My Locations

In-call: Stratford London

Areas covered:

My Contact Details

Send Message Add Review

Modified: 12/04/2018
Last Seen: 19/04/2018

Add Favourite Black Book

Report Inactive Profile!

My Recent Posts

  • Thursday 12th April 2018 - 09:01AM
    Let’s cum together today
  • Saturday 07th April 2018 - 09:57AM
    Hi guys, come see me on this lovely Saturday . Kisses
  • Monday 02nd April 2018 - 09:41AM
    Hi there, it’s a wet day out there so let’s cum together
  • Sunday 18th March 2018 - 08:51AM
    Let's cum together on this cold day. I will keep u warm
  • Saturday 17th March 2018 - 09:19AM
    Hi there sexy guy, let’s cum together
  • Monday 30th October 2017 - 02:02PM
    Let's cum together , I'm hot and extremely horny right now
  • Wednesday 12th July 2017 - 09:38AM
    Hi guys, let's cum together today
  • Monday 03rd July 2017 - 09:58AM
    I'm ready to cum with you today , feel ever so horny
  • Thursday 29th June 2017 - 11:52AM
    I had a sexy dream last night and now feeling very horny, let's cum together
  • Monday 26th June 2017 - 08:36AM
    I love to Cum together
  • Friday 23rd June 2017 - 08:37AM
    Let's kiss, cuddle and cum together
  • Wednesday 21st June 2017 - 12:49PM
    What s beautiful day it is, let's cuddle, kiss and cum together
  • Friday 16th June 2017 - 08:47AM
    Let's cum together, real girlfriend experience with me. I love to kiss and cuddle and cum too.
  • Sunday 05th March 2017 - 10:27AM
    I would love to cum with u today
  • Wednesday 01st March 2017 - 11:04AM
    Im ready to cum with u
  • Sunday 26th February 2017 - 07:54AM
    Im very ready to cum with you , lets orgasm together
  • Friday 24th February 2017 - 09:04AM
    Happy Friday guys let cum together today
  • Thursday 23rd February 2017 - 11:33AM
    Let cum together I love it
  • Wednesday 22nd February 2017 - 08:02AM
    I'm ready for your pleasure
  • Tuesday 21st February 2017 - 08:41AM
    I love to cum together
  • Monday 20th February 2017 - 01:33PM
    I want to orgasm with u
  • Friday 17th February 2017 - 07:59AM
    I'm fully ready to cum with u
  • Thursday 16th February 2017 - 07:27AM
    Let's orgasm together
  • Wednesday 15th February 2017 - 08:40AM
    I'm ready to cum together with u
  • Monday 13th February 2017 - 08:46AM
    Let cum together, I like the feeling when I can cum with u
  • Sunday 12th February 2017 - 08:27AM
    Let's cum together, it's so sexy to cum at the same time
  • Friday 20th January 2017 - 11:32AM
    Are u ready for a sex and bubbly black girl guys?
  • Thursday 19th January 2017 - 11:42AM
    Hi guys, I'm feeling fresh and very horny today,
  • Wednesday 18th January 2017 - 09:30AM
    Happy Wednesday guys, hope to meet a nice guy to treat well today
  • Tuesday 17th January 2017 - 09:58AM
    Happy Tuesday guys , I can make it even happier for u
  • Monday 16th January 2017 - 01:21PM
    I'm a very naughty girl, and up to doing most things with u
  • Saturday 14th January 2017 - 09:12AM
    Good morning gentlemen, I'm free all day for incall or outcall
  • Friday 13th January 2017 - 11:50AM
    Let me keep you nice and warm
  • Thursday 12th January 2017 - 09:00AM
    Available for your pleasure, let's cum together. I'm a real squirter
  • Wednesday 11th January 2017 - 09:14AM
    I'm free all day today gents
  • Tuesday 10th January 2017 - 12:07PM
    I'm available for your pleasure
  • Thursday 05th January 2017 - 08:31AM
    I'm available all day and evening gents , black sexy beauty
  • Tuesday 03rd January 2017 - 12:20PM
    Hello gentlemen, I would love to meet u
  • Monday 02nd January 2017 - 12:10PM
    Hi gents, I'm free right now. Black beauty
  • Saturday 31st December 2016 - 11:12AM
    I'm free all New Year's Eve and New Year's Day
  • Friday 30th December 2016 - 11:00AM
    Happy new year guys, I'm work today and all over the new year
  • Saturday 24th December 2016 - 09:30AM
    Happy Christmas gentlemen, kisses for you
  • Friday 23rd December 2016 - 08:27AM
    Come and see your black ebony Christmas bunny, I'm free All over Christmas
  • Tuesday 20th December 2016 - 11:30AM
    I'm free all day for your pleasure
  • Monday 19th December 2016 - 06:46PM
    I'm available all evening gents
  • Sunday 18th December 2016 - 09:12AM
    Let's have a lovely Sunday together
  • Thursday 15th December 2016 - 10:34AM
    I love to give pleasure and I'm independent
  • Wednesday 14th December 2016 - 01:28PM
    I'm feeling very horny and playful today gents
  • Monday 12th December 2016 - 02:37PM
    Hello gents I'm free right now
  • Sunday 11th December 2016 - 08:31AM
    Hello gentlemen, I'm free for your pleasure today
  • Saturday 10th December 2016 - 05:37PM
    I'm free right now guys, and I'm feeling so sexy
  • Friday 09th December 2016 - 03:07PM
    Hello gentlemen, I would love to make us cum together
  • Thursday 08th December 2016 - 11:59AM
    Available now and all night
  • Wednesday 07th December 2016 - 12:31PM
    Hi guys, I'm free now
  • Tuesday 06th December 2016 - 12:09PM
    I'm available all day and night guys
  • Monday 05th December 2016 - 09:41AM
    The black girl of your dreams
  • Sunday 04th December 2016 - 08:40AM
    Hello gentlemen, please feel free to cum and have a nice and relaxing experience with me. I'm independent
  • Thursday 01st December 2016 - 02:21PM
    I'm free right now gents
  • Wednesday 30th November 2016 - 10:23AM
    Independent, sexy black girl free all day and night
  • Tuesday 29th November 2016 - 09:20AM
    I wanna treat u like a king
  • Sunday 27th November 2016 - 01:18PM
    Hello gentlemen , give me a call
  • Friday 25th November 2016 - 08:16AM
    Sexy independent black girl for your Black Friday
  • Wednesday 23rd November 2016 - 10:03AM
    Hi guys, I'm Selena ,
  • Tuesday 22nd November 2016 - 09:14AM
    I'm hot , wet and ready for you
  • Friday 04th November 2016 - 09:42AM
    Available right now guys
  • Tuesday 01st November 2016 - 10:44AM
    Hi guys, I'm free right now , horny as f--k too. Remember I'm an independent escort. Ok

My Description

 Hello to all  you very very   sexy  guys out there,

you found me at last, a genuine bi-sexual woman with a big sexual appetite for sexy horny men.

I'm staying in a luxury apartment in stratford, east londonf, 2 mins from stratford tube station, so now you can come to see me for incalls in my attractive apartment. Please feel free to come and see me there and I am just a short walk from the station - looking forward to you calling me soon and coming to see my lovely new apartment but then most of all I am sure you want to come and see me xxx

I am just 29 years old, fit a perfect dress size 10. I’ve got a warm and friendly personality and love to laugh and make you laugh and feel at total ease within minutes of meeting me.

It goes without saying that I am very discreet and i would ask the same of you too - so what are you waiting for you can see the number just call me and I can promise you a wonderful time.

I have a wardrobe full of beautiful clothes and shoes, plus a range of stunning lingerie which I have collected from around the world so I am well travelled although not just for lingerie lol..

I'm very hygienic and keep myself clean and and expect the same from guys that visit me, You can have a nice shower. I can help wash you down if that is you thing or we can perhaps have some fun together - you scrub my back and i will scrub yours :)

I enjoy so many sexual activities including both Giving and Receiving, that just drives me wild. I have a very high sex drive and really enjoy what I do with you and its so important to me that you enjoy yourself too.

I do not clock watch unlike some but i can come to your hotel, your office or you can come to me and we can play together there. Although there is something a little dirty about a hotel - I love it :)

I look forward to meeting you soon and being that dirty girl you were looking for although I can be the brief GF that you take out on your arm and feel so proud to have me there.

Guys remember I am genuinely bi-sexual that can interact with yourself and your girlfriend. Or I can come along with my girlfreind :))

My pictures are 100% genuine and are recent too so what you see is what you will meet. - See you soon and take care.

xxx with Love Selena 

Half hour £80
One hour £120
Call me on 


Ideal date:

s perfect gentleman that knows how to please and be pleased himself 


Name: Selena

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 12241

My Statistics

Age
29
Hair colour
Dark brown
Eye colour
Warm brown
Weight
58 kilos
Height
Five foot 7
Dress size
10
Bra size
34b
My Favourite Body Part
Face
Favourite drink
Coconut water or jack Daniels with
Favourite food
Japanese
Sexuality
Very very Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Nationality
British
Gender
Female

My Rates

In-call rates

1 hour
£120
2 hour
£240
3 hour
£360
Additional
£120
Over Night
£950
Full Day
£110

Out-call rates

1 hour
£180
2 hour
£360
3 hour
£540
Additional
£180
Over Night
£1000
Full Day
£1200

Other rates

Dinner Date
£Negotiable

My Services

  • Dinner dates
  • Hospitality
  • Companionship
  • Travel companion
  • Business dates
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Massage
  • Disabled Clients
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Fake girlfriend
  • Sluty girlfriend
  • Swinging Companionship
  • Full Body Sensual Massage
  • couples

Enjoyments

  • Straight sex
  • BDSM
  • Cross dressing
  • Massage
  • Female ejaculation
  • Lap dancing
  • Modeling
  • Swinging parties
  • Tie & Tease
  • Receiving oral sex
  • Role play & fantasy
  • Striptease
  • Strap-on
  • Uniforms
  • Water sports
  • Adult baby minding
  • Deep throat
  • Oral sex
  • Domination
  • Prostate massage
  • Sex toys / masturbation
  • Hand Relief
  • Full Body Sensual Massage
  • Domination (giving)
  • Face Sitting
  • French Kissing
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Squirting
  • Tantric Sex
  • Voyeurism
  • Food Play/Sex
  • Anal Fingering (receiving)
  • Anal Play
  • Anal Fingering (giving)
  • Female ejaculation (sometimes)
  • Cum on boobs
  • 69
  • Dirty Talk
  • Spanking (giving)

My Availability

Monday
10-10
Tuesday
10-10
Wednesday
10-10
Thursday
10-10
Friday
24 hour
Saturday
24 hour
Sunday
10-12

Notes

ovrrnight always available any day or night

My Reviews

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos