My Locations

My Recent Posts

  • Monday 17th September 2018 - 12:35PM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Friday 14th September 2018 - 12:13PM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Monday 03rd September 2018 - 11:31AM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Friday 17th August 2018 - 12:35PM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Thursday 19th July 2018 - 12:35PM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 12:10PM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available from 1!
  • Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 12:24PM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Wednesday 06th June 2018 - 12:03PM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Wednesday 09th May 2018 - 11:26AM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Tuesday 08th May 2018 - 12:13PM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Friday 04th May 2018 - 11:59AM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Thursday 03rd May 2018 - 12:41PM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Wednesday 04th April 2018 - 11:38AM
    With FAB reviews VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Monday 19th March 2018 - 11:59AM
    SHE'S BACK!! With a body built for sin VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Thursday 15th March 2018 - 11:36AM
    SHE'S BACK!! With a body built for sin VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Thursday 08th March 2018 - 06:12PM
    SHE'S BACK!! With a body built for sin VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Thursday 14th December 2017 - 01:17PM
    With a body built for sin VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!
  • Monday 27th November 2017 - 11:33AM
    With a body built for sin VANESSA @thebondgirlsuk available NOW!

My Description

Perfectly proportioned busty beauty Vanessa is a client favourite here at The Bond Girls and a real treat. Book yourself a warm girlfriend experience and prepare to be seduced by this fit and fabulous brunette who’s oh so hard to resist! Ask Vanessa to bring her wonderful selection of lingerie to display her 32D superbusty curves to their best advantage.

Vanessa is waiting to delight you for incall dates in our central apartments with 30 minute quickies too! She loves to meet you for escort outcalls in Manchester and the surrounding areas, Warrington, Liverpool and Bolton. Call now to book your date Xx


Name: Vanessa

Email me on: manchesterpromotions.ltd@gmail.com

Call me on: 0161 2415509

See my : website here

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 1398

My Statistics

Age
23
Hair colour
Brown
Eye colour
Green
Height
5'6
Dress size
8
Bra size
32D
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
Russian
Gender
Female

My Rates

In-call rates

1 hour
£150
2 hour
£280
Over Night
£850

Out-call rates

1 hour
£170
2 hour
£300
Over Night
£870

Other rates

Rate Notes

30 mins £90

My Services

  • Girlfriend experience

My Availability

My Reviews

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos