My Contact Details

Report Inactive Profile!

My Recent Posts

  • Wednesday 08th June 2016 - 07:56AM
    Check Out My Tours Shrewsbury 10th -12th Wrexham 13th-15th & Warwick 16th-18th June
  • Wednesday 08th June 2016 - 07:54AM
    Bristol Wed 8th -9th June

My Description

Busty British Born Ebony Escort with fabulous 34DD Figure.

Im Based In Bristol in the Southwest of the England but i have regular tours to Cardiff Exeter  Somerset. Birmingham london 

Have a look at my website where I  have numerous postive reviews and lots of photos videos and my blog You can also see me on my tours around Inverness, Dundee, Exter, Devon Cornwall, Chester, Cardiff, Channel Island, Jersey, Gurnsey, Leeds, York, Manchester, Isle of Man and Belfast.

For more details and to see where i am please see my website here:


Name: Paris B

Email me on: bristolebonyescort@hotmail.co.uk

Call me on: 07506 400 676

See my : website here

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 115365

My Tours

From Date To Date Areas
Friday 10th June 2016 Sunday 12th June 2016 Shrewsbury,

Visting Shrewsbury For The Weekend Don't Miss Me

Monday 13th June 2016 Wednesday 15th June 2016 Wrexham,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me

Thursday 16th June 2016 Sunday 19th June 2016 Warwickshire, Warwick,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me

Sunday 03rd July 2016 Wednesday 06th July 2016 Taunton, Somerset, Bridgwater,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me

Thursday 07th July 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016 Birmingham,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me

Monday 11th July 2016 Wednesday 13th July 2016 Walsall,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me

Thursday 14th July 2016 Sunday 17th July 2016 Leicester, Leicestershire,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me

Thursday 21st July 2016 Sunday 24th July 2016 Swindon, Wiltshire,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me

Sunday 24th July 2016 Wednesday 27th July 2016 Oxford, Oxfordshire,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me

Thursday 28th July 2016 Sunday 31st July 2016 Reading,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me

Monday 01st August 2016 Thursday 04th August 2016 London,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me London Near Oxford St Tottenham Court Rd Tube

Friday 05th August 2016 Monday 08th August 2016 Heathrow,

Visiting For A Few Days Don't Miss Me Heathrow Nr Bath Rd

My Statistics

Age
35
Hair colour
Brown
Eye colour
Blue
Height
5ft 7
Dress size
14
Bra size
34DD
Measurements
34 27 38
My Favourite Body Part
Boobs
Sexuality
Bi-Sexual
Ethnicity
Black
Nationality
British
Gender
Female

My Rates

In-call rates

1 hour
££120 -£150
2 hour
£230
3 hour
£350
Additional
£100

Out-call rates

1 hour
£150
2 hour
£300
3 hour
£450

My Services

  • Dinner dates
  • Hospitality
  • Companionship
  • Travel companion
  • Business dates
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Clubbing / dancing
  • Massage
  • Photography
  • Video

Enjoyments

  • Straight sex
  • BDSM
  • Cum in mouth
  • Cross dressing
  • Dogging
  • Lap dancing
  • Pole dancing
  • Spanking
  • Tie & Tease
  • Receiving oral sex
  • Role play & fantasy
  • Striptease
  • Strap-on
  • Tantric sex
  • Uniforms
  • Deep throat
  • Oral sex
  • Domination
  • Prostate massage
  • Sex toys / masturbation
  • Hand Relief
  • Full Body Sensual Massage
  • Face Sitting
  • French Kissing
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Anal (giving)
  • Cum on boobs
  • 69
  • Dirty Talk
  • Spanking (giving)

My Availability

Monday
9AM LATE
Tuesday
9AM LATE
Wednesday
9AM LATE
Thursday
9AM LATE
Friday
9AM LATE
Saturday
9AM LATE
Sunday
9AM LATE

My Reviews

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos