Upcoming UK Escort Tours

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
Hotel at TOWER HILL - busy hotel, plenty of places to meet for a pre meet half hour drink ?

From: Friday 27th January 2017
To: Saturday 28th January 2017

Tour Locations:
London -

CLEO - Age: 23 years

Tour Details:
PLS CALL . I WORK ONLY IN LONDON VICTORIA,SW1P !!!! X Hope we'll have some naughty fun together!!!! xx

From: Sunday 22nd January 2017
To: Friday 10th February 2017

Tour Locations:
London -

Miss Sexy! - Age: 43 years

Tour Details:
First time exploring Newcastle the city of most good lucking boys xxx

From: Tuesday 07th February 2017
To: Tuesday 14th February 2017

Tour Locations:
Newcastle-upon-Tyne -

Catherine Can - Age: 51 years

Tour Details:
SOLO MEETS • SHEFFIELD • FEBRUARY 21st - 23rd CENTRAL HOTEL Bookings taken now.

From: Tuesday 21st February 2017
To: Thursday 23rd February 2017

Tour Locations:
Sheffield -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
GREEN PARK busy business hotel - half hour brief encounter, relaxing hour or longer .... pre meet drink ?

From: Friday 24th February 2017
To: Saturday 25th February 2017

Tour Locations:
London -

Miss Sexy! - Age: 43 years

Tour Details:
Second time in Newcastle Back for someone fun xxx

From: Wednesday 01st March 2017
To: Wednesday 08th March 2017

Tour Locations:
Newcastle-upon-Tyne -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
First time in Glasgow - busy business hotel, naughty sexy meets with gents over 35, deposits req

From: Sunday 26th March 2017
To: Wednesday 29th March 2017

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

Catherine Can - Age: 51 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • GLASGOW • MARCH 26th - 29th CENTRAL HOTEL Sunday to Wednesday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Sunday 26th March 2017
To: Wednesday 29th March 2017

Tour Locations:
Glasgow -

Annabel - Age: 50 years

Tour Details:
1st meet of the year in Aberdeen - naughty meets & social time - from half hours, sexy hour or two, bubble baths .... pre meet drink ? call to book, deposit Req, over 35's

From: Wednesday 29th March 2017
To: Sunday 02nd April 2017

Tour Locations:
Aberdeenshire - Aberdeen -

Catherine Can - Age: 51 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • ABERDEEN • MARCH 29th - APRIL 2nd • Wednesday to Sunday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Wednesday 29th March 2017
To: Sunday 02nd April 2017

Tour Locations:
Aberdeen -

Catherine Can - Age: 51 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • EDINBURGH • APRIL 2nd - 5th • WEST END / EH3 Nr GRASSMARKET • Saturday to Wednesday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Sunday 02nd April 2017
To: Wednesday 05th April 2017

Tour Locations:
Edinburgh -

Catherine Can - Age: 51 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • ABERDEEN • JUNE 19th - 23rd CENTRAL HOTEL Monday to Friday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Monday 19th June 2017
To: Friday 23rd June 2017

Tour Locations:
Aberdeen -

Catherine Can - Age: 51 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • BLACKPOOL • JULY 17th - 20th CENTRAL HOTEL Monday to Thursday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Monday 17th July 2017
To: Thursday 20th July 2017

Tour Locations:
Blackpool -

Catherine Can - Age: 51 years

Tour Details:
SOLO/DUO MEETS • SOUTHAMPTON • SEPTEMBER 7th - 10th CENTRAL HOTEL Thursday to Sunday • Please call for full details. Bookings taken now. Over 35's only.

From: Thursday 07th September 2017
To: Sunday 10th September 2017

Tour Locations:
Southampton -