Upcoming UK Escort Tours

Joanne Campbell - Age: 25 years

Tour Details:
Incalls at my regular Leicester Square flat Sunday 24th and Monday 25th June.

From: Sunday 24th June 2018
To: Monday 25th June 2018

Tour Locations:
London -

LusciousLaura - Age: 54 years

Tour Details:
TAMWORTH TUES 2 - 6 PM WED 10- 6 PM THURS 10- 6 PM CENTRAL LOCATION GOOD PARKING

From: Tuesday 26th June 2018
To: Thursday 28th June 2018

Tour Locations:
Tamworth -

Joanne Campbell - Age: 25 years

Tour Details:
Apartment incalls available on Wednesday 27th and Thursday 28th June in Birmingham, outcalls potentially available on the 26th or 29th.

From: Tuesday 26th June 2018
To: Friday 29th June 2018

Tour Locations:
Birmingham -

Ariel - Age: 33 years

Tour Details:
Peyite English Blonde for incalls and outcalls in Derby

From: Friday 01st June 2018
To: Saturday 30th June 2018

Tour Locations:
Derbyshire - Derby -

CLEOPATRA - Age: 25 years

Tour Details:
Xxx near VICTORIA STATION

From: Friday 01st June 2018
To: Saturday 30th June 2018

Tour Locations:
Westminster -

LusciousLaura - Age: 54 years

Tour Details:
STOKE ON TRENT MON 2 - 6 PM TUES 10 - 6 PM WED 10 - 6 PM NOT FAR FROM A53/A500

From: Monday 02nd July 2018
To: Wednesday 04th July 2018

Tour Locations:
Staffordshire - Stoke-on-Trent -

Annabel - Age: 51 years

Tour Details:
At my NEW private apartment at Stansted, by the airport - early morning til early evening meets - over 35’s - call to book naughty sexy meets ~ bubble baths ~ duos ~ retro lingerie, seamed nylons ~ sexy swimsuit ~ heels ~ painted toes & fingers

From: Tuesday 03rd July 2018
To: Saturday 07th July 2018

Tour Locations:
Stansted - London - Essex -

LusciousLaura - Age: 54 years

Tour Details:
STAFFORD M6 J13 MON 9TH JULY 3 - 6 PM TUES 10TH JULY 10 - 6 PM WED 11TH JULY 10 - 6 PM GOOD LOCATION

From: Monday 09th July 2018
To: Wednesday 11th July 2018

Tour Locations:
Stafford - Staffordshire -

Joanne Campbell - Age: 25 years

Tour Details:
Incalls at my regular Leicester Square flat Sunday 15th, Monday 16th, and Tuesday 17th July.

From: Sunday 15th July 2018
To: Tuesday 17th July 2018

Tour Locations:
London -

LusciousLaura - Age: 54 years

Tour Details:
BARNSLEY MON 2 - 6 PM TUES 10 - 6 PM WED 10 - 6 PM JUST OFF M1 J37 (A628)

From: Monday 16th July 2018
To: Wednesday 18th July 2018

Tour Locations:
Barnsley -

Joanne Campbell - Age: 25 years

Tour Details:
Incalls at my regular Leicester Square flat Sunday 22nd and Monday 23rd July.

From: Sunday 22nd July 2018
To: Monday 23rd July 2018

Tour Locations:
London -

Catherine Can - Age: 53 years

Tour Details:
EDINBURGH • 22nd - 26th JULY• BUSINESS HOTEL • Sunday to Thursday

From: Sunday 22nd July 2018
To: Thursday 26th July 2018

Tour Locations:
Edinburgh -

LusciousLaura - Age: 54 years

Tour Details:
COVENTRY WED 2 - 6 PM THURS 10 - 6 PM FRI 10 - 6 PM NEAR M6

From: Wednesday 25th July 2018
To: Friday 27th July 2018

Tour Locations:
Coventry -

Joanne Campbell - Age: 25 years

Tour Details:
Apartment incalls available on Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th July in Nottingham, outcalls potentially available on the 24th or 27th.

From: Tuesday 24th July 2018
To: Friday 27th July 2018

Tour Locations:
Nottinghamshire - Nottingham -

Joanne Campbell - Age: 25 years

Tour Details:
Incalls at my regular Leicester Square flat Sunday 29th, Monday 30th, and Tuesday 31st July.

From: Sunday 29th July 2018
To: Tuesday 31st July 2018

Tour Locations:
London -

Catherine Can - Age: 53 years

Tour Details:
GLASGOW • 5th - 9th AUGUST • BUSINESS HOTEL • Saturday to Thursday

From: Sunday 05th August 2018
To: Thursday 09th August 2018

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

LusciousLaura - Age: 54 years

Tour Details:
TAMWORTH TUES 2 to 6 PM WED 10 - 6 PM THURS 10 - 6 PM NOT FAR FROM CENTRE GOOD PARKING

From: Monday 06th August 2018
To: Thursday 09th August 2018

Tour Locations:
Tamworth -

LusciousLaura - Age: 54 years

Tour Details:
STAFFORD M6 J13 MON 2 - 6 PM TUES 10 - 6 PM WED 10 - 5 PM

From: Monday 13th August 2018
To: Wednesday 15th August 2018

Tour Locations:
Stafford -

LusciousLaura - Age: 54 years

Tour Details:
STOKE ON TRENT TUES 2 - 6 PM WED 10 - 5PM THURS 10 - 5PM ALONG A50

From: Tuesday 28th August 2018
To: Thursday 30th August 2018

Tour Locations:
Stoke-on-Trent - Staffordshire -