My Locations

In-call: Stoke on Trent

Areas covered:

Area comments

I only do in calls. I will only consider out calls, business dates and dinner dates with trusted regulars. They would need live quite local like North Staffordshire/ South Cheshire

My Contact Details

Send Message Add Review

Modified: 17/11/2016
Last Seen: 22/02/2017

Add Favourite Black Book

Report Inactive Profile!

My Description

Hi I’m Beth and new to the area.

I’m a very dirty, horny and adventurous lady looking for horny men to have some fun and satisfy my sexual appetite.  I’m in my early 40’s, tall (5ft 10) and a very sexy bisexual blonde lady. If you are looking for a slim,  attractive girl (size 12/14) with lovely big 40f boobies and slim gorgeous long legs then look no further. Like many others I have to be discreet and you can of course expect the same in return.

I am easy going, fun and a good conversationalist all of which I hope will help you to relax and have a wonderful sexy time with me. I want you to have a fantastic time with a full girlfriend experience whilst we enjoy the pleasures of our time together.  I am looking to meet well mannered, discreet males aged over the age of 40 at my modern very discreetly located home in Stoke on Trent. I have no upper age limit; in fact I absolutely love the company of older men for a sexy time or maybe have some role play fun. 

I love to dress to please in outfits such as heels, stockings and pvc. As mentioned I really love role play if that’s something you also enjoy. I love my outfits such as schoolgirl, secretary, naughty maid and nursey. Also, if you wanted to spoil me and buy me something sexy you’d love me to wear then I’m more than happy to oblige.

I will consider ‘out calls’ but only with trusted regulars. I arrange to be dropped off and picked up on such meets so of course this comes at a little extra cost.

Similarly I will consider accompanying trusted regulars to meals and social events and once again I will arrange to be dropped off and a taxi or friend to pick me up at the end of the night. Any fun after the event is always at my place. Once again of course such an arrangement is at extra cost. 

As mentioned I am also bisexual so if there are any sexy ladies of any age up to 55 looking for some girly fun then please get in touch. I have had lots of bisexual lady friends and girlfriends before. If it’s your first time and you are looking for an experience with the right person I am non-pushy and take things at your pace. 

So please get in touch and let’s have some sexy fun.

Please note I do not respond to withheld numbers or texts. Also, I do have a normal day time job so if I don’t answer please be patient and try me later.

I am generally available to play between 6pm to 10pm midweek and during the day at weekends with fees strictly paid on arrival. One good thing though is that having a demanding day time job and being very busy means I do the escorting more for the sexual thrill and fun.


Ideal date:

Older man over the age of 50 with no upper age limit. Well mannered, non-pushy and fun to be with. At the same time though must be fun and a dirty naughty boy mmm.

My big big love is getting a really good cum covering.


Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 16846

My Statistics

Age
46
Hair colour
Blonde
Eye colour
Hazel
Weight
10stone 8
Height
5ft 10
Dress size
14
Bra size
40f
Measurements
40-26-36
My Favourite Body Part
Cock
Favourite drink
White Wine
Favourite food
Indian
Sexuality
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
British
Gender
Female

My Rates

In-call rates

1 hour
£100
2 hour
£200
3 hour
£300

Out-call rates

1 hour
£150
2 hour
£250
3 hour
£350

Other rates

Dinner Date
£500
Rate Notes

Out calls only considered with trusted regulars. Dinner dates and similar then cost of meal etc is on top or taken into account in my fee.

My Services

  • Dinner dates
  • Hospitality
  • Travel companion
  • Business dates
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Massage
  • Disabled Clients
  • Fake girlfriend
  • Foot Fetish
  • Sluty girlfriend
  • Massage (qualified)
  • Full Body Sensual Massage
  • couples
  • Submissive

Enjoyments

  • Straight sex
  • BDSM
  • Cum in mouth
  • Massage
  • Exhibitionism
  • Facials
  • Lap dancing
  • Pole dancing
  • Spanking
  • Swallow
  • Receiving oral sex
  • Role play & fantasy
  • Striptease
  • Strap-on
  • Uniforms
  • Water sports
  • Adult baby minding
  • Deep throat
  • Oral sex
  • Domination
  • Rimming
  • Sex toys / masturbation
  • Hand Relief
  • Full Body Sensual Massage
  • Cum in mouth (at discretion)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Face Sitting
  • French Kissing
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Watersports (Receiving)
  • Foot Fetishes
  • Voyeurism
  • Food Play/Sex
  • Anal Fingering (giving)
  • Cum in face
  • Cum on boobs
  • 69
  • Dirty Talk
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)

My Availability

Monday
6pm - 10pm
Tuesday
6pm - 10pm
Wednesday
6pm - 10pm
Thursday
3pm - 10pm
Friday
11am - 10pm
Saturday
11am-6pm
Sunday
11am-10pm

Notes

Please note I do have a day job that I also need to work around so these are the times I am 'normally' free.

My Reviews (Average Rating: No Reviews Yet)

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos