My Locations

In-call: Bayswater

Areas covered:

Agency:

London Escorts Imperial

My Recent Posts

  • Tuesday 13th November 2018 - 08:07PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 06th November 2018 - 08:30PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 05th November 2018 - 08:03PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 04th November 2018 - 07:45PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 02nd November 2018 - 01:23PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 30th October 2018 - 08:20PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 27th October 2018 - 01:30PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 23rd October 2018 - 08:34PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 22nd October 2018 - 02:20PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 20th October 2018 - 09:02PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 20th October 2018 - 01:20PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 19th October 2018 - 02:23PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 07th October 2018 - 12:42PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 06th October 2018 - 12:27PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 05th October 2018 - 11:49AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 03rd October 2018 - 07:21PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 01st October 2018 - 08:21PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 30th September 2018 - 09:09PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 30th September 2018 - 12:47PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 29th September 2018 - 01:36PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 28th September 2018 - 01:48PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 26th September 2018 - 01:37PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 25th September 2018 - 01:21PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 24th September 2018 - 11:34AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 23rd September 2018 - 08:24PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 21st September 2018 - 11:33AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 20th September 2018 - 09:10PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018 - 08:52PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018 - 11:36AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018 - 08:47PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018 - 11:46AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 16th September 2018 - 09:10PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 14th September 2018 - 09:28PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 12th September 2018 - 08:45PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 10th September 2018 - 07:35PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 09th September 2018 - 09:46PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 08th September 2018 - 08:43PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 07th September 2018 - 08:44PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 06th September 2018 - 07:25PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 05th September 2018 - 09:08PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 03rd September 2018 - 08:23PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 03rd September 2018 - 02:36PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 02nd September 2018 - 01:05PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 28th August 2018 - 09:44PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 27th August 2018 - 12:46PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 25th August 2018 - 07:21PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 24th August 2018 - 08:12PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 21st August 2018 - 08:15PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 19th August 2018 - 03:02PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018 - 11:55AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 14th August 2018 - 02:51PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 13th August 2018 - 09:12PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 13th August 2018 - 11:19AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 12th August 2018 - 12:45PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 11th August 2018 - 06:22PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 10th August 2018 - 12:51PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 09th August 2018 - 01:03PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 08th August 2018 - 08:02PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 06th August 2018 - 09:19PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 05th August 2018 - 08:25PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 05th August 2018 - 01:18PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 03rd August 2018 - 09:20PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 03rd August 2018 - 12:22PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 02nd August 2018 - 09:35PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 02nd August 2018 - 01:59PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 01st August 2018 - 09:16PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 01st August 2018 - 12:40PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 31st July 2018 - 12:11PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 30th July 2018 - 02:35PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 29th July 2018 - 09:26PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 28th July 2018 - 09:11PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 26th July 2018 - 09:47PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 26th July 2018 - 01:22PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 23rd July 2018 - 12:50PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 08:47PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 21st July 2018 - 12:22PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 20th July 2018 - 09:33PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 20th July 2018 - 12:31PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 19th July 2018 - 01:47PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 09:21PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 12:50PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 16th July 2018 - 09:03PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 16th July 2018 - 12:37PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 15th July 2018 - 09:30PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:42AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 14th July 2018 - 09:44PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 13th July 2018 - 08:49PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Friday 13th July 2018 - 12:31PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018 - 09:39PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018 - 11:27AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 10:28PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 09th July 2018 - 10:03PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 09th July 2018 - 02:34PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 07th July 2018 - 08:49PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Saturday 07th July 2018 - 11:30AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 28th May 2018 - 01:09PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 02nd May 2018 - 07:48PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 01st May 2018 - 08:18PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 19th April 2018 - 09:29PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 08th April 2018 - 01:54PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 04th April 2018 - 09:01PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 02nd April 2018 - 12:29PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 21st March 2018 - 08:48PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Wednesday 21st March 2018 - 10:35AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 20th March 2018 - 09:56AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 08th March 2018 - 06:08PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Thursday 22nd February 2018 - 10:35AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Tuesday 20th February 2018 - 09:18PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Monday 19th February 2018 - 10:47AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 18th February 2018 - 09:47PM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.
  • Sunday 18th February 2018 - 10:47AM
    Medina is a sexy slim brunette escort from Eastern Europe.

My Description

Medina   is a sexy slim  brunette   escort from Eastern Europe. She speaks fluent is slim with a perky  32B cleavage. She is warm and friendly and always looking to have fun with her is available for both  incall and outcall  bookings in  London. 

OWO
COB
COUPLES
FETISH
RIMMING receiving
WATER SPORTS giving
DEEP THROAT
TOYS
DUO
FILMING
GFE
PARTY
69
MASSAGE
30 MINUTES
FOOT Fetish
Lesbian Show


Name: MEDINA

Email me on: imperialtopmodels@gmail.com

Call me on: 07808555097

See my : website here

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 1033

My Statistics

Age
18
Hair colour
Brunette
Eye colour
Brown
Weight
56kg
Height
5ft6(168 cm)
Dress size
6
Bra size
B
Measurements
32B-24-34
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
East European
Gender
Female

My Rates

In-call rates

1 hour
£150
2 hour
£300
Additional
£150
Over Night
£1000

Out-call rates

1 hour
£200
2 hour
£350
Additional
£150
Over Night
£1000

Other rates

Dinner Date
£450

My Services

  • Dinner dates
  • Companionship
  • Travel companion
  • Business dates
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Clubbing / dancing
  • Massage
  • Disabled Clients
  • Foot Fetish
  • couples

Enjoyments

  • Massage
  • Deep throat
  • Oral sex
  • Sex toys / masturbation
  • French Kissing
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Foot Fetishes
  • Cum on boobs
  • Spanking (giving)

My Availability

My Reviews (Average Rating: No Reviews Yet)

  My Other Review Sites

My Videos

Recently Viewed

My Other Profiles

My Social Media Profiles

My FAQ's

My Forum Posts

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos