Upcoming UK Escort Tours

Curvy AnneMarie - Age: 34 years

Tour Details:


From: Sunday 28th May 2017
To: Wednesday 31st May 2017

Tour Locations:
Midlothian/Edinburghshire - Edinburgh - Scotland -

Naughty Natalie - Age: 41 years

Tour Details:
Hi Guys Come visit me in my beautiful penthouse apartment. I am here for 3 days only, Mon-Wed 29th-31st May. Call me for details and to make an appointment on . I look forward to meeting you. See you soon xXx

From: Monday 29th May 2017
To: Wednesday 31st May 2017

Tour Locations:
Sutton - Surrey -

Ariel - Age: 32 years

Tour Details:
Peyite English Blonde for incalls and outcalls in Derby

From: Saturday 06th May 2017
To: Wednesday 31st May 2017

Tour Locations:
Derbyshire - Derby -

Ebony Faronda Massage & Mistress - Age: 29 years

Tour Details:
Touring Aberdeen for a few days for the first time and I will be happy to take some selected outcalls to Inverurie. Private apartment incall, AB25 area. Please contact me for an appointment Speak soon. Faronda xox

From: Sunday 28th May 2017
To: Thursday 01st June 2017

Tour Locations:
Aberdeenshire - Aberdeen -

Sensuous Rose - Age: 30 years

Tour Details:
Hi Gents, I will be Touring Aberdeenshire,(Scotland). Offering Incall in an private apartment & Outcall to Aberdeen City Centre hotels. 4 hands massage and most Services are offered during my visit. Please Call me for details, I'm taking advance bookings & same day appointments. looking forward to be hearing from you. Rose xxx

From: Sunday 28th May 2017
To: Thursday 01st June 2017

Tour Locations:
Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire -

Curvy AnneMarie - Age: 34 years

Tour Details:


From: Wednesday 31st May 2017
To: Saturday 03rd June 2017

Tour Locations:
Scotland - Glasgow -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
Busy big hotel at Paddington - on your way to or from Heathrow ? coming into or travelling out of paddington ? pop in for a naughty sexy time from half hour Please call to book early over 35's ~ deposit req

From: Friday 16th June 2017
To: Saturday 17th June 2017

Tour Locations:
London -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
back in Green Park at busy business hotel - Mayfair/Hyde park area ... how about pre meet half hour drink

From: Friday 23rd June 2017
To: Saturday 24th June 2017

Tour Locations:
London -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • GLASGOW • JULY 6th - 10th • CENTRAL HOTEL •Thursday to Monday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Thursday 06th July 2017
To: Monday 10th July 2017

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
Back in Glasgow at a NEW busy hotel by Queen st station - visiting the Scottish open ? like some social company or sexy fun ? call to book

From: Thursday 06th July 2017
To: Monday 10th July 2017

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
Back in Tower Hill ... come meet an English busty blond in The City - over 35's

From: Friday 14th July 2017
To: Saturday 15th July 2017

Tour Locations:
London -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
First time at a hotel in Blackpool for naughty meets - visiting The Open in Southport ? fancy some company or sexy fun - call to book

From: Wednesday 19th July 2017
To: Friday 21st July 2017

Tour Locations:
Blackpool -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • BLACKPOOL • JULY 19th - 22nd CENTRAL HOTEL • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Wednesday 19th July 2017
To: Friday 21st July 2017

Tour Locations:
Blackpool -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • GLASGOW • AUGUST 20th - 24th CENTRAL HOTEL • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Sunday 20th August 2017
To: Thursday 24th August 2017

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • LONDON • SEPTEMBER 22nd - 23rd • GREEN PARK

From: Friday 22nd September 2017
To: Saturday 23rd September 2017

Tour Locations:
London -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO MEETS • EDINBURGH • OCTOBER 1st - 4th HAYMARKET

From: Sunday 01st October 2017
To: Wednesday 04th October 2017

Tour Locations:
Edinburgh -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • EDINBURGH • OCTOBER 22nd - 26th • WEST END

From: Sunday 22nd October 2017
To: Thursday 26th October 2017

Tour Locations:
Edinburgh -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • ABERDEEN • NOVEMBER 12th - 16th • BUSINESS HOTEL

From: Sunday 12th November 2017
To: Thursday 16th November 2017

Tour Locations:
Aberdeen -