My Locations

In-call: Ipswich

Areas covered:

My Contact Details

Send Message Add Review

Modified: 27/03/2019
Last Seen: 30/03/2019

Add Favourite Black Book

Report Inactive Profile!

My Recent Posts

  • Monday 18th March 2019 - 04:58PM
    Contact me on
  • Monday 11th March 2019 - 03:47PM
    Contact me today ! x
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019 - 02:09PM
    Available today! Call
  • Thursday 31st January 2019 - 03:50PM
    Available today call
  • Friday 25th January 2019 - 03:25PM
    Available today for bookings
  • Thursday 17th January 2019 - 08:01PM
    Free today! Call me
  • Thursday 13th December 2018 - 11:55AM
    Call me now for a booking !
  • Tuesday 11th December 2018 - 12:46PM
    Call me now !
  • Sunday 09th December 2018 - 11:32AM
    Call me to make a booking
  • Monday 03rd December 2018 - 07:26PM
    Call me now
  • Saturday 01st December 2018 - 06:54PM
    Call me now for a booking
  • Friday 30th November 2018 - 03:42PM
    Call me now for a booking !
  • Monday 26th November 2018 - 12:12PM
    Call me to make a booking!
  • Saturday 24th November 2018 - 11:24AM
    Call or text me to make a booking now! !
  • Friday 23rd November 2018 - 09:01PM
    Call me to make a booking for today!
  • Friday 23rd November 2018 - 09:28AM
    Call me today
  • Monday 19th November 2018 - 04:23PM
    Contact me for a booking!
  • Monday 19th November 2018 - 08:37AM
    Make a booking now! !
  • Sunday 18th November 2018 - 12:47PM
    Contact me for a booking! !
  • Saturday 17th November 2018 - 04:24PM
    Contact me for a booking !!!!
  • Friday 16th November 2018 - 07:18PM
    Contact me now for a booking! !!!
  • Saturday 23rd June 2018 - 03:43PM
    Available today call me now!
  • Saturday 17th March 2018 - 04:51AM
    Call me now !!!
  • Thursday 01st March 2018 - 06:17PM
    Free now! Call ! 45 minutes only 80!
  • Monday 22nd January 2018 - 10:23PM
    CALL ME NOW !!!!
  • Thursday 28th December 2017 - 02:43PM
    AVAILABLE NOW!!!! CALL ME
  • Monday 18th December 2017 - 11:46AM
    AVAILABLE NOW 24/7!! CALL ME
  • Thursday 14th December 2017 - 06:55PM
    AVAILABLE NOW 24/7!!! CALL ME
  • Monday 06th November 2017 - 06:05PM
    Available 24/7! Call me now!
  • Sunday 05th November 2017 - 12:06AM
    I'am available now! Call me!
  • Sunday 05th November 2017 - 12:05AM
    I'am available now! Call me!
  • Saturday 04th November 2017 - 11:00PM
    I'am available now! Call me!
  • Friday 29th September 2017 - 04:23PM
    Available 24/7! Call me now!
  • Friday 29th September 2017 - 04:21PM
    Available 24/7! Call me now!
  • Friday 29th September 2017 - 04:18PM
    Available 24/7! Call me now!
  • Friday 29th September 2017 - 04:17PM
    Available 24/7! Call me now!
  • Thursday 21st September 2017 - 07:43PM
    Available 24/7 ! Call me for a booking!

My Description

Hello, my name is Tina and I’am a European young women (aged 22) that loves to provide a nice, relaxing experience to lovely gentleman. I’am a petite (4’11) women, slim (dress size 6-8), medium bust (34B), very soft white skin with no tattoos or piercings, long brunette hair, dark eyes, soft red lips, long fancy nails and a big round bum. For roleplay I provide school girl uniform and I have a vast range of stockings, fishnets, heels, lingerie, robes, dresses, tights, suspenders, bodysuits and more casual clothes that you can request. 

I provide many services like GFE, FK, DFK, HR, FJ, RO, OWO (at discretion), CIM (at discretion), COB, Roleplay, Full body massage, Facial, Spanking, Domination (Giving), Rimming (Receiving), Foot fetish, Titwank, Dinner Dates, Overnight, Car meets (during summer). I’am open to suggestions if you want to bring toys that you would like to use. 

I work from a nice clean, safe, modern flat with parking nearby and shower facilities that you can use. 

 


Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 15682

My Statistics

Age
22
Hair colour
Black
Eye colour
Dark Brown
Height
4'11
Dress size
8
Bra size
34B
My Favourite Body Part
Bum
Favourite drink
Red Wine
Favourite food
Italian, Sea food
Sexuality
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
Romanian
Gender
Female

My Rates

In-call rates

1 hour
£100
2 hour
£200
3 hour
£300
Additional
£100
Over Night
£800
Full Day
£1000

Out-call rates

1 hour
£150
2 hour
£250
3 hour
£350
Additional
£100
Over Night
£1000
Full Day
£1000

Other rates

Dinner Date
£400

My Services

  • Dinner dates
  • Hospitality
  • Companionship
  • Travel companion
  • Business dates
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Clubbing / dancing
  • Massage
  • Disabled Clients
  • Fake girlfriend
  • Foot Fetish
  • Sluty girlfriend
  • Massage (qualified)
  • Full Body Sensual Massage
  • Car Sex
  • couples
  • Submissive

Enjoyments

  • Straight sex
  • Cum in mouth
  • Massage
  • Facials
  • Lap dancing
  • Modeling
  • Pole dancing
  • Spanking
  • Swallow
  • Tie & Tease
  • Receiving oral sex
  • Role play & fantasy
  • Striptease
  • Uniforms
  • Deep throat
  • Oral sex
  • Domination
  • Prostate massage
  • Sex toys / masturbation
  • Hand Relief
  • Full Body Sensual Massage
  • Cum in mouth (at discretion)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Face Sitting
  • French Kissing
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Foot Fetishes
  • Cum in face
  • Cum on boobs
  • 69
  • Dirty Talk
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Period play

My Availability

My Reviews (Average Rating: 10.0)

Review of TINA on Wednesday 06th February 2019

Review by TINA Photorobot
seen on Tuesday for 2 hours very petite lady very nice I will return

Date of Visit
Tuesday 05th February 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
2 hours
Cost of Encounter
£200

Review of TINA on Sunday 10th September 2017

Review by TINA PhotoJonhyFromTheBlock
Had a great time with her, she is a very nice and interesting girl. She is very intelligent and I had a great chat with her and she is also very caring. I will definitely see her again. She made every minute worth it!

Date of Visit
Tuesday 05th September 2017
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
2
Cost of Encounter
£200

Add a Review

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos