites. I take bookings with a pre-payment via PayPal as I don't like handling money before a session or having my time wasted. I do have a page full of independant reviews on my website.

My Reviews (Average Rating: No Reviews Yet)

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos