Upcoming UK Escort Tours

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
First time in Glasgow - busy business hotel, naughty sexy meets with gents over 35, deposits req

From: Sunday 26th March 2017
To: Wednesday 29th March 2017

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • GLASGOW • MARCH 26th - 29th CENTRAL HOTEL Sunday to Wednesday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Sunday 26th March 2017
To: Wednesday 29th March 2017

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

Indian-Nisha - Age: 29 years

Tour Details:
Genuine Indian beauty FIRST TIME IN MAIDSTONE FOR 2 DAYS ONLY!! Tuesday 28th March - 2pm til 11pm Wednesday 29th March - 11am til 11pm Please call to book.

From: Tuesday 28th March 2017
To: Wednesday 29th March 2017

Tour Locations:
Kent - Maidstone - Rochester -

Naughty Natalie - Age: 40 years

Tour Details:
Hi Guys I am in an apartment in Chellaston, Derby Monday -Thursday working 10am-9pm. Call me on to book an appointment. See you soon Natalie x

From: Monday 27th March 2017
To: Thursday 30th March 2017

Tour Locations:
Nottinghamshire - Nottingham - Derbyshire - Derby -

Mon 21st & Tue 22nd Nov 2016 - Age: 32 years

Tour Details:
Peyite English Blonde for incalls and outcalls in Derby

From: Wednesday 01st March 2017
To: Friday 31st March 2017

Tour Locations:
Derbyshire - Derby -

Avril - Age: 29 years

Tour Details:
Hi, I am available in Birmingham City Centre on Friday 31st March and 1st April. This is PREBOOK only. I will be staying in a luxurious city centre hotel. Call now to book xx

From: Friday 31st March 2017
To: Saturday 01st April 2017

Tour Locations:
Birmingham -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
1st meet of the year in Aberdeen - naughty meets & social time - from half hours, sexy hour or two, bubble baths .... pre meet drink ? call to book, deposit Req, over 35's

From: Wednesday 29th March 2017
To: Sunday 02nd April 2017

Tour Locations:
Aberdeenshire - Aberdeen -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • ABERDEEN • MARCH 29th - APRIL 2nd • Wednesday to Sunday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Wednesday 29th March 2017
To: Sunday 02nd April 2017

Tour Locations:
Aberdeen -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
Back in Edinburgh at new hotel near Waverley Station

From: Sunday 02nd April 2017
To: Wednesday 05th April 2017

Tour Locations:
Midlothian/Edinburghshire - Edinburgh -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • EDINBURGH • APRIL 2nd - 5th • WEST END / EH3 Nr GRASSMARKET • Saturday to Wednesday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Sunday 02nd April 2017
To: Wednesday 05th April 2017

Tour Locations:
Edinburgh -

Sexy Susy - Age: 27 years

Tour Details:
Hey guys, am sexy Susy, beautiful and sexy girl ever ready to quench your sexual urge, i am gifted with the sweetest pussy that keep men begging for more, come and taste my sweetness and i bet you will ask for more, i am so sweet in bed so come have me..i don't talk much but my action in bed speaks for me..pick up your cell phone and give me a

From: Tuesday 07th March 2017
To: Sunday 09th April 2017

Tour Locations:
Southwark -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
Back at hotel in Green Park - naughty meets, pre meet half hour drinks ? Bubble bath ? Over 35's

From: Friday 21st April 2017
To: Saturday 22nd April 2017

Tour Locations:
London -

Alex - Age: 26 years

Tour Details:
Hy I'm new so call me xxx

From: Friday 24th March 2017
To: Sunday 23rd April 2017

Tour Locations:
Coventry - Birmingham - Kidderminster - Nuneaton - Solihull -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • ABERDEEN • JUNE 19th - 23rd CENTRAL HOTEL Monday to Friday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Monday 19th June 2017
To: Friday 23rd June 2017

Tour Locations:
Aberdeen -

Catherine Can - Age: 52 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • BLACKPOOL • JULY 19th - 22nd CENTRAL HOTEL • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Wednesday 19th July 2017
To: Saturday 22nd July 2017

Tour Locations:
Blackpool -

Yumi - Age: 18 years

Tour Details:
In town near you

From: Monday 30th January 2017
To: Thursday 27th July 2017

Tour Locations:
Bromley - Essex - Guildford - Heathrow - Kensington and Chelsea -