My Locations

In-call: I'm now in Walsall

Areas covered:

Area comments

i dont do out cals

My Contact Details

Send Message Add Review

Modified: 31/07/2017
Last Seen: 31/07/2017

Add Favourite Black Book

Report Inactive Profile!

My Recent Posts

  • Monday 31st July 2017 - 10:34AM
    Hot shemale Amy available in Walsall 2day
  • Saturday 29th July 2017 - 12:35PM
    Hot sexy English shemale Amy available in Walsall
  • Friday 21st July 2017 - 10:24PM
    Hot tgirl Amy available in Walsall 2night call me
  • Monday 17th July 2017 - 12:10PM
    Hot tgirl Amy available in Walsall for your pleasure guys
  • Saturday 01st July 2017 - 10:41AM
    Hot shemale amy available in Walsall
  • Friday 21st April 2017 - 05:25PM
    Available in Walsall
  • Friday 10th March 2017 - 12:51PM
    Hot shemale Amy available in Walsall
  • Thursday 09th March 2017 - 06:20PM
    Hot English white shemale in Walsall call me
  • Sunday 05th March 2017 - 04:26PM
    Hot goddess Amy Kardashian taking bookings in Walsall
  • Wednesday 01st March 2017 - 10:24AM
    Hot Amy available in Walsall
  • Tuesday 28th February 2017 - 09:55AM
    Hot shemale Amy available in Walsall don't miss out
  • Saturday 25th February 2017 - 06:11PM
    Hot shemale Amy available in Walsall don't miss out guys
  • Saturday 25th February 2017 - 06:10PM
    Hot shemale Amy available in Walsall don't miss o ut guys!!!
  • Thursday 26th January 2017 - 06:51PM
    Hot shemale Amy in Walsall with hooker boots and latex
  • Tuesday 24th January 2017 - 09:05AM
    Hot and horny in Walsall hot shemale Amy don't miss out boys
  • Monday 23rd January 2017 - 07:46PM
    Spunk all over my holes boys
  • Tuesday 12th May 2015 - 12:07PM
    shemale escort amy taking bookings in walsall 2day
  • Thursday 07th May 2015 - 02:46PM
    shemale amy taking bookings 2day in walsall
  • Thursday 07th May 2015 - 02:46PM
    shemale amu taking bookings 2day in walsall
  • Wednesday 06th May 2015 - 12:42PM
    tgirl escort in walsall taking bookings 2day
  • Wednesday 06th May 2015 - 12:41PM
    follow me on twitter @amy69uk

My Description

hi guys im amy kardashian 

a white british tgirl with a big surpise based in walsall west midlands but do tour about

i provide an escort service for those looking to try something different or just looking to have a good time so for all your dreams to come true just call or text me for more info thanxs amy x


Name: Shemale amy

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 21906

My Statistics

Age
33
Hair colour
black
Eye colour
brown
Weight
10
Height
6f2
Dress size
10
Bra size
34d
My Favourite Body Part
cock
Favourite drink
vodka
Sexuality
gay
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
British
Gender
Transvestite

My Rates

In-call rates

1 hour
£100
2 hour
£200

My Services

  • Companionship
  • Fake girlfriend

Enjoyments

  • Hand Relief
  • Anal Play
  • Anal (giving)
  • 69
  • Dirty Talk

My Availability

Monday
10 till late
Tuesday
10 till late
Wednesday
10 till late
Thursday
10 till late
Friday
10 till late
Saturday
10 til late
Sunday
10 till late

My Reviews

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos