Upcoming UK Escort Tours

Roxy - Age: 28 years

Tour Details:
I WILL BE STAYING IN A LOVELY DISCRETE HOTEL IN THE DA2 AREA OF DARTFORD, i am offering incalls and outcalls

From: Monday 17th December 2018
To: Tuesday 18th December 2018

Tour Locations:
Kent -

SSBBW Rachel - Age: 28 years

Tour Details:
Black British Ssbbw revisiting Croydon Rivaling women found in the US I offer a truly unique experience, whether it be an intimate GFE, or fetish (facesitting, body worship, squashing) and sensual (edging, tie & tease) bookings. I provide an environment where you can discreetly live out your Ssbbw fantasies x Rates 30mins £70 1hr £130 2hrs £240 3hrs £350

From: Sunday 09th December 2018
To: Thursday 20th December 2018

Tour Locations:
Heathrow - Gatwick - Croydon -

Ariel - Age: 34 years

Tour Details:
Peyite English Blonde for incalls and outcalls in Derby Available Daily until 23rd December 2018

From: Saturday 01st December 2018
To: Monday 31st December 2018

Tour Locations:
Derbyshire - Derby -

LusciousLaura - Age: 51 years

Tour Details:
3 day tour in Barnsley Near Dodworth Train Station Good venue free parking Wed 9th Jan pm Thurs 10th Jan 2019 10 - 430 pm Fri 11th Jan 2019 10 - 430 pm J37 of the M1

From: Wednesday 09th January 2019
To: Friday 11th January 2019

Tour Locations:
Barnsley -

Catherine Can - Age: 53 years

Tour Details:
Glasgow, Central Business Hotel. A deposit secures your special time with me. Taking Bookings now.

From: Sunday 03rd February 2019
To: Thursday 07th February 2019

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

Catherine Can - Age: 53 years

Tour Details:
Glasgow, Central Business Hotel. A deposit secures your special time with me. Taking Bookings now.

From: Thursday 07th February 2019
To: Saturday 09th February 2019

Tour Locations:
Edinburgh -

Catherine Can - Age: 53 years

Tour Details:
Glasgow, Central Business Hotel. A deposit secures your special time with me. Taking Bookings now.

From: Wednesday 06th March 2019
To: Sunday 10th March 2019

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

Catherine Can - Age: 53 years

Tour Details:
Glasgow, Central Business Hotel. A deposit secures your special time with me. Taking Bookings now.

From: Sunday 10th March 2019
To: Wednesday 13th March 2019

Tour Locations:
Edinburgh -