My Contact Details

reception@agencycens.com

Tel. 07980 297 985

Send Message Add Review

Modified: 28/09/2016
Last Seen: 08/01/2017

Add Favourite Black Book

Report Inactive Profile!

My Recent Posts

  • Hi i am available tonight to visit you, call me from 6pm xx
    Wednesday 28th September 2016 - 05:20PM
  • Nobody likes a cold, wet Tuesday night so lets keep warm together, call from 6pm xx
    Tuesday 27th September 2016 - 05:48PM
  • Tuesdays are for teasing and fun so come join me, call from 6pm xx
    Tuesday 20th September 2016 - 05:37PM
  • Why dont we finish the week off with a nice cosy night together, call me from 6pm xxx
    Sunday 18th September 2016 - 05:27PM
  • Sizzling Saturday is here, call me from 6pm xx
    Saturday 17th September 2016 - 05:58PM
  • Friday night fun is waiting for us so call me and lets make it happen xxx
    Friday 16th September 2016 - 06:13PM
  • available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
    Sunday 28th August 2016 - 06:17PM
  • available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
    Saturday 27th August 2016 - 06:05PM
  • Lets watch the sunset together, call me tonight xxx
    Wednesday 17th August 2016 - 06:19PM
  • available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
    Tuesday 24th May 2016 - 05:36PM
  • available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
    Saturday 21st May 2016 - 05:39PM
  • Friday is finally here, call me from 6pm and lets have an evening of fun and giggles together xxx
    Friday 20th May 2016 - 05:48PM
  • Give me a call from 6pm and lets strat this wekend early xxx
    Thursday 19th May 2016 - 05:47PM
  • Im available to visit you tonight so please call me from 6pm and lets arrange a date xx
    Wednesday 11th May 2016 - 05:58PM
  • available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
    Tuesday 10th May 2016 - 06:34PM
  • I am available to visit you this evening, call me from 6pm and lets make a date xxx
    Thursday 21st April 2016 - 05:44PM
  • Im in the mood for some fun so if you fancy joining me call me from 6pm tonight xxx
    Tuesday 19th April 2016 - 05:31PM
  • Thursday night is start night for the weekend, lets start it together and make some memories xxx
    Thursday 14th April 2016 - 05:37PM
  • available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
    Sunday 10th April 2016 - 06:03PM
  • available tonight to visit you in east anglia call me from 6pm
    Saturday 09th April 2016 - 05:56PM
  • Monday is the new Friday with me, call after 6pm and find out how much fun it can be xxx
    Monday 04th April 2016 - 06:01PM
  • Offering outcalls across Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk... why not give me a call and make a date for tonight?
    Saturday 26th March 2016 - 05:09PM
  • I think we should stay in tonight and snuggle! If you agree call me... I dont bite ;-) xx
    Thursday 10th March 2016 - 06:25PM
  • Let me put a smile on your face tonight, call me from 6pm and lets celebrate Saturdays xxx
    Saturday 05th March 2016 - 05:54PM
  • Warm up your evening with my smile, call me on xxx
    Tuesday 01st December 2015 - 05:20PM
  • The 5th of november, Remember tonights the night for you to call me! i can visit you in cambridgeshire, essex, norfolk & suffolk xx
    Thursday 05th November 2015 - 04:35PM
  • Availble for outcalls across east anglia tonight! Give me a call from 6pm xx
    Wednesday 04th November 2015 - 04:20PM
  • Limited availabilty this week, Advance booking advised to avoid dissapointment... my phone is answered from 6pm each evening, why not call me ? xx
    Monday 02nd November 2015 - 01:58PM
  • Available tonight 28/10/2015 to visit you tonight in East Anglia, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk... Give me a call xx
    Wednesday 28th October 2015 - 04:48PM
  • Outcalls available tonight across East Anglia - Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk to your home or hotel xx
    Tuesday 27th October 2015 - 04:54PM
  • Limited availability this week, call me now to avoid dissapointment xx
    Monday 26th October 2015 - 05:45PM
  • Make tonight a night to remember, give me a call and make a date for tonight xx
    Saturday 12th September 2015 - 05:38PM
  • Why not give me a call and make a date with me tonight? i can visit you in East Anglia.... call me xx
    Thursday 10th September 2015 - 05:35PM
  • Tuesday 08/09/2015 - I am available tonight to visit you at your home or hotel in east anglia xx
    Tuesday 08th September 2015 - 05:24PM
  • Saturday 05/09/2015 Cambridge, Norwich, Ipswich, Stansted are just some of the places i can visit you tonight.. call me xx
    Saturday 05th September 2015 - 12:22PM
  • Thursday 03/09/2015 - I am available tonight for outcalls across east anglia, why not give me a call and make a date for tonight? xx
    Thursday 03rd September 2015 - 03:54PM
  • Bank holiday monday, forget the weather... i can brighten up your evening, call me :) xx
    Monday 31st August 2015 - 04:08PM
  • Tonight i am available to visit you in Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk - Email me now Call me from 6pm and make a date for tonight xx
    Saturday 29th August 2015 - 01:11PM
  • I am available to visit you tonight in east anglia, so give me a call and lets make a date for tonight :) xx
    Thursday 27th August 2015 - 04:21PM
  • i am available Thursday evenieng to visit you in east anglia, why not call and make a date with me? xx
    Wednesday 26th August 2015 - 06:40PM
  • available for outcalls tonight in east anglia, give me a call and lets make a date for tonight xx
    Thursday 16th July 2015 - 05:27PM
  • Tonight i can visit you in east anglia, give me call and lets make a date :) xx
    Tuesday 14th July 2015 - 06:53PM
  • i'm available tonight to visit you in east anglia, give me a call :) xx
    Monday 13th July 2015 - 05:02PM
  • Friday = funtime, tonight i'm available to visit you in east anglia... give me a call and lets make friday a nigh to remember xx
    Friday 10th July 2015 - 05:46PM
  • Wicked wednesday..... tonight i can visit you for some fun, give me a call and lets make wednesday a night to remember xx
    Wednesday 08th July 2015 - 05:51PM

My Description

Norwich escort Nicci Being very warm and sensual woman who likes to make the most of her time with you. Nicci has a very sensual demeanor and very quickly puts you at ease with her warm and friendly manner. Nicci is with out a doubt alluring, broadminded, cheeky and very high class.
 
Nicci has a very classic and elegant look that makes you want to peal away the layers to reveal her hidden secret. Nicci takes the up-most pride in her appearance dressing her curves to perfection.
 
With brains as well as beauty, Nicci is an intelligent woman who adores conversation. She is a cultured and well-traveled lady, making her the ideal companion to join you at an exclusive corporate event, business luncheon or VIP party, Nicci is also just as happy to join you at your home or in your hotel for a cozy evening in.

Please note - i do not always have time to reply to messages i receive on here - for a quicker response please call my number as my phone is answered daily from 6pm until late :) xxx


Name: Nicci

Email me on: reception@agencycens.com

Call me on: 07980 297 985

See my : website here

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 23991

My Statistics

Age
26
Hair colour
Blonde
Eye colour
Green
Height
5'7
Dress size
10
Bra size
32C
Favourite drink
Vodka & Lemonade with Lime
Sexuality
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
British
Gender
Female

My Rates

Out-call rates

1 hour
£130
2 hour
£250
Additional
£120
Over Night
£800

Other rates

Rate Notes

8 Hours = £800

My Services

  • Dinner dates
  • Hospitality
  • Companionship
  • Travel companion
  • Business dates
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Clubbing / dancing
  • Massage
  • Disabled Clients

Enjoyments

  • Massage
  • Lap dancing
  • Pole dancing
  • Striptease

My Availability

Monday
6pm till late
Tuesday
6pm till late
Wednesday
6pm till late
Thursday
6pm till late
Friday
6pm till late
Saturday
6pm till late
Sunday
6pm till late

My Reviews

My Videos

Recently Viewed

Free Members Access

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

In addition FREE private membership offers many extras of reviews, favorites, little black book, personal galleries and much more.

Register Free Now, by clicking the button below


Register FREE now!