My Contact Details

reception@agencycens.com

Tel. 07980 297 985

Send Message Add Review

Modified: 19/04/2017
Last Seen: 23/05/2017

Add Favourite Black Book

Report Inactive Profile!

My Recent Posts

  • Wednesday 19th April 2017 - 06:55PM
    available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me xx
  • Wednesday 19th April 2017 - 01:30PM
    available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm xx
  • Wednesday 28th September 2016 - 05:20PM
    Hi i am available tonight to visit you, call me from 6pm xx
  • Tuesday 27th September 2016 - 05:48PM
    Nobody likes a cold, wet Tuesday night so lets keep warm together, call from 6pm xx
  • Tuesday 20th September 2016 - 05:37PM
    Tuesdays are for teasing and fun so come join me, call from 6pm xx
  • Sunday 18th September 2016 - 05:27PM
    Why dont we finish the week off with a nice cosy night together, call me from 6pm xxx
  • Saturday 17th September 2016 - 05:58PM
    Sizzling Saturday is here, call me from 6pm xx
  • Friday 16th September 2016 - 06:13PM
    Friday night fun is waiting for us so call me and lets make it happen xxx
  • Sunday 28th August 2016 - 06:17PM
    available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
  • Saturday 27th August 2016 - 06:05PM
    available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
  • Wednesday 17th August 2016 - 06:19PM
    Lets watch the sunset together, call me tonight xxx
  • Tuesday 24th May 2016 - 05:36PM
    available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
  • Saturday 21st May 2016 - 05:39PM
    available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
  • Friday 20th May 2016 - 05:48PM
    Friday is finally here, call me from 6pm and lets have an evening of fun and giggles together xxx
  • Thursday 19th May 2016 - 05:47PM
    Give me a call from 6pm and lets strat this wekend early xxx
  • Wednesday 11th May 2016 - 05:58PM
    Im available to visit you tonight so please call me from 6pm and lets arrange a date xx
  • Tuesday 10th May 2016 - 06:34PM
    available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
  • Thursday 21st April 2016 - 05:44PM
    I am available to visit you this evening, call me from 6pm and lets make a date xxx
  • Tuesday 19th April 2016 - 05:31PM
    Im in the mood for some fun so if you fancy joining me call me from 6pm tonight xxx
  • Thursday 14th April 2016 - 05:37PM
    Thursday night is start night for the weekend, lets start it together and make some memories xxx
  • Sunday 10th April 2016 - 06:03PM
    available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
  • Saturday 09th April 2016 - 05:56PM
    available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
  • Monday 04th April 2016 - 06:01PM
    Monday is the new Friday with me, call after 6pm and find out how much fun it can be xxx
  • Saturday 26th March 2016 - 05:09PM
    Offering outcalls across Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk... why not give me a call and make a date for tonight?
  • Thursday 10th March 2016 - 06:25PM
    I think we should stay in tonight and snuggle! If you agree call me... I dont bite ;-) xx
  • Saturday 05th March 2016 - 05:54PM
    Let me put a smile on your face tonight, call me from 6pm and lets celebrate Saturdays xxx
  • Tuesday 01st December 2015 - 05:20PM
    Warm up your evening with my smile, call me on xxx
  • Thursday 05th November 2015 - 04:35PM
    The 5th of november, Remember tonights the night for you to call me! i can visit you in cambridgeshire, essex, norfolk & suffolk xx
  • Wednesday 04th November 2015 - 04:20PM
    Availble for outcalls across east anglia tonight! Give me a call from 6pm xx
  • Monday 02nd November 2015 - 01:58PM
    Limited availabilty this week, Advance booking advised to avoid dissapointment... my phone is answered from 6pm each evening, why not call me ? xx
  • Wednesday 28th October 2015 - 04:48PM
    Available tonight 28/10/2015 to visit you tonight in East Anglia, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk... Give me a call xx
  • Tuesday 27th October 2015 - 04:54PM
    Outcalls available tonight across East Anglia - Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk to your home or hotel xx
  • Monday 26th October 2015 - 05:45PM
    Limited availability this week, call me now to avoid dissapointment xx
  • Saturday 12th September 2015 - 05:38PM
    Make tonight a night to remember, give me a call and make a date for tonight xx
  • Thursday 10th September 2015 - 05:35PM
    Why not give me a call and make a date with me tonight? i can visit you in East Anglia.... call me xx
  • Tuesday 08th September 2015 - 05:24PM
    Tuesday 08/09/2015 - I am available tonight to visit you at your home or hotel in east anglia xx
  • Saturday 05th September 2015 - 12:22PM
    Saturday 05/09/2015 Cambridge, Norwich, Ipswich, Stansted are just some of the places i can visit you tonight.. call me xx
  • Thursday 03rd September 2015 - 03:54PM
    Thursday 03/09/2015 - I am available tonight for outcalls across east anglia, why not give me a call and make a date for tonight? xx
  • Monday 31st August 2015 - 04:08PM
    Bank holiday monday, forget the weather... i can brighten up your evening, call me :) xx
  • Saturday 29th August 2015 - 01:11PM
    Tonight i am available to visit you in Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk - Email me now Call me from 6pm and make a date for tonight xx
  • Thursday 27th August 2015 - 04:21PM
    I am available to visit you tonight in east anglia, so give me a call and lets make a date for tonight :) xx
  • Wednesday 26th August 2015 - 06:40PM
    i am available Thursday evenieng to visit you in east anglia, why not call and make a date with me? xx
  • Thursday 16th July 2015 - 05:27PM
    available for outcalls tonight in east anglia, give me a call and lets make a date for tonight xx
  • Tuesday 14th July 2015 - 06:53PM
    Tonight i can visit you in east anglia, give me call and lets make a date :) xx
  • Monday 13th July 2015 - 05:02PM
    i'm available tonight to visit you in east anglia, give me a call :) xx
  • Friday 10th July 2015 - 05:46PM
    Friday = funtime, tonight i'm available to visit you in east anglia... give me a call and lets make friday a nigh to remember xx
  • Wednesday 08th July 2015 - 05:51PM
    Wicked wednesday..... tonight i can visit you for some fun, give me a call and lets make wednesday a night to remember xx

