My Locations

In-call: No Incalls

Areas covered:

Area comments

If your out of Sheffield price's may vairy a little

My Recent Posts

  • Thursday 26th March 2020 - 07:08AM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020 - 07:40AM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Monday 23rd March 2020 - 04:43PM
    Working as normal for the moment elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Thursday 19th March 2020 - 05:26PM
    Working as normal for naw elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020 - 10:14PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews working as normal
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020 - 05:08PM
    Elite high class Sheffield escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Monday 16th March 2020 - 03:17PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Thursday 12th March 2020 - 03:55PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020 - 02:17PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Tuesday 03rd March 2020 - 05:53PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews 100% genuine photos or your money back
  • Thursday 27th February 2020 - 04:53PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 - 01:49PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews 10% genuine photos or your money back
  • Sunday 16th February 2020 - 04:27PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Monday 10th February 2020 - 08:55AM
    Elite high class escort companion professional services fantastic reviews
  • Sunday 02nd February 2020 - 03:35AM
    Elite high independent escort fantastic professional services fantastic reviews
  • Saturday 01st February 2020 - 07:07PM
    Check out my profile elite high class escort companion fantastic reviews
  • Thursday 30th January 2020 - 01:25PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional service fantastic reviews
  • Thursday 16th January 2020 - 02:50PM
    Elite high class escort companion professional service fantastic reviews
  • Saturday 11th January 2020 - 03:45PM
    Available appointment for this evening professional service fantastic reviews amazing escort companion
  • Thursday 09th January 2020 - 09:27AM
    Elite high class companion who strives to please an exceed your expectations professional service amazing reviews
  • Wednesday 08th January 2020 - 02:16PM
    Available appointment for this evening
  • Monday 06th January 2020 - 04:01PM
    Available appointment for this evening
  • Sunday 05th January 2020 - 02:08PM
    Available for out calls this evening
  • Wednesday 01st January 2020 - 04:02PM
    Available appointment for this evening
  • Saturday 21st December 2019 - 01:48AM
    Sheffield stunning classy attractive young lady with fantastic reviews available for out calls today
  • Saturday 14th December 2019 - 06:34PM
    Available appointment for this evening out calls sheffield stunner
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019 - 12:41PM
    Available appointment for this evening
  • Saturday 07th December 2019 - 05:03PM
    Busty brunette available for out calls this evening also half hour appointment naw available
  • Saturday 30th November 2019 - 08:46PM
    Sheffield stunner busty brunette available for out calls this y
  • Friday 29th November 2019 - 03:32PM
    Available appointment for today an this evening
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 - 05:37PM
    Available appointment for this evening finish at 1am
  • Monday 25th November 2019 - 05:06PM
    Available appointment for this evening finish at 1am
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019 - 07:35PM
    Available appointment for this evening finish at 1am
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019 - 11:41AM
    Out calls only plz many thanks Jess x
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019 - 11:40AM
    Available appointment for today from 6pm on wards
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019 - 12:04PM
    Available appointment for this evening finish at 12am
  • Saturday 16th November 2019 - 03:16PM
    Available appointment for this evening guys
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 - 03:26PM
    Got available appointment for this evening guys
  • Saturday 09th November 2019 - 09:27PM
    Available appointment for Sunday start at 1pm till 11pm
  • Saturday 09th November 2019 - 09:26PM
    Available appointment left finish at 1am
  • Wednesday 06th November 2019 - 01:15AM
    Available appointment for today from 5pm till 12am
  • Monday 04th November 2019 - 03:29PM
    Available appointment for this evening finish at 12am
  • Saturday 02nd November 2019 - 02:46PM
    Available appointment for this evening finish at 1am
  • Friday 01st November 2019 - 02:08PM
    Available appointment for this evening finish at 1am
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 - 03:02PM
    Available appointment for this evening it's Halloween get your self a treat
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 - 03:03PM
    Hey guy available appointment for today happy hour from 8pm till 10pm £85for the hour get booking
  • Monday 28th October 2019 - 04:41PM
    Available appointment for this evening
  • Saturday 26th October 2019 - 06:49PM
    Available appointment for this evening finish at 1amx
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 - 03:30PM
    Available appointment today finish at 1am
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - 04:51PM
    Available appointment till 12am
  • Monday 21st October 2019 - 06:23PM
    Hey guys available appointment today finish at 12am x
  • Monday 21st October 2019 - 06:22PM
    Hey guys available appointment today finish at 12am x
  • Friday 18th October 2019 - 05:01PM
    Available appointment for this evening finish at 1230am out calls only
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 - 08:05AM
    Available appointment today finish at 12am
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019 - 03:37PM
    Available appointment today finish at 12am guys x
  • Monday 14th October 2019 - 05:47PM
    Available appointment finish at 12am tonight x
  • Sunday 13th October 2019 - 04:19PM
    Got available appointment today finish at 1130pm x
  • Saturday 12th October 2019 - 03:32PM
    If not available appointment for today up until 1am
  • Friday 11th October 2019 - 08:27PM
    Available appointment tonight untill 1230am an Saturday from 1pm till 1230am
  • Wednesday 09th October 2019 - 02:37PM
    Available appointment for today guys x
  • Monday 07th October 2019 - 02:30AM
    Hey guys I have available appointment from 630pm till 12am today hope to see you soon
  • Saturday 05th October 2019 - 02:13PM
    Available today till 1230am
  • Tuesday 01st October 2019 - 04:47PM
    Hey guy got appointment available today x
  • Sunday 29th September 2019 - 02:34PM
    Available appointmen today working from 5pm till 11pm
  • Monday 23rd September 2019 - 12:17PM
    Available appointment today I start at 630pm till 12am
  • Friday 20th September 2019 - 01:25AM
    I have free appointments for today guys x
  • Thursday 19th September 2019 - 01:58PM
    Hi guys sorry but fully booked today but have appointment for Friday
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019 - 07:10PM
    Today available till 12
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 - 12:07PM
    Available today from 7pm till 1230am
  • Thursday 05th September 2019 - 05:31PM
    Available today from 7pm till 12am x
  • Friday 30th August 2019 - 04:31PM
    Available today from 6pm till 1230am x
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019 - 02:49PM
    Available today from 630 pm till 1230am x
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 - 05:12PM
    Availability today 7pm till 1230am x
  • Sunday 25th August 2019 - 01:49PM
    Availability today 3pm till 12 midnight x
  • Monday 19th August 2019 - 05:20PM
    Availability today from 7pm till 1230 am x
  • Saturday 17th August 2019 - 06:46PM
    Availability today 730pm till 1am
  • Friday 16th August 2019 - 04:00PM
    Hi guys Availability today 6pm till 130am if theres enything else I can help you with plz don't hesitate to contact me
  • Thursday 15th August 2019 - 05:20PM
    Hi guys availability today from 7pm till 1230am
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019 - 10:00AM
    Availability today from 12am
  • Monday 12th August 2019 - 12:21PM
    Availability today from 6pm till 12am j
  • Saturday 10th August 2019 - 03:47PM
    Available today till 1230am
  • Tuesday 06th August 2019 - 02:59PM
    Available today from 6pm till 12am
  • Thursday 01st August 2019 - 02:10PM
    Shes back after been away Available today from 7pm till 12am

My Description

I am a bubbly confident unique young lady who strives to please an exceed your expectations 100% Genuine photos or your money back.... Elite high class independent English escort Jessica j leigh a very unique young lady one of a kind.  highly recommended with fantastic reviews on different websites amazing companion for evening and event's.perfect companion for first timers who may feel nervous in such situations brilliant sense of humor very polite an well spoken this is one young lady you don't want to miss out on 

OUT CALLS ONLY PLZ 

CASH ONLY NO BANK TRANSFERS SORRY FOR ENY INCONVENIENCE ☺️X

Also if your not in Sheffield prices may vary

If there is enything eles you would like to ask plz don't hesitate to contact me many thanks Jess x


Name: Jessica leigh

Email me on: leighjessica140@yahoo.com

Call me on: 07564180499

See my : website here

Private Message Me!

Share on Tumblr

Profile Views : 9978

My Statistics

Age
30
Hair colour
Black
Eye colour
Green
Weight
7stone 3llb
Height
5ft 4inc
Dress size
8
Bra size
38d
Measurements
30
My Favourite Body Part
Boobs an bum and eyes
Favourite drink
Larger or wine
Favourite food
Curry
Sexuality
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Nationality
British
Gender
Female

My Rates

Out-call rates

1 hour
£100
2 hour
£195
3 hour
£295
Over Night
£850
Full Day
£500

Other rates

Dinner Date
£450

Escort Services

  • Dinner dates
  • Hospitality
  • Companionship
  • Travel companion
  • Business dates
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Clubbing / dancing
  • Photography
  • Fake girlfriend
  • Massage (qualified)
  • Full Body Sensual Massage

Sexual Enjoyments

  • Modeling
  • Swallow
  • Uniforms
  • Deep throat
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Squirting

My Availability

Monday
1030am till 530
Tuesday
1030 till 530
Wednesday
1030 till 530
Thursday
5pm till 12am
Friday
5pm till 1am
Saturday
1pm till 1am
Sunday
1pm till 11pm

My Reviews (Average Rating: 10.0)

Review of Jessica leigh on Monday 09th December 2019

Review by Jessica leigh PhotoMark1
I can say she's one of the best Escorts IV seen very unique defo

Date of Visit
Monday 09th December 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
3hours
Cost of Encounter
£300

Review of Jessica leigh on Monday 21st October 2019

Review by Jessica leigh PhotoMark1
I met with Jess what a lovely lass so polite I felt at nervous at first but after 10min I was fine she made me feel relaxed she wasn't clock watching nor was she rushing me I'd most definitely recommend all day long no doubt about that Carnt wait for the next visit thanks beautiful lady

Date of Visit
Sunday 20th October 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
2hours
Cost of Encounter
£195

Review of Jessica leigh on Wednesday 21st August 2019

Review by Jessica leigh PhotoRichy12
Lovely lass very friendly an very well spoken also a genuine girl shes amazing to be around made me feel very comfortable she didnt rush me and she dose not clock watch either like most do carnt wait to see you again jessica x

Date of Visit
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
2hours
Cost of Encounter
£195

Review of Jessica leigh on Monday 19th August 2019

Review by Jessica leigh PhotoShyguy000
Met with Jessica yesterday and found the whole experience very comfortable with her and calmed my nerves. Thank you x

Date of Visit
Sunday 18th August 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
1 Hour
Cost of Encounter
£130

Reply from Jessica leigh
Your so welcome

Review of Jessica leigh on Friday 16th August 2019

Review by Jessica leigh PhotoMart21
Stunning lady beautiful in every which way 10/10 her photos are 100%genuine I felt very comfortable round Jessica she didnt rush me we had a great laugh il be seeing you soon beautiful an thanks for a great evening

Date of Visit
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
3hour
Cost of Encounter
£295

Review of Jessica leigh on Monday 10th June 2019

Review by Jessica leigh PhotoMacca lows
Highly recommended lovely lass down to earth she aims to please makes you feel at ease not goin to go in to to much info but the sex an everything else she does very very happy with her service a very stunning genuine lass . See you soon jess xx genuine photos also looks 100 out of 100 all day long

Date of Visit
Sunday 09th June 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
4hours
Cost of Encounter
£395

Review of Jessica leigh on Thursday 23rd May 2019

Review by Jessica leigh PhotoAdds1
Gorgeous girl good sence of humour which is what attracted me to her sex 10/10

Date of Visit
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
Over night
Cost of Encounter
£850

Review of Jessica leigh on Tuesday 07th May 2019

Review by Jessica leigh PhotoCall
Such a lovely girl very much genuine she a beautiful lassi very talkative so it made me relax a lot more she made sure she looked after me she had a lovely stunning red dress on with black stockings an high heels very well dress il be see Jessica photos are genuine 10/10 spot on

Date of Visit
Monday 06th May 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
2hours
Cost of Encounter
£195

Review of Jessica leigh on Thursday 25th April 2019

Review by Jessica leigh PhotoDanny1
Jess what can I say wow you are a beautiful lass you blew me away such a genuine girl very polite she made me feel at ease as I was very nervous I'm not going to say alot as its between me an Jessica but shes good at what she does such a stunner I will be seeing jess very soon out of all 10/10 for looks .see had on a white dress with stocking an high boots she looked amazing

Date of Visit
Thursday 25th April 2019
Rating (out of 10)
10
Duration of Visit
3 hours
Cost of Encounter
£295

Reply from Jessica leigh
Bless you thanks you got the date wrong you put today date instead of Wednesday

Add a Review

  My Other Review Sites

Recently Viewed

Male Registration

FREE
Members Registration

My Local Escort has become one of the major punting websites with 1000's of working escorts listed, that we constantly try to check to ensure details are up to date.

  • Post Service Seeker Requests
  • Private Members Area
  • Write and Read Reviews
  • Add Escorts to Favourites
  • Add Escorts to your "little black book"
  • Galleries of your Favourites Photos