My Description

Norwich escort Nicci Being very warm and sensual woman who likes to make the most of her time with you. Nicci has a very sensual demeanor and very quickly puts you at ease with her warm and friendly manner. Nicci is with out a doubt alluring, broadminded, cheeky and very high class.
 
Nicci has a very classic and elegant look that makes you want to peal away the layers to reveal her hidden secret. Nicci takes the up-most pride in her appearance dressing her curves to perfection.
 
With brains as well as beauty, Nicci is an intelligent woman who adores conversation. She is a cultured and well-traveled lady, making her the ideal companion to join you at an exclusive corporate event, business luncheon or VIP party, Nicci is also just as happy to join you at your home or in your hotel for a cozy evening in.

Please note - i do not always have time to reply to messages i receive on here - for a quicker response please call my number as my phone is answered daily from 6pm until late :) xxx


Name: Nicci

Email me on: reception@agencycens.com

Call me on: 07980 297 985

See my : website here

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 25644

My Statistics

Age
26
Hair colour
Blonde
Eye colour
Green
Height
5'7
Dress size
10
Bra size
32C
Favourite drink
Vodka & Lemonade with Lime
Sexuality
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
British
Gender
Female

My Rates

Out-call rates

1 hour
£130
2 hour
£250
Additional
£120
Over Night
£800

Other rates

Rate Notes

8 Hours = £800

My Services

  • Dinner dates
  • Hospitality
  • Companionship
  • Travel companion
  • Business dates
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Clubbing / dancing
  • Massage
  • Disabled Clients

Enjoyments

  • Massage
  • Lap dancing
  • Pole dancing
  • Striptease

My Availability

Monday
6pm till late
Tuesday
6pm till late
Wednesday
6pm till late
Thursday
6pm till late
Friday
6pm till late
Saturday
6pm till late
Sunday
6pm till late

My Reviews

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